Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V31, ~18 pages just for Humble Bundle? WTF?!

Zgames
post Aug 30 2013, 09:41 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Hmm if the PS4 release will there be a huge price drop on the PS3? Or just down RM50 or so? hmm.gif Damn GTA V is so tempting, make me want to get the PS3 just to play that one game cry.gif
Zgames
post Aug 30 2013, 10:43 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Aug 30 2013, 10:37 PM)
DO IT! ordered my copy already
Can't right now though. Need to off laptop for a month but damn I need to build my computer. Well just need to wait a year for GTA V to go on PC then. Damn, the customization and buying stock markets and stuff and heist. It makes it a damn perfect game as a criminal "Mafia" or "Gangster" to control the whole city just by buying all the Stock Market and business laugh.gif
Zgames
post Aug 30 2013, 11:37 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Aug 30 2013, 10:55 PM)
no, lord gaben won't be pleased
Lord Gaben, L4D3 have to wait. GTA V first...nah. I just wait for the PC ver. then say hello to the piano car mod rclxms.gif
Zgames
post Aug 31 2013, 01:54 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

It's not that cheerful without any sales going on sweat.gif
Zgames
post Aug 31 2013, 09:48 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Before I knew Steam I was an active pirate and I've tried DS 2 now that I downloaded DS 1 is it as much scary as DS 2? Or far beyond than DS 2 and DS 2 was pretty a big kind of scary sh*t. I think I couldn't sleep for like 2 days. Ugh the freakin necromorph from every f*ckin corner and vents.....
Zgames
post Sep 1 2013, 09:00 AM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 1 2013, 08:33 AM)
People seems like they doesn't give a crap about it blink.gif
Zgames
post Sep 1 2013, 11:03 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 1 2013, 10:55 PM)
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mighty...ttimonster=live

already got half the target on first day thumbup.gif
Whoa this morning only 150+k now 429k. Talk about the speed of the internet. Well I hope it just as good as Megaman.
Zgames
post Sep 2 2013, 08:03 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 2 2013, 08:01 PM)
^nope, i will still fight on....for lord gaben!! smile.gif
Ohoho it seems like Mr Assassin already got his new GPU brows.gif How is it?
Zgames
post Sep 2 2013, 08:08 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Sep 2 2013, 08:07 PM)
i belip this one korek no?  hmm.gif
Uhhh....Ms. A "Ms." ohmy.gif Never thought lor blink.gif
Zgames
post Sep 3 2013, 10:04 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Hmm first game? Hmmm I could say this -
I know I know, I was born in 98' watcha' expect. Got this game when I bought my first PS2 laugh.gif It was a fun game.
Zgames
post Sep 7 2013, 09:11 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Sep 7 2013, 09:04 PM)
what is the cheapest bioshock bundle can get? saw it on amazon for bioshock1+2 at 4.99 usd.
I suppose that's the lowest one. Never see any lower or is there? hmm.gif
Zgames
post Sep 9 2013, 08:41 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 9 2013, 08:17 PM)
all hail gaben notworthy.gif
Lord GabeN is pleased notworthy.gif
Zgames
post Sep 10 2013, 07:41 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Hmm....Guys non related steam stuff want to ask. Is there any good MMORPG out there which can make you laid back for a year...or so? Thinking of warcraft the again RM 90 for each two month and RM 30 for a proxy to decrease ping kinda to much. Got any good MMORPG can suggest?
Zgames
post Sep 10 2013, 07:53 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(lanux128 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:42 PM)
if you're looking for f2p ones, there is Lotro or RIFT..
Hmm was thinking about STWOR Online one. Is it good? Haven't tried Rift and LoTrO. Might check those out.
Zgames
post Sep 10 2013, 08:00 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 10 2013, 07:56 PM)
Dont, just dont. Dont play SWOTR,

EA's free to play are utterly terrible. Pay2win if not grind till you are dead.
P2W. Welp, that is out of my list.

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:57 PM)
try Guild Wars 2 or The Secret world. just pay one time only.
Yea thinking bout those two, the playerbase still high right? Heard some "rumors" that the game is dead. Suppose those rumors from WoW fanbois sweat.gif
Zgames
post Sep 10 2013, 08:35 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 10 2013, 08:31 PM)
would have stronglu suggested TERA, if you asked a few months ago. now they block asia ip, so you can't register anymore. that and then there's latency problem since the server is in europe. ping is around 250-400
or you can play FF14. that's pretty popular right now
Nah not interested in Tera anyhow. No male character. I like to play either as a dwarf or a human. Being said that WoW is out of my league, the only option now is GW2 to play as the "Cat" Man laugh.gif
Zgames
post Sep 10 2013, 11:12 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 10 2013, 11:04 PM)
currency exchange not good
Wait exchange go down and people go crazy again rclxms.gif Gonna take some times though,current world issue is so stressing ah?
Zgames
post Sep 11 2013, 05:10 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Sep 11 2013, 03:55 PM)
Poison shield -100%  icon_question.gif
True dis ^
Saw some TSB.com clearance, TS2 pack with University,Free Time,Bon Voyage and like 4 stuff pack for RM 145. Should I? Or should I not. That is the question hmm.gif
Zgames
post Sep 11 2013, 05:22 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Sep 11 2013, 05:19 PM)
Aren't you supposed to be studying for PMR?
Uhhh..just got home brows.gif Some "kepong" class so break time. Back study at 8 till sleep time icon_idea.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0443sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:21 PM