a message to who r going to buy a xbox 360....
judge-the
May 25 2006, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ May 25 2006, 11:35 AM) No Live, No Achievements, No Gamerscore, No Multiplayer, No dishing out wild draw four and skip turn combo. Where's the fun in that?  i think most ppl still waiting for a full hack into 360 but they didnt realized that 360 is so much different form xbox. in xbox most of the games you can play offline and you dont have to be LIVE to enjoy it. but in 360 most of the games you need to be LIVE to fully enjoy the game. another thing is they wanna play alone so let it be loh.
SUScarnbyresurrected
May 25 2006, 04:39 PM

Tonto? Where are you tonto?
xxboxx
May 25 2006, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ May 25 2006, 11:35 AM) No Live, No Achievements, No Gamerscore, No Multiplayer, No dishing out wild draw four and skip turn combo. Where's the fun in that?  and no bluff your opponent for challenge, which makes him take 4 card  QUOTE(yoroi @ May 25 2006, 12:39 PM) eh i'm not racist ok... its just that... i hate playing with angmohs...working with em if fine but playing games with em suck imho the only thing i don't like playing with them is they tend to use vulgar words way too much
yoroi
May 25 2006, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 25 2006, 05:22 PM) the only thing i don't like playing with them is they tend to use vulgar words way too much  i hate it because most of the time when the angmoh lose they accuse us of cheating
xxboxx
May 25 2006, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ May 25 2006, 05:30 PM) i hate it because most of the time when the angmoh lose they accuse us of cheating  how to cheat? use trainer ar?
yoroi
May 25 2006, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 25 2006, 05:44 PM) yeah lah...they're just being immature...
xxboxx
May 25 2006, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ May 25 2006, 05:53 PM) yeah lah...they're just being immature... most of US LIVE player is some kids who just have to wins everytime. if i'm not mistaken there's an option to mute a player. or if you're hosting, just kick him out lar
yoroi
May 25 2006, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 25 2006, 06:00 PM) most of US LIVE player is some kids who just have to wins everytime. if i'm not mistaken there's an option to mute a player. or if you're hosting, just kick him out lar  totally forgot about the mute player feature...
SUSRobert
May 26 2006, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(lordzarx @ May 23 2006, 05:05 PM) the durian season has comes many rumour said xbox 360 already been hacked but no "konkrit" prove maa really.........ok......
xxboxx
May 26 2006, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(wcliang @ May 26 2006, 01:57 PM) let's say MS already have the solution.......possible they will not fix the FW hack 1st.....cos this can push the consoles sales up .....when Ms think enough then only come up a solution to fix this......  if i am MS, i would do that.