post Mar 26 2014, 12:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Mar 26 2014, 11:42 AM)
I even revived a hell ring.
From IAS/CD to IAS/CC.  thumbup.gif
nice! smile.gif

my hellfire ring,
from IAS/AreaDmg to IAS/CD only.. after few tries, out of crafting mats!!!
i want IAS/CC too cry.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Mar 26 2014, 12:08 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Mar 26 2014, 12:24 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Mar 24 2014, 05:45 PM)
no heart dah ke bro?? always saw u on9 WoW oni now.... sabenarianx oso rarely see online..  sad.gif
heart still got bro...cuma join RoS sikit lambat...

good luck bro and happy looting thumbup.gif
tarvalslain87
post Mar 26 2014, 12:26 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Mar 26 2014, 12:03 PM)
Guys, I've stopped playing normal D3 for over a year now and i forgot my authenticator code to login. How do I get that? I try to setup the new mobile authenticator from my phone but to connect to my account, it still need me to login which I can't at the moment? Anyone can help?
If not mistaken you have to contact Blizzard customer support. Nothing else you can do other than that. They will ask you verification questions and if you provide all then they will reset it for you.
wintzen
post Mar 26 2014, 12:30 PM

1,416 posts

Guys, I've stopped playing normal D3 for over a year now and i forgot my authenticator code to login. How do I get that? I try to setup the new mobile authenticator from my phone but to connect to my account, it still need me to login which I can't at the moment? Anyone can help?
You can try removing it from battlenet. I did it last week as well because my authenticator is deleted from my phone. You have to relink the account.
nemesis94
post Mar 26 2014, 12:36 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 26 2014, 12:26 PM)
If not mistaken you have to contact Blizzard customer support. Nothing else you can do other than that. They will ask you verification questions and if you provide all then they will reset it for you.
QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 26 2014, 12:30 PM)
You can try removing it from battlenet. I did it last week as well because my authenticator is deleted from my phone. You have to relink the account.
There's a I Lost My Authenticator Phone link and it told me to put a pic of ID from government(IC and such). It's safe to give them that right?
SUStlts
post Mar 26 2014, 12:48 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

hi...i would like to ask.....if got a friend have ros...will he be playing with me that has no ros?.....that mean HE join my game hunt loot.....will his screen drop ILVL70 for him?how bout EXP?
bcause some say T1 in ros is MORE harder compare to non ros
nemesis94
post Mar 26 2014, 01:03 PM

446 posts

Do I need to have the old D3 on my account to play the ROS? If not, I should just make a new account and put ROS there.
samlee860407
post Mar 26 2014, 01:58 PM

4,631 posts

i face the same problem. I am using the authenticator token which i bought it since WOW:TBC days. already out of battery for long time

so i open a ticket, attached the picture of my driving license (since it says need to attach govt ID proof), and less than 24 hours blizzard reply and mentioned they removed the authenticator and then i can log in without it
faheem
post Mar 26 2014, 02:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 26 2014, 12:48 PM)
hi...i would like to ask.....if got a friend  have ros...will he be playing with me that has no ros?.....that mean HE join my game hunt loot.....will his screen drop ILVL70 for him?how bout EXP?
bcause some say T1 in ros is MORE harder compare to non ros
yeah.. its true..

but he cant join ur game on adventure mode..

same like before.. im playing beta and other friend just play PTR.. they can join but not in adventure mode. thumbup.gif
nemesis94
post Mar 26 2014, 02:26 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Mar 26 2014, 01:58 PM)
i face the same problem. I am using the authenticator token which i bought it since WOW:TBC days. already out of battery for long time

so i open a ticket, attached the picture of  my driving license (since it says need to attach govt ID proof), and less than 24 hours blizzard reply and mentioned they removed the authenticator and then i can log in without it
That's good to hear. It's fine if I use my IC right? I sent them a ticket hoping it will be resetted soon
lksing78
post Mar 26 2014, 02:32 PM

91 posts

Cannot concentrate on work now... Damn
Feel wan to go home play diablo liaw.... Haih
sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 02:34 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

do you save the RESTORE code last time when you setup this?
if yes, you may link it back/restore to your new mobile. if no, i'm not sure.
and that backup code is important if you chg your mobile/flash it frequently.

on your problem, because the new authentication code is different with the one linked to your account previously.

This post has been edited by sai86: Mar 26 2014, 02:35 PM
kwwk87
post Mar 26 2014, 02:35 PM

245 posts

Created my male Crusader; named him Gabriel.

Start on Torment 6. I was thinking "Hmm.. it's not that bad"

Getting more difficult as I played along. Reached Cemetery, elite pack kicked my ass 3 times.

Esc > Reduced difficulties to Torment 1. sweat.gif
sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 02:37 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 26 2014, 02:32 PM)
Cannot concentrate on work now... Damn
Feel wan to go home play diablo liaw.... Haih
i feel you. mcm nak put in D3 into external HDD jer, since my opis PC using intel HD4k laugh.gif
but the mouse click and kb spam will make me look like ultra hardworking pulak whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Mar 26 2014, 02:38 PM
Fatimus
post Mar 26 2014, 02:46 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Hey guys, I wonder if someone named their crusader Jondar yet ? This will make the whole game from Act 1 to 5 so much awkward. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Fatimus: Mar 26 2014, 02:46 PM
tanghm
post Mar 26 2014, 02:53 PM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

I just leveled to 70 at 2:30am this morning, now like zombie at work.

Tonight need to farm for new level 70 gears, any tips where farm for it ?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Mar 26 2014, 02:56 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Mar 26 2014, 01:03 PM)
Do I need to have the old D3 on my account to play the ROS? If not, I should just make a new account and put ROS there.
you need D3 to play RoS.
Kevmeister
post Mar 26 2014, 02:57 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ Mar 26 2014, 02:53 PM)

Finish off Malthael and do Adventure Mode. I find it better than running through old acts as the gameplay is a little more straightforward (finish bounties, teleport to next locations).

Within those confined places, you'll also find more elites. More elites = more drops = more crafting goods = more chances for upgrade, though I haven't found anything to replace as of yet. I spent most of my mats reforging from the Mystic.
retsmot
post Mar 26 2014, 03:38 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ Mar 26 2014, 02:53 PM)

same here arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. i need to tidorrrrrrrrrrrr.

i 3am+ only reach lvl 70, didn't even finish act 5.

This post has been edited by retsmot: Mar 26 2014, 03:38 PM
Vorador
post Mar 26 2014, 04:51 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

hoo hoo my first drop from puzzle ring goblin gave me this:

Something nice which can be used by all characters biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top