[WTI] FF14:ARR LYN Tonberry players, come and join us

adam20
post Nov 7 2013, 11:50 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Nov 6 2013, 11:43 PM)
Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that access to your FINAL FANTASY XIV account has been restored.

After careful investigation, we have confirmed that your account was compromised by an unauthorised third party, who was to blame for the initial violation. Therefore, we have lifted the ban on your account and removed the violation from your record.

To ensure your account does not incur further sanctions, please delete any retainers with inappropriate names that were created while your account was compromised (if any) and hire new retainers instead. Similarly, please delete any characters with inappropriate names that were created by the third party.

If you discover that your account has suffered any unauthorised in-game modifications such as missing items, missing characters or missing gil, we can investigate and attempt to restore the game data.

If you would like to request a game data recovery, please log in to the Square Enix Support Centre using the Square Enix account that was compromised and click the below URL to contact us. ... After 1 month
gawd how u tahan did u log in to the live chat and screw the customer service everyday?
Also did they compensate u for the time burnt while they investigated?
adam20
post Nov 7 2013, 07:25 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Nov 7 2013, 03:32 PM)
not really, i just quit/leave the game actually, but after one month then i got this e-mail, so i just start play it again
ah but did the ban happen after ur time was over or inbetween? kinda unfair for u in that manner if u got like 20 days and they freeze ur account without compensating.
adam20
post Nov 14 2013, 10:37 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(PaoPaoZai @ Nov 11 2013, 11:39 AM)
mine already 7 weeks still no email
i submit case and email them all i received were the copy and paste contents saying they can't help me via email.
Went to queue but queue is slower than u queue for iphone5 launching

By the way
IGN: Imba Tecky, Bard, Elezen / Wildwood
did u use the live chat? i think live chat almost same like calling better oso.
adam20
post Nov 18 2013, 12:25 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(baby_yanz @ Nov 17 2013, 08:13 PM)
How did you guys download the game? Any links? Attempted to purchase the game but was always told that I am out of the region.

Please help..
hmm why dont u just buy from 1 of the sellers in lyn? if u dont want the box just ask them provide u the key straight.
adam20
post Dec 9 2013, 04:58 PM

462 posts

Experienced free lance scholar looking for raid group for turn 1-turn 4.

Have almost all ilvl 90 gear except 1 ring, pants and boots. (I only need ring from turn 4 and will roll for it, rest will be ur healers gear).

Sitting out for my main fc raid group as they are currently gearing a new white mage.

Raid times:

Pref weekdays 8.30 pm onwards Saturday.

If you have a healer missing for this week and no1 to replace, please drop me a pm tongue.gif

This post has been edited by adam20: Dec 9 2013, 05:00 PM

0.0300sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:32 AM