QUOTE(faheem @ Dec 20 2013, 03:45 PM)
bro, USD$39.99 for standard edition; and USD$59.99 for Deluxe Edition Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>
Dec 20 2013, 03:47 PM
124 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Dec 26 2013, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 26 2013, 03:44 PM) Jeeze....another blow for D3V.. huh .. big blow for 2H weapon. No loor runs ah..so D3V players left with ....wait for it...less mobs less drops and SMART drops as compensation..lol SMART drops ka..I lel..that day I got a butcher carver to drop at Master. Level 60 2 hander..and when I ID....326 DPS..yes 326 DPS for a 2 hander...but it had 5XX str.. That is smart drops for you...autobrim also, i noticed that the gems drop in D3V is still FS gem? compare to RoS, it drop marquise like rains? imagine AH is gone, D3V player, if you dont buy RoS, you need to collect FS gems, all the necessary materials and stand close to jeweller to combine them 1 by 1 ? no way man ... certainly this is threatening the entire D3V player... !! |
Dec 26 2013, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 26 2013, 05:07 PM) Haha...crafting have to use DE..so imagine how much DE have to collect lor...cannot buy as of now leh. I pity those trying to get a marquise ..imagine the time they have to farm to get 1 marquise.... according to blue post, the DE required for crafting & self crafted BoA ammy are confirmed a bug.All the reason to FORCE vanillas to upgrade to ROS lor.. As it stands ..Blizzard really looking like a big money grabbing company. disappointing to see our Diablo franchise being treated like this..zzz http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8965946973 http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8965796598 hope they really fixed it before ROS go-live |
Mar 18 2014, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 18 2014, 08:29 PM) 440 now but got maintenace. hope i can make to 500 before ros launch damn hardcore! how can you farm PL so fast? |
Mar 26 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Mar 26 2014, 10:44 AM) What I think about RoS? yes bro, marquise & imperial are free now. 1) Most ver 1.0 MP10/ver 2.0 T6 gears are obsolete. Particularly the weapon. 2) Enchanting revived old junky legs, i.e. depth diggers without socket. After enchanting, I got a 2-socket rock-solid depth diggers. 3) Gems everywhere. 4) I'm happy to keep tons of crafting materials. I managed to revived many many ver 2.0 legendary/crafted items. 4) It seems we need more than 10 million toughness to do T6. Most of us do T1/T2 now. T6 is still long long way to go. That's all for now, happy RoS-ing. my first goblin killed drop me 2 marquise + 1 imperial, i was like also the enchant function, i had burned all tears, kinda regretted didn't top up enough crafting mats! |
Mar 26 2014, 12:07 PM
Apr 4 2014, 03:20 PM