Nov 27 2013, 11:02 AM
3,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nosgoth |
lol!
ada lembu, bole naik kuda... OMG! I'm wondering if that drop rate is for testing only... |
Nov 27 2013, 01:35 PM
248 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Nov 27 2013, 01:37 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE Wizard WHY BLIZZARD WHY?????????????????????????Active Skills Shock Pulse Skill Rune - Living Lightning Proc coefficient has been lowered from 0.2 to 0.042. Passive Skills Dominance Duration increase amount reduced from 1 second to 0.5 seconds per stack. Shield amount reduced from 27,323 to 16,394 (at level 70). Paralysis Stun chance reduced from 20% to 15%. Bug: Fixed an issue where Electrocute was generating too many procs from Paralysis. |
Nov 27 2013, 01:54 PM
Nov 27 2013, 02:14 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Nov 27 2013, 02:24 PM
114 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: KL |
deng.. most of the streamer are not quite happy with current RoS Beta.. hopefully Blizztard do something to fix this game.. especially the ingame mechanic.. prepared to fill your screen to pop up crit dmg "100000000000000000000" LOL.. |
Nov 27 2013, 02:57 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(fe3doe @ Nov 27 2013, 02:24 PM) deng.. most of the streamer are not quite happy with current RoS Beta.. hopefully Blizztard do something to fix this game.. especially the ingame mechanic.. prepared to fill your screen to pop up crit dmg "100000000000000000000" LOL.. uncheck damage numbers in settings? win hahaha |
Nov 27 2013, 03:41 PM
so far I see the drop rate is really good, esp the legendary.
Note sure blizzad purposely put it this way in beta so player can help test the legendary gears at the same time. |
Nov 27 2013, 04:53 PM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(Vorador @ Nov 27 2013, 03:41 PM) so far I see the drop rate is really good, esp the legendary. Hype..broNote sure blizzad purposely put it this way in beta so player can help test the legendary gears at the same time. they need to hype it up..since D3 vanilla no end game. PPl getting bored liao keep getting useless legs. I am sure when RoS is out we may not get such uber legs so easily as the current Beta rate. |
Nov 27 2013, 05:12 PM
190 posts Joined: May 2005 From: 𝔒𝔲𝔱𝔢𝔯𝔰𝔭𝔞𝔠𝔢 |
QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 27 2013, 04:53 PM) Hype..bro yup agree, I do not think leg will be easy, plus dropping high gem is overkilling, maybe they loose up the drop percentage to give comfortable level to player to test it out. when it release the story will not be the same. they need to hype it up..since D3 vanilla no end game. PPl getting bored liao keep getting useless legs. I am sure when RoS is out we may not get such uber legs so easily as the current Beta rate. by the way, what HC look like in RoS? do it share exp with SC? if let say HC char dead, will it drag all exp to hell or it will remain? |
Nov 27 2013, 05:37 PM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(wira4ce @ Nov 27 2013, 05:12 PM) yup agree, I do not think leg will be easy, plus dropping high gem is overkilling, maybe they loose up the drop percentage to give comfortable level to player to test it out. when it release the story will not be the same. HC and SC remains separate. Paragons not shared.by the way, what HC look like in RoS? do it share exp with SC? if let say HC char dead, will it drag all exp to hell or it will remain? So far...some streamers have mentioned that archived toon exp gets counted to paragon points. But deleted no.. So, if HC toon dies..don't delete, let it stay at menu if possible. I guess its only fair lor..since those exp was farmed prior This post has been edited by gladfly: Nov 27 2013, 05:38 PM |
Nov 27 2013, 05:48 PM
190 posts Joined: May 2005 From: 𝔒𝔲𝔱𝔢𝔯𝔰𝔭𝔞𝔠𝔢 |
QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 27 2013, 05:37 PM) HC and SC remains separate. Paragons not shared. if like that ok. die many time oso no problem as long as it accumulate exp So far...some streamers have mentioned that archived toon exp gets counted to paragon points. But deleted no.. So, if HC toon dies..don't delete, let it stay at menu if possible. I guess its only fair lor..since those exp was farmed prior |
Nov 27 2013, 06:50 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 27 2013, 08:19 PM
2,248 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Nov 27 2013, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 27 2013, 04:53 PM) Hype..bro they need to hype it up..since D3 vanilla no end game. PPl getting bored liao keep getting useless legs. I am sure when RoS is out we may not get such uber legs so easily as the current Beta rate. QUOTE(olman @ Nov 27 2013, 06:50 PM) ayeeeee... I think u all are right, I remember the purpose for loot 2.0 is "lesser, but more meaningful drop". |
Nov 28 2013, 08:09 PM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
How is the exp point scaling in ROS? will it be much faster/easier compared to current D3?
i am thinking if i should start lvling now or later.. dont want to spend 10 hours now that the amount of exp can be easily obtained in 1 hour in ROS This post has been edited by Penangnitesz: Nov 28 2013, 08:09 PM |
Nov 28 2013, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Nov 28 2013, 08:09 PM) How is the exp point scaling in ROS? will it be much faster/easier compared to current D3? actually, right now.... i think leveling in current D3 is faster and easier. this is because of our ability to depend on Life Steal and just facetank everything and kill everything so fast and easy mean you can play for long hours.i am thinking if i should start lvling now or later.. dont want to spend 10 hours now that the amount of exp can be easily obtained in 1 hour in ROS i m mostly playing in Torment 1 right now. still die more often than when i play in MP8. XP is not as fast since i kill a lot less. the mobs density also a lot lower in RoS. i haven't do exact benchmark since i have limited time to play RoS. will do that once i get time and report back. in D3, i can get around 120 mil xp/hr. on another note, my first green set item! This post has been edited by cowithgun: Nov 28 2013, 08:23 PM |
Nov 28 2013, 09:25 PM
219 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Nov 28 2013, 08:22 PM) actually, right now.... i think leveling in current D3 is faster and easier. this is because of our ability to depend on Life Steal and just facetank everything and kill everything so fast and easy mean you can play for long hours. Want to know, is it our paragon level point or stats will usefull in RoS?i m mostly playing in Torment 1 right now. still die more often than when i play in MP8. XP is not as fast since i kill a lot less. the mobs density also a lot lower in RoS. i haven't do exact benchmark since i have limited time to play RoS. will do that once i get time and report back. in D3, i can get around 120 mil xp/hr. on another note, my first green set item! |
Nov 28 2013, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 28 2013, 09:25 PM) For me, it is quite useful when I start RoS. Since more of our gear are vastly inferior compare to new gear. The Paragon point helps a lot.As soon as you start getting some good gears, and the more your character getting more good gears, the usefulness of the point diminished. For example, 50 points of Core stat give me 300 vit. I can get 500 vit in 1 gear! 50 points of Reduce Cool down only give me 10% RCD. My rare ring already gives me 5% and it's not hard to find. The most useful stat turn out to me Max Resource. I gain 50 spirit for 50 points. With 200 spirit and hugely improved spirit generation, I use Wall of Light like Empowered Wave. |
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:46 PM |