As a frequent visitor, I would like to ask, why so much fuss just for ONE ARTIFICIAL rock (it's really funny cuz it's not even a real rock, why dont get a REAL rock instead), and not concentrating the effort on :
1. safety of visitors (the area with wooden planks really need some of your free time)
2. cleanliness (why dont you spend more time cleaning up the stairs and the surrounding pillars on ground floor, especially with rubbish bin?)
3. more shops (seems like more shop moving out instead of coming into Setiawalk, hope my fav korean restaurant dont move out too
4. more events (glad there's a monthly bazaar going on, can we have it more frequently, there's hardly anything to look at in Setiawalk. The mall should hv more variety. Water feature looks like a nice place, why not do some activity in it, kids like to play with water)
5. improvements
5.1 the parking area is sooooooo confusing, the letter doesnt follow the same block on ground floor.
5.2 Phone signal is so weak, my frens who use Maxis or Celcom cant get signal most of the time.
5.3 pls pls let us use the lift at night, when we come to watch movie at night or yumcha, the lift wont go down to basement parking! It is sooooooo troublesome....
Hope the situation in Setiawalk improves, sigh~~~
Aug 12 2015, 01:34 PM
0.0428sec