Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>

seather
post Mar 22 2014, 10:21 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:50 PM)
Guys..is it recommended that fresh player to play the game with the current economy?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Seather...4/hero/41705913

got to this stage within 25 hours of game play tongue.gif

all the gears are found within that 25 hours

(disclamer: the money and paragon levels brought over from my old barb char help abit la tongue.gif)
seather
post Mar 28 2014, 01:58 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:05 PM)
Lol even with 500k dps and 5 mil toughness, you will have difficulty in torment 2 still. Dying to elites but less la.. Cannot imagine T6... Normal monsters few hit KO u lo haha
my lvl70 wiz with 130k attack n 2.8mil toughness is barely holding up in T1 Act5.. still die time to time laugh.gif

anyway guys, how r ur lvl70 drops? b4 hitting lvl70, the majority of my gold drops are for wiz... but after i hit lvl70 i am getting alot of DH & Barb gold stuff... sweat.gif
seather
post Mar 28 2014, 02:28 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 28 2014, 02:15 PM)
with that damage? no way.

You need above 400k damage to play comfortably.

That said, your gameplay mechanics change based on the powerful legendary items you will get later on which you have to farm in Torment Mode. Tough shit though.
my frozen orb crits average around 400k - 800k.... except for a few elites with specific prefixes mix... still surviving...

i have killed every elite gang i met, mite die once or twice sometimes tongue.gif

my strategy is to run around casting time slow n mirror image n frozen orbs while my 2 mammoth hydras kill them slowly

i got a legendary that lets me cast 2 hydras at once n a ring that does 26% extra damage to elites.... icon_rolleyes.gif

but u mite still be right coz i am only half way there... lets hope i get some good lvl70 drops b4 the end icon_idea.gif

the new Damage number isn't really a very accurate representation of what damage u can do IMO

This post has been edited by seather: Mar 28 2014, 02:38 PM
seather
post Mar 28 2014, 02:42 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 28 2014, 02:41 PM)
fuhhh

let me see your legendariez bruh!

imma interested in de hydraz
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Seather...4/hero/41705913

i got ze Serpent's Sparker cool2.gif

too bad not lvl70 punya

This post has been edited by seather: Mar 28 2014, 02:43 PM
seather
post Mar 29 2014, 10:39 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

Uzrael just have a lot of HP... his attacks r predictable.... just watch the shadows on the ground...

same goes to

it is those elites that can spawn infinite minions that scares me....
seather
post Mar 29 2014, 11:02 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 29 2014, 10:53 AM)

seather
post Mar 30 2014, 12:54 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

just finish ROS on masters wif Wiz

no problem surviving T1 with 190k dmg n 4mil toughness..

then Matheal KOed with me the first shot in his 2nd form... then i bite the bullet n lowered down the difficulty sweat.gif

This post has been edited by seather: Mar 30 2014, 12:58 PM
seather
post Apr 4 2014, 11:28 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Apr 4 2014, 11:22 AM)
did they change sth in the system again?
ive been noticing been getting shit rolls on legendary lately
same here.... getting shit rolls after hitting lvl70...

either that or the RNG Gods really really not in my favour...

dunno drop how many crossbows for my wiz liao laugh.gif

This post has been edited by seather: Apr 4 2014, 11:28 AM

0.0415sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:53 AM