gladfly
post Nov 2 2013, 07:00 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 2 2013, 06:57 PM)
Yay...

survived a PK (griefing to be more precise) attempt today..in MP3

Public game - player name echo (barb) and r4ven (monk). What they did was lure Highlands mobs to Leoric courtyard. In my game there was 3 e (2 from Highlands and 1 at courtyard). They will lure it to the entrance of the door. The monk will stay in Leoric mansion and slowly kill. You will port to the monk and kill the mobs n leoric mansion. Then proceed to Leoric Court yard.Trees and the 3 E's welcomed me to Leoric's courtyard. I didn't even hesitate, clicked serenity..and ran to Highlands. 3 minions followed me.. but I killed.
TP back to Town nd laugh at the fella who tried to set it up. Ask me ..err how la and ask me TP to FOM....I just lol..and said good try and thanks for the game. Cabut
Oh yes another thing- cannot check profile, the barb showed he had like 62k, in game only 5k. Same goes for the monk.
gladfly
post Nov 19 2013, 08:34 PM

579 posts

Wah..now HC also so quiet liao...

Looks like most of the time I play HC nia...what happened la?

gladfly
post Nov 29 2013, 04:45 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(gh0sty @ Nov 29 2013, 04:25 PM)
Come play hardcore!! Softcore is for babies!!

tongue.gif
Hah..me no see you on also...

gladfly
post Dec 7 2013, 10:40 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
Found this low level shoulder that improved in RoS... may be good for Hardcore?

[attachmentid=3756460]
Lol..tht would be very good for HC..imagine the town buton as a panic button...kenot fight..run!!!
gladfly
post Dec 18 2013, 11:42 AM

579 posts

Just an update since HC bebenang no update for so long.

The story of a lansi monk.

So my HC monk was wiping MP5 like no buddy business (100k DPS, 1M EHP, 3% LS, 350 regen S&B spec)..I decided to up the level to MP7 solo and see if I can be as efficient or not.

So, started a MP7 game, port to Fest Wood, found Warriors cave killed the E..took longer than usual but hey still killed the bugger. So I was thinking..ok..still manageable..

Went out and bump into a pack of blues skeleton... and lo and behold... worst afflix for a melee - Vortex, Frozen, Arcane +Health link. The fight was tough..lots of kiting, potion...and Serenity.

Was able to kill to half health of the E, when the super combo strike, Vortex, frozen + Arcane at feet. Boommm..no chance to react, thought able to unfreeze and regain life. Lansi didn't press serenity...2 sec later...NDE proc, walau...then started to panic, potion on cooldown, Red screen!! Run with my tail between the legs..and you know what happened....VORTEX........and ice bombs...

Luckily I timed my serenity at the right time..exactly when I got vortex in, the ice bombs exploded, with serenity 4 sec, I just ran ran and ran saw Warriors Cave (still red screen as potion on cooldown) entered it with the E chasing me.. TP to Tristram waited for NDE to cooldown. Spoke to the healer..regain full life...and then TP back and finished the E off... and back to town, leave game...

Fun as hell!!!!And word of advise...don't bite what you cant swallow..lesson learned.
gladfly
post Dec 18 2013, 12:15 PM

579 posts

Lol...

faheem and dreaming

Ya...berdebar debar..damn stim!!!! If died also no regrets lol..
gladfly
post Dec 19 2013, 11:28 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 18 2013, 06:37 PM)
Waaalaauuu~ u so lucky lah boss, but u monk so imba. surely blizz wont let u die easily tongue.gif
lucky I managed to crawl to Warrior rest..

I really thought I had it aledi...4 sec of red screen in HC is well kinda intns wei..;0

Anyway..here is to everyone wanting Beta Ros..Blizzard troll kau me and let me have Heartstone Beta.... apa tahi itu?

gladfly
post Dec 20 2013, 09:32 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 19 2013, 01:41 PM)
atleast got something bro..i didnt get anything..huhu..

-----------------------

after comment here, guess what?

"Welcome to the Hearthstone™: Heroes of Warcraft™ beta test for the Americas! We’re thrilled to have you join us! Your feedback will help us get the final touches in before the game is ready to launch! Your Hearthstone Game Key :"
Hearthstone tu I am uninstalling

As faheem said..menang tahi....I nevr get how to play these card games
gladfly
post Dec 21 2013, 01:51 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Dec 21 2013, 01:13 AM)
i see u so hardworking on lvling your monk  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
tutup kedai for tonite ...so slow level now

gladfly
post Dec 23 2013, 05:20 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Dec 23 2013, 10:17 AM)
sad.gif i got swarmed at Fields of Misery. they buff all that cabbage looking thing that spits out small bats.

bloody hell. then kena elite!
Wait you got swarmed in fom? Really........?

The mobs are so sparse in master. Went to decaying crypt the other day..and wont be going back liao.

The only thing that hurts for me is the poison enchanted..the tic tac toe green stuff..damn OP
gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 10:26 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Dec 24 2013, 10:13 AM)
lets grind together bro.. i have tried mp 5 uber droped 2 key for me.. 2 time ubering with public  team..

1 wd died on fighting magada T_T
Ohhh..PTR or D3 vanilla? Can can...if see you lai lai

Maghda ka? Not your WD right? keke,,I still need the spine form MAghda to do my first HR

gladfly
post Jan 8 2014, 05:44 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jan 8 2014, 05:24 PM)
hye.. just reach lvl60 just now with bantuan abam faheem and ping around 200msec..lol

sila tunjuk ajar.. lol
Welcome to HC..

stay safe and GL HF

gladfly
post Jan 16 2014, 05:10 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Jan 16 2014, 01:57 AM)
play mp 7 join jsp member death like a pk.. fom.. wiz pull all mob then freez them.. i tot small area mob.. nahh death
Aikssss...your monk luck not too good leh

Nvm reroll bang
gladfly
post Jan 19 2014, 01:59 AM

579 posts

Bye Bye Pl82 monk..dead in a glorious battle...just like feedoe..

dead to Arcane minions + Yellow waller

arcane + walled in = dead monk .hahaha..

Oh well reroll here I come
gladfly
post Feb 27 2014, 10:57 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(kofan @ Feb 27 2014, 10:00 AM)
u guys play how long to PL80+? i still new to d3 hehe
To get to plvl 80 actually depends on the character..

Getting a DH to 80 is like hitting 100 fro all other toons..

Getting