Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>

gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 02:42 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Dec 24 2013, 02:27 PM)
thank you for answering ,

walau , now i understand , which mean i need to pay extra RM 150 just to play this new chac hahahahahha  tongue.gif
ROS is an expansion..hence you still need the ori Diablo 3 game to play.
davidchal
post Dec 24 2013, 03:51 PM

I only wish the pre-purchase can get me the ROS PTR right.
endymeon
post Dec 24 2013, 04:18 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(tomshelby @ Dec 24 2013, 04:17 PM)
The price is a little deep with just one class and one act.
ti's not "little" deep.. is very deep..
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Dec 25 2013, 01:19 PM

4,463 posts

streaming ptr
http://www.twitch.tv/mooglestiltzkin#

^-^;
kwwk87
post Dec 26 2013, 10:33 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Dec 24 2013, 02:27 PM)
thank you for answering ,

walau , now i understand , which mean i need to pay extra RM 150 just to play this new chac hahahahahha  tongue.gif
Not really just the new char.

They added lots of other things.

Mystic
Adventure Mode
Bounty
Act 5
Clan system
New legendaries
More character slot
Larger stash
Y.K.
post Dec 26 2013, 11:01 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Dec 26 2013, 10:33 AM)
Not really just the new char.

They added lots of other things.

Mystic
Adventure Mode
Bounty
Act 5
Clan system
New legendaries
More character slot
Larger stash
no larger stash confirmed so far la wei.
kwwk87
post Dec 26 2013, 11:19 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Dec 26 2013, 11:01 AM)
no larger stash confirmed so far la wei.
50/50

However, they do give you extra character slots = more mule = more stash.. if you look at it this way laugh.gif
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 26 2013, 11:50 AM

241 posts

Deluxe Edition gets an additional 3 character slots.
waklu
post Dec 26 2013, 01:56 PM

70 posts

yawn..passing by..

freaking sleepy in the office yawn.gif

Nephalem Rifts Now Part of the Expansion

scroll down and read the bottom section.

blizz blizz...ko memang liar!

/azroyftw whistling.gif
olman
post Dec 26 2013, 03:04 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 26 2013, 01:56 PM)
yawn..passing by..

freaking sleepy in the office  yawn.gif

Nephalem Rifts Now Part of the Expansion

scroll down and read the bottom section.

blizz blizz...ko memang liar!

/azroyftw  whistling.gif
does that mean we wont be getting Loot 2.0 before ROS? shakehead.gif
waklu
post Dec 26 2013, 03:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Dec 26 2013, 03:04 PM)
does that mean we wont be getting Loot 2.0 before ROS?  shakehead.gif
looking from that Lyliarawhateverhernameis replies, yes to your answer..

blizz blizz... shakehead.gif
gladfly
post Dec 26 2013, 03:44 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 26 2013, 03:07 PM)

blizz blizz...  shakehead.gif
Jeeze....another blow for D3V..

No loor runs ah..so D3V players left with ....wait for it...less mobs less drops and SMART drops as compensation..lol

SMART drops ka..I lel..that day I got a butcher carver to drop at Master. Level 60 2 hander..and when I ID....326 DPS..yes 326 DPS for a 2 hander...but it had 5XX str..

That is smart drops for you...autobrim

dreaming
post Dec 26 2013, 04:55 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 26 2013, 03:44 PM)
Jeeze....another blow for D3V..

No loor runs ah..so D3V players left with ....wait for it...less mobs less drops and SMART drops as compensation..lol

SMART drops ka..I lel..that day I got a butcher carver to drop at Master. Level 60 2 hander..and when I ID....326 DPS..yes 326 DPS for a 2 hander...but it had 5XX str..

