24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Urbana Residence @ Ara Damansara, Open for Registration

TSCMW123
post Sep 20 2013, 04:09 PM

3,774 posts

Doubt they will reject your money...hehe...
beautiful.life
post Sep 20 2013, 05:27 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:19 AM)
i thought so too when citta mall was announced.
but it didn't happen.
i thought it would after mall complete.
it didn't.
i thought maybe after better occupancy.
it didn't.
i thought oasis would help to boost up.
it didn't.
i thought the offices would help.
it didn't.
i thought the nearby hospital could be a pull factor.
it didn't.
i thought amaya could bring some life.
it didn't.
and before that, i thought taipan 2 could be happening.
it didn't.

and i'll continue to think it would some day.
but when? hmm.gif
I share the same thought's' as you sweat.gif
yltoh
post Sep 20 2013, 05:31 PM

608 posts

Where is the sales office located?
TSCMW123
post Sep 20 2013, 05:48 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Sep 20 2013, 05:31 PM)
Where is the sales office located?
E-G-5, Block E, Oasis Square
jsflim
post Sep 21 2013, 09:05 AM

460 posts

why bother much, urbana already sold out for none-bumi lot and still got plenty of waiting list.

all comments and thought is just wont affect the sales at all
wil-i-am
post Sep 21 2013, 02:19 PM

10,001 posts

So fast sold out
Did the buyers sign SPA?
novel87
post Sep 21 2013, 03:31 PM

95 posts

What is the price range for 900+ and 1000+ sf units?

forever1979
post Sep 21 2013, 05:49 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 11:08 AM)
don't get me wrong boss.
actually it indeed boom.
only commercial didn't boom.
and maybe that is exactly what they wanted. peaceful residential feel.
for commies, it's just a short drive to the bustling KD.

link houses from RM1mil up, no play play hor.
be wary though, i'd received reports that crimes are pretty high in this part of town. even with the makeshift gated and guarded scheme.
ya, for commercial to boost up, it must have sufficient population.
With all the residential development, I would be quite sure the commercial lot will be sooner or later fill up.
hondaracer
post Sep 21 2013, 06:54 PM

1,614 posts

Anyone share price please...
babynoteeth
post Sep 22 2013, 07:55 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:19 AM)
i thought so too when citta mall was announced.
but it didn't happen.
i thought it would after mall complete.
it didn't.
i thought maybe after better occupancy.
it didn't.
i thought oasis would help to boost up.
it didn't.
i thought the offices would help.
it didn't.
i thought the nearby hospital could be a pull factor.
it didn't.
i thought amaya could bring some life.
it didn't.
and before that, i thought taipan 2 could be happening.
it didn't.

and i'll continue to think it would some day.
but when? hmm.gif
+1
imjimmylee
post Sep 22 2013, 10:52 PM

21 posts

The 2 bedroom unit they said all sold out for non bumi lot.. only 3 bed room with 1173sf above available and its limited .. price from RM650 psf , 3 car parks.. I try to take pic and upload later smile.gif

I went to see the Titijaya project H2O as well yesterday.. any dai gor seen H2O ? Its seem very high density and small.. only 1000sf but can accommodate 4 bedrooms.. wow.. definitely a good layout to rent out for bachelor or working adults.. but not really comfortable to stay( for me tongue.gif ) Even the SA said its targeting the investor for long term rental collection. Price from RM750 psf, 1000sf is about RM750K, montly installment is about RM3k.. so the expected rental should be RM4K? haha.. the maintenance is RM0.45 psf le.. not cheap.. cry.gif

Looking forward for SHC project.. location just behind Citta Mall.. seem good too.. but I think his price will be expensive as well.. cry.gif
hondaracer
post Sep 23 2013, 06:45 AM

1,614 posts

QUOTE(imjimmylee @ Sep 22 2013, 10:52 PM)
The 2 bedroom unit they said all sold out for non bumi lot.. only  3 bed room with 1173sf above available and its limited .. price from RM650 psf , 3 car parks.. I try to take pic and upload later  smile.gif

