Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>

Eoma
post Mar 21 2014, 02:58 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

Baru sahaja pre-order. It's great how the recent patches managed to pull me back after leaving the game for quite a long time.
Eoma
post Mar 22 2014, 02:26 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Mar 22 2014, 11:20 AM)
Like over a year? Actually I still login once in a while to believe this game can crawl back to glory. It did actually.
Yup over a year (or close to it) i believe. In the last week, i managed to buff both my DH and barb to previously unattainable levels.
Eoma
post Mar 24 2014, 10:38 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Mar 24 2014, 10:25 AM)
After purchasing the ros,  how to get the wings? Is it every of my characters will have the wings even the newky created characters?
Look for the "envelope" icon at your bottom left - in game. Click on it. smile.gif
Eoma
post Mar 24 2014, 11:23 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Mar 24 2014, 11:08 AM)
i will only get the game by tmr haha, i mean the expansion.

So all my characters including my newly created character will have the wings?
Should be since it's account bound.
Although the wings are for those who pre-purchase RoS.
Assuming you get the key tomorrow, then it's no longer pre-purchase ? (i.e. since the game launches tomorrow as well).
Eoma
post Mar 26 2014, 12:16 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Mar 26 2014, 12:00 AM)
guys noob here got some questions to ask u guys

i do not possess diablo 3 or ros the expansion

my question is

1. do i need to buy both diablo 3 n the expansion ?

2. currently i am on streamyx 4mb. is the latency bearable ?

if anyone can answer my questions, i will be eternally grateful  nod.gif
Yup, you need both if you want to play RoS.
Latency can change but overall should be ok.
Eoma
post Mar 26 2014, 12:16 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

edit: double post.

Farming keywarden in Act 2. no drops still. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Eoma: Mar 26 2014, 12:17 AM
Eoma
post Mar 28 2014, 04:35 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(simpul @ Mar 28 2014, 03:34 PM)
wah how la u guys damage at millions.... my lvl 64 monk damage only 104k oni go T1 ahahahha each tiime got mob need to retreat and kill them a few at a time... can survive T1 but kinda hard n challenging...
Looking at the replies here, i'm doubting my DH @ 210K dps and 1.2Mil toughness can survice T1 on Act V. So far Act IV below no problem soloing (occasionally will die if careless).
My barb has very low DPS, about 68K DPS, and ~1mil toughness (after buffs) - ngam ngam survive in T1 Act III. Have to use whirlwind healing + no pain with healing rune.
I wanna keep Act V till after i get my infernal machine, damn keywarden in Act III is not dropping it at all.
Eoma
post Apr 2 2014, 06:03 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Apr 2 2014, 03:33 PM)
yupp..before i can view all cinematics frm Act 1 till Act 4 cus i already complete the campaign several times. This time when i logon i cant view any of them. Its like im starting a new campaign. But all my hero level and item remains  rclxub.gif
happened to me too, as well as many others,edit your diablo 3 config file in the documents folder, look for act 1-4, and change the to 255.
Eoma
post Apr 2 2014, 11:23 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Apr 2 2014, 06:08 PM)
in the document -> Diablo III -> D3Prefs?

only have this file called D3Prefs. When i opened it, i cant find anything about act? rclxub.gif or i find at the wrong place
Yup, in the My Documents\Diablo III folder

Not "Acts" sorry,

PlayedCutscene0 "255"
PlayedCutscene1 "255"
PlayedCutscene2 "255"
PlayedCutscene3 "255"
PlayedCutscene4 "255"

Will unlock all cutscenes from Act 1 - 4.
Eoma
post Apr 6 2014, 11:08 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

Just finished the main story with my DH. Ok ok lah.
Malthael dropped 2 legs, one ring and one body armour, so so quality.
Time for adventure mode!
Eoma
post Apr 17 2014, 10:20 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Apr 16 2014, 06:29 PM)
Is there any way to set my account so that it doesn't require to put authenticator code every time I log in? It used to be able to stay for a few days before it ask for authenticator but now, I have to put it every time.
there should be a authenticator setting on the battlenet website, "everytime" or every 30 days or something like that.

0.0426sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:20 AM