124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V31, ~18 pages just for Humble Bundle? WTF?!

graphidz
post Sep 11 2013, 09:35 AM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

what happens if i change my amazon address to msia address? cause when i was playing around with KS, i tried paying using the fake CC generator (they can't charge anyway lol) and they have the option to change address, which inludes malaysia address.

what will happen?

This post has been edited by graphidz: Sep 11 2013, 09:39 AM
Scar_face
post Sep 11 2013, 10:25 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 11 2013, 09:35 AM)
what happens if i change my amazon address to msia address? cause when i was playing around with KS, i tried paying using the fake CC generator (they can't charge anyway lol) and they have the option to change address, which inludes malaysia address.

what will happen?

fake cc..mean u steal the game? shocking.gif
Cheesenium
post Sep 11 2013, 10:27 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hats off to Ubisoft for doing this kind of game.
graphidz
post Sep 11 2013, 10:37 AM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Sep 11 2013, 10:25 AM)
fake cc..mean u steal the game?  shocking.gif
lol no. fake CC as in they accept the CC (cause without that, you can't create an amazon account) but theycan't charge cause that CC is invalid to begin with.

http://www.paypalobjects.com/en_US/vhelp/p...ard_numbers.htm
http://www.auricsystems.com/support-center...t-card-numbers/
ChocChristy
post Sep 11 2013, 10:42 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 11 2013, 10:27 AM)

Looks fascinating! Will keep an eye out for it!
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 11 2013, 10:45 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 11 2013, 10:27 AM)

>ubisoft release great game
>ubisoft awesome, hats off, salute ubi

>"use uplay"
>fark ubi, go dai, vavi nokharom

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Cheesenium
post Sep 11 2013, 10:59 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 11 2013, 10:45 AM)
>ubisoft release great game
>ubisoft awesome, hats off, salute ubi

>"use uplay"
>fark ubi, go dai, vavi nokharom

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Uplay is less obnoxious compared to Origin. I actually don't really mind it. Even with the old launcher is ok. A bit slow but still works. Rayman Legends one is quite fast in comparison to the old one.
Cheesenium
post Sep 11 2013, 11:03 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Sep 11 2013, 10:42 AM)
Looks fascinating! Will keep an eye out for it!
There is also Child of the Light JRPG-like sort of the game.

And also Assassins Creed Pirates for iOS and Android that is very much a pirate game with no IAP.
Scar_face
post Sep 11 2013, 11:07 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 11 2013, 10:59 AM)
Uplay is less obnoxious compared to Origin. I actually don't really mind it. Even with the old launcher is ok. A bit slow but still works. Rayman Legends one is quite fast in comparison to the old one.
well i guess that the down part having another launcher after steam sweat.gif
Cheesenium
post Sep 11 2013, 11:16 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Sep 11 2013, 11:07 AM)
well i guess that the down part having another launcher after steam  sweat.gif
That's why I prefer to buy Uplay games without Steam. The extra layer of Steam DRM is useless.

My Driver:SC, Far Cry 3 and Blood Dragon are none Steam games. Probably buying Valient Hearts and Rayman Legends without Steam unless Steam has good deals.
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 11 2013, 11:17 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 11 2013, 10:59 AM)
you should check the steam community for Rayman legends, most of the thread keep bashing Ubi for using UPlay on Rayman Legends, even wanna ask for refund. those who support Ubi also kena bashed doh.gif laugh.gif

imo, Uplay still growing, and has lots of potential. been using it since AC2 as in-game browser, now as a game client like Steam and Origin. there are problems and issues like my AC Revelation achievement got screwed by a Delorean dry.gif and the recent Splinter Cell activation issue. I still waiting for Uplay to be as good as Steam and EA is improving the Origin client (although download still a problem :\). and people think Steam is perfect, even though it's not.
[d]-ky
post Sep 11 2013, 11:25 AM

633 posts

Any indiegala train I can jump on? tongue.gif
Killing floor looks interesting
Scar_face
post Sep 11 2013, 11:27 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 11 2013, 11:17 AM)
you should check the steam community for Rayman legends, most of the thread keep bashing Ubi for using UPlay on Rayman Legends, even wanna ask for refund. those who support Ubi also kena bashed doh.gif laugh.gif

imo, Uplay still growing, and has lots of potential. been using it since AC2 as in-game browser, now as a game client like Steam and Origin. there are problems and issues like my AC Revelation achievement got screwed by a Delorean dry.gif and the recent Splinter Cell activation issue. I still waiting for Uplay to be as good as Steam and EA is improving the Origin client (although download still a problem :\). and people think Steam is perfect, even though it's not.
for me of coz not perfect..but more friendly and quite fast..i dont know why but when i open origin or uplay or window live..sure took some time compare to steam sweat.gif
xhakox
post Sep 11 2013, 11:50 AM

744 posts

Worth it? hmm.gif

http://www.greenmangaming.com/s/us/en/pc/g...tion/fear-pack/
[d]-ky
post Sep 11 2013, 12:21 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 11 2013, 11:50 AM)
Can you apply the promotional code? Gameplay and story are superb, at least to me
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 11 2013, 12:31 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 11 2013, 11:50 AM)
this girl approves

[d]-ky
post Sep 11 2013, 12:38 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 11 2013, 12:31 PM)
this girl approves

This post has been edited by [d]-ky: Sep 11 2013, 12:55 PM
FrostLance
post Sep 11 2013, 12:41 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Sep 11 2013, 12:38 PM)

Use spoiler and give warning can or not? shessshh. Still those people who didnt play the game yet

This post has been edited by FrostLance: Sep 11 2013, 12:41 PM
kof91
post Sep 11 2013, 12:47 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Sep 11 2013, 09:07 AM)
erm , bemine special edition , anyone ?

http://groupees.com/bmse
Game titles include Macguffin's Curse, Hamilton's Great Adventure, Krater: Collector's Edition, Ravaged: Zombie Apocalypse, Tower Wars, Zombie Driver HD. Also Music, and Bonus games.

meh.. have all except tower wars
Hunz
post Sep 11 2013, 12:48 PM

znuh
1,238 posts

50% OFF Orcs Must Die! 2 (free) who want PM me, thanks.

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:58 AM