5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V31, ~18 pages just for Humble Bundle? WTF?!

[d]-ky
post Aug 21 2013, 03:11 PM

633 posts

steam server down?
[d]-ky
post Aug 21 2013, 06:17 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 21 2013, 06:11 PM)
Hmm hmm.gif I still have no idea. Is a GTX 460 bang for the buck? It seems like it surpass the HD7770. I'm talking about the 1GB D5 256bit 460 and someone selling it @250. I mean is it good overall? I don't have any idea where to put this opinion so you guys can help me up? One more time...that is brows.gif
460 is a power hog compare to 7770, performance wise, 7770 ghz surpass, but 250 is a good price, can consider that wink.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 21 2013, 08:46 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 21 2013, 08:41 PM)
how to be happy when the dev lied straight onto your face? vmad.gif
he didn't lie, just compromised blush.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 22 2013, 10:43 PM

633 posts

btw, saw a guy in humble's fb spreading around that new games will be added to origin bundle, donno it's credibility can be taken or not doh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 04:14 PM

633 posts

lol many people complaining y no dp2 and crysis warhead included in the bonuses of hb origin, yet not knowing how much have they paid doh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 04:56 PM

633 posts

witcher and witcher 2, click or not click, have to save to build a pc cry.gif so hard to decide cry.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 05:17 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 23 2013, 05:10 PM)
How about Total War Master Collection  icon_idea.gif

Link: http://store.steampowered.com/sub/16960/
already have shogun 2, others dont seem to attract me laugh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 08:35 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Aug 23 2013, 06:55 PM)
actually there are 3 keys for some games. dead space 1/ MoH/Burnout/Crysis. (dead space 1 need to DL and install grab the key in windows registry)

there is the CD key button on the steam page, those keys can be use on Origin to activate the game as well. means u got stream copy + origin copy without using the humble origin key. This steam page origin key from here highly recommended for personal use.

While the extra origin keys from humble bundle(those 4 games) = up to u lor, can give to ur siblings or fren.
i found the source of your "model"

http://2g.pantip.com/cafe/gallery/topic/G9...6/G9703146.html

i contacted the photographer for her info brows.gif hope he wont think that im a pervert or whatsoever doh.gif

took me 3 hours to get it, btw doh.gif

This post has been edited by [d]-ky: Aug 23 2013, 08:37 PM
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 08:42 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Aug 23 2013, 08:39 PM)
Bro

I really  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  you. I don't know read thai words but whats her name by the way?
i dont know how to read either, that's why i contacted the photographer, lol idk why steam thread will lead me to become a stalker doh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 09:04 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Aug 23 2013, 08:59 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

my 6950 gone

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

any good gc to recommend?
budget, aesthetic or performance
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 09:16 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Aug 23 2013, 09:13 PM)
Somewhere in the mid to high end...
gtx 780 or 7970 ghz
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 10:01 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Aug 23 2013, 09:53 PM)
too powder fullll...have to skip
that's y tell us your budget
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 10:09 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Aug 23 2013, 10:03 PM)
<1k
should be gtx760 then..
yup or check out amd new lines, might have something
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 10:25 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Aug 23 2013, 10:21 PM)
some said coil whine but some said fan spin too fast and hit the cooler/fan case  hmm.gif
you can always dive it brows.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 23 2013, 11:17 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 23 2013, 11:10 PM)
is skullgirl any good?
anyone doing 4 pack train?
buy, nice game
[d]-ky
post Aug 24 2013, 11:11 PM

633 posts

motivated by those digital *ahem*? lol doh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 25 2013, 04:09 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 25 2013, 04:04 PM)
yep
Over the last 6 years, you've spent 3632 hours playing this selection, which includes 1618 items, is valued at $20232.6, and requires 4598.61 GB

level : chuck laugh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 26 2013, 03:39 PM

633 posts

looking at this thread will cause me to stray away from saving money to build mah new pc, damnnnn doh.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 26 2013, 03:42 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Aug 26 2013, 03:40 PM)
why you wanna build a new one?
upgrade/build a new one once a year wub.gif
[d]-ky
post Aug 26 2013, 05:55 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Aug 26 2013, 05:52 PM)
strange, the pxxxxxbay.sx is not block.  hmm.gif
it was blocked, but then, it is unblocked for a certain reason, either s**m has no budget to maintain their server or foreseen the google dns method laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:09 PM