I went to see the Titijaya project H2O as well yesterday.. any dai gor seen H2O ? Its seem very high density and small.. only 1000sf but can accommodate 4 bedrooms.. wow.. definitely a good layout to rent out for bachelor or working adults.. but not really comfortable to stay( for me tongue.gif ) Even the SA said its targeting the investor for long term rental collection. Price from RM750 psf, 1000sf is about RM750K, montly installment is about RM3k.. so the expected rental should be RM4K? haha.. the maintenance is RM0.45 psf le.. not cheap..  cry.gif

Looking forward for SHC project.. location just behind Citta Mall.. seem good too.. but I think his price will be expensive as well..  cry.gif
Pictures? Thanks.
jsflim
post Sep 23 2013, 11:26 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(imjimmylee @ Sep 22 2013, 10:52 PM)
The 2 bedroom unit they said all sold out for non bumi lot.. only  3 bed room with 1173sf above available and its limited .. price from RM650 psf , 3 car parks.. I try to take pic and upload later  smile.gif

I went to see the Titijaya project H2O as well yesterday.. any dai gor seen H2O ? Its seem very high density and small.. only 1000sf but can accommodate 4 bedrooms.. wow.. definitely a good layout to rent out for bachelor or working adults.. but not really comfortable to stay( for me tongue.gif ) Even the SA said its targeting the investor for long term rental collection. Price from RM750 psf, 1000sf is about RM750K, montly installment is about RM3k.. so the expected rental should be RM4K? haha.. the maintenance is RM0.45 psf le.. not cheap..  cry.gif

Looking forward for SHC project.. location just behind Citta Mall.. seem good too.. but I think his price will be expensive as well..  cry.gif
3 carpark? are you sure? what I heard is all giving 2 car park only
imjimmylee
post Sep 23 2013, 04:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(jsflim @ Sep 23 2013, 11:26 AM)
3 carpark? are you sure? what I heard is all giving 2 car park only
2 car park is for those 2 bedroom unit, 3 car park is for those 3 bedroom unit la.. The SA told me so.. If not, I will sue him 99.. tongue.gif

Here are the pic of the floor plan of 1173sf and 1280sf(dual key concept).. which one do u guys prefer? Need not think about the facing pool unit as it is all sold out.. My friend bought one, she said facing pool is RM25K more.. crazy.. 25K just for the pool view? hmm.gif

negisf
post Sep 23 2013, 04:48 PM

1,878 posts

crazy.. haven't launched but fully sold out...
Regardless how many project launches, it's always sold out..
Really got so many people still homeless??
imjimmylee
post Sep 23 2013, 05:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Sep 23 2013, 04:48 PM)
crazy.. haven't launched but fully sold out...
Regardless how many project launches, it's always sold out..
Really got so many people still homeless??
Haha.. Still got unit for official launch la.. but bigger unit and those bumi lot lo smile.gif

If not mistaken, the SA did mentioned about the 2+1 bedroom unit, still have, but facing ara damansara. Not sure if bumi or non bumi lot.
negisf
post Sep 23 2013, 05:08 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(imjimmylee @ Sep 23 2013, 05:02 PM)
Haha.. Still got unit for official launch la.. but bigger unit and those bumi lot lo  smile.gif

If not mistaken, the SA did mentioned about the 2+1 bedroom unit, still have, but facing ara damansara. Not sure if bumi or non bumi lot.
Nah,, I'm not interested in this...
I already got 2 bullets in this neighbourhood... so better start to diversify my chips elsewhere.
wil-i-am
post Sep 23 2013, 10:31 PM

10,001 posts

If their shareholders say no, all buyers will b disappointed

imjimmylee
post Sep 24 2013, 02:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 23 2013, 10:31 PM)
If their shareholders say no, all buyers will b disappointed
Then they will lose lot money too.. as they already spent so much in promoting the project.. show unit done nicely.. Its their pioneer project venturing into property development industry. I think Sarawakian will not give up so easily la hmm.gif
wil-i-am
post Sep 24 2013, 02:46 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(imjimmylee @ Sep 24 2013, 02:40 PM)
Then they will lose lot money too.. as they already spent so much in promoting the project.. show unit done nicely.. Its their pioneer project venturing into property development industry. I think Sarawakian will not give up so easily la hmm.gif
This is d risk of doing biz

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:25 PM