Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V31, ~18 pages just for Humble Bundle? WTF?!
graphidz
Aug 20 2013, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Aug 20 2013, 10:26 PM) bad news, no more gaming for these few days. pc kena surged via telephone line during a thunderstorm last night. pc was not on. now suspected power supply, motherboard, modem....all kaput. good thing bought one of this :
graphidz
Aug 20 2013, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:55 PM) ^ haha i'm using that too from belkin i read that for international (mainly US), claiming warranty on this is a nightmare. but for here, not sure QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Aug 20 2013, 10:59 PM) Hmm, I just back up all my steam game to external hard disk, but it stuck at time remaining: 0 second. Any idea to solve it?  never used that function. i just copy and paste all my games like normal
graphidz
Aug 20 2013, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Aug 20 2013, 11:09 PM) which folder should I copy, never back up file before  C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common that "common" folder is where they keep all the games. by default
graphidz
Aug 21 2013, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 20 2013, 11:59 PM) i been using that for 6 year now so far still working great.. on pc 24/7 but my power source here's a bit of a problem. have to "adjust" my plug so that the earth led would light up
graphidz
Aug 22 2013, 01:35 AM
how do you guys get coupons btw?
graphidz
Aug 22 2013, 04:32 PM
i don't get all the hate on pewdiepie. not trying to defend him or anything, i'm on neutral
it's expected that well known people will get haters, sure.
but i do enjoy watching him screaming and what not everytime he encounters a jumpscare.
inb4, haters gonna hate
graphidz
Aug 22 2013, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 22 2013, 04:46 PM) The reason i dislike Pewdiepie because he does lets plays that is more or less the same as reality TV shows that I was never a fan of. On top of that, it feels like he likes to use the "rape" word for the sake of being funny that made him feel like he cant be taken seriously. And also the crappy pewdiepie and friends show on polaris that made the channel look like as if its designed for 12 years old. It is funny to see people screaming like an idiot in some horror games form time to time but pewdiepie feels like he had overdone it. for those "rape" words, probably the same as people using sex related stuff as jokes? never seen that pewdiepie and friends stuff. and not gonna start any time anytime i just lol all the while... LOL
graphidz
Aug 23 2013, 12:53 AM
i wonder if you guys checked this out yet? http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/...ox_games_073113i know it's not steam, but some of the games and accessories look good
graphidz
Aug 23 2013, 06:30 AM
QUOTE(azzaim92 @ Aug 23 2013, 01:10 AM) Onza, Mad Catz Xbox 360 controller, Arkham City, Blackwidow 2013 are some of the interesting ones for me. Do they ship to Malaysia? that i do not know lol QUOTE(arcalius_7 @ Aug 23 2013, 02:06 AM) Guys, the bonus already open. just RA3 Uprising and old game named populous. no dead space 2 
graphidz
Aug 23 2013, 06:49 AM
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Aug 23 2013, 06:43 AM) looks like it. a lot on 50% off but still meh
graphidz
Aug 23 2013, 07:32 AM
something unrelated to steam again, but a sale is still a sale : http://www.toysrus.com/search/index.jsp?sr...PS-Vit&view=allnever knew toys 'r' us sells game though
graphidz
Aug 24 2013, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(XloveE @ Aug 23 2013, 11:54 PM) woot anno! 1404.. meh... screm my brain always saying titntin...
graphidz
Aug 24 2013, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Aug 24 2013, 02:02 AM) PMR easy jangan takut  not to mention not very useful. SPM is where it's at
graphidz
Aug 26 2013, 05:39 PM
that game is humble bundle worthy~
graphidz
Aug 27 2013, 12:22 AM
graphidz
Aug 27 2013, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(grim.fandango @ Aug 27 2013, 12:46 AM) will it generate female npc for porn file? i don't think so lol. base on my understanding, the types of stuff generated (npc, enemies, chests, etc) is based on the type of file and name. and the dungeon level depends on how many folder levels
graphidz
Aug 29 2013, 02:47 AM
just noticed that ea finally enabled users to change their email. YAY!!!!
graphidz
Aug 30 2013, 01:07 AM
woot! prison architect 40% off!
graphidz
Aug 30 2013, 07:05 AM
tbh, nothing interesting in this humble bundle except leviathan warship. guess i'll just wait for someone nice enough to donate the game. lul
graphidz
Aug 30 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 30 2013, 09:41 PM) Hmm if the PS4 release will there be a huge price drop on the PS3? Or just down RM50 or so?  Damn GTA V is so tempting, make me want to get the PS3 just to play that one game  DO IT! ordered my copy already