That is smart drops for you...autobrim
huh .. big blow for 2H weapon. shakehead.gif

also, i noticed that the gems drop in D3V is still FS gem? compare to RoS, it drop marquise like rains? mad.gif
imagine AH is gone, D3V player, if you dont buy RoS, you need to collect FS gems, all the necessary materials and stand close to jeweller to combine them 1 by 1 ?
no way man ... certainly this is threatening the entire D3V player... !! doh.gif
gladfly
post Dec 26 2013, 05:07 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 26 2013, 04:55 PM)
huh .. big blow for 2H weapon.  shakehead.gif

also, i noticed that the gems drop in D3V is still FS gem? compare to RoS, it drop marquise like rains?  mad.gif 
imagine AH is gone, D3V player, if you dont buy RoS, you need to collect FS gems, all the necessary materials and stand close to jeweller to combine them 1 by 1 ?
no way man ... certainly this is threatening the entire D3V player... !!  doh.gif
Haha...crafting have to use DE..so imagine how much DE have to collect lor...cannot buy as of now leh. I pity those trying to get a marquise ..imagine the time they have to farm to get 1 marquise.... sweat.gif

All the reason to FORCE vanillas to upgrade to ROS lor..

As it stands ..Blizzard really looking like a big money grabbing company. disappointing to see our Diablo franchise being treated like this..zzz
dreaming
post Dec 26 2013, 05:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 26 2013, 05:07 PM)
Haha...crafting have to use DE..so imagine how much DE have to collect lor...cannot buy as of now leh. I pity those trying to get a marquise ..imagine the time they have to farm to get 1 marquise....  sweat.gif 

All the reason to FORCE vanillas to upgrade to ROS lor..

As it stands ..Blizzard really looking like a big money grabbing company. disappointing to see our Diablo franchise being treated like this..zzz
according to blue post, the DE required for crafting & self crafted BoA ammy are confirmed a bug.
http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8965946973
http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8965796598

hope they really fixed it before ROS go-live biggrin.gif
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 26 2013, 06:05 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 26 2013, 04:55 PM)
huh .. big blow for 2H weapon.  shakehead.gif

also, i noticed that the gems drop in D3V is still FS gem? compare to RoS, it drop marquise like rains?  mad.gif 
no way man ... certainly this is threatening the entire D3V player... !!  doh.gif
Lastest count; ...5 lowyators!

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 26 2013, 06:06 PM
cowithgun
post Dec 26 2013, 07:13 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Dec 26 2013, 03:04 PM)
does that mean we wont be getting Loot 2.0 before ROS?  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 26 2013, 03:07 PM)

blizz blizz...  shakehead.gif
The post is only talking about Nephelem Rift no longer part of Pre-expansion patch. This has been the case since PTR.

Nephelem Rift is not Loot 2.0. Pre-expansion patch will get Loot 2.0 for sure. Nephelem Rift is a portal you can open in town if you have the material which sometimes drop from bounty. Nephelem rift is run. All map, mobs are randomized.

I do hope they will include the Adventure + Nephelem Rift into D3V... bliz...

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Dec 27 2013, 05:41 PM
Deckard Cain
post Dec 27 2013, 12:38 AM

66 posts

I think the real big issue that i find most dissatisfying and pisses me off is the mob density. Seriously, after playing with buffed monster density then going back to vanilla.... it's dreadful. ESPECIALLY CRYPT!
waklu
post Dec 27 2013, 08:03 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 26 2013, 07:13 PM)
The post is only talking about Nephelem Rift no longer part of Pre-expansion patch. This has been the case since PTR.

Nephelem Rift is not Loot 2.0. Pre-expansion patch will get Loot 2.0 for sure. Nephelem Rift is a portal you can open in town if you have the material which sometimes drop from bounty. Nephelem rift is run. All map, mobs are randomized.

I do hope they will include the Adventure + Nephelem Rift into D3V... bliz...

it wont materialized.. it's been part of RoS feature now since its being advertised in the pre-order campaign

bliz bliz.. shakehead.gif
Sabenarian
post Dec 27 2013, 05:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 27 2013, 08:03 AM)
it wont materialized.. it's been part of RoS feature now since its being advertised in the pre-order campaign

bliz bliz..  shakehead.gif
more reason to not to buy tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:48 PM