Hardcore, READ THIS BEFORE YOU START!

cowithgun
post Sep 5 2013, 05:05 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 5 2013, 03:06 PM)
Ya. That's why I keep goading (pun intended) cowithgun to play HC. So far he refuse the enticement.
QUOTE(dreaming @ Sep 5 2013, 03:24 PM)
your lurer isn't attractive at all, jantan ma...
I bet cowithgun will react differently if you are a gal  drool.gif  drool.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

cute-cow mari, attractive??  laugh.gif

LOL! thanks for the encouragement! so many friends in HC now... SC feel so lonely now...

but but... i got a P100 project right now!
cowithgun
post Sep 16 2013, 11:35 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 16 2013, 07:44 PM)
yay..first HC hero dead..

Bump into 1 champion tremors at keeps 3..and subsequently another pack of E. NDE proc and serenity o cooldown..kekekeke  plvl 40

Oh well re-roll again I guess

Oh was M4..with faheem..faheem nearly kicked it as well lol
his death will be remembered! amitaba!
cowithgun
post Oct 15 2013, 02:09 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Oct 15 2013, 12:08 PM)
I pay first to get the complete package, later on I realize that I got this for free. Sumore, I got $$$ in return. estimately i spend -100 USD (negative). some other player able to make 10k USD.
That's the advantage of playing it early. Good bye RMAH!
cowithgun
post Nov 2 2013, 10:49 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 2 2013, 06:57 PM)
Yay...

survived a PK (griefing to be more precise) attempt today..

Public game - player name echo (barb) and r4ven (monk). What they did was lure Highlands mobs to Leoric courtyard. In my game there was 3 e (2 from Highlands and 1 at courtyard). They will lure it to the entrance of the door. The monk will stay in Leoric mansion and slowly kill. You will port to the monk and kill the mobs n leoric mansion. Then proceed to Leoric Court yard.Trees and the 3 E's welcomed me to Leoric's courtyard. I didn't even hesitate, clicked serenity..and ran to Highlands. 3 minions followed me.. but I killed.
TP back to Town nd laugh at the fella who tried to set it up. Ask me ..err how la and ask me TP to FOM....I just lol..and said good try and thanks for the game. Cabut
Can we report harassment like that to Blizzard?

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Nov 2 2013, 10:58 PM
cowithgun
post Dec 6 2013, 05:28 PM

2,248 posts

Found this low level shoulder that improved in RoS... may be good for Hardcore?

0.0287sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:35 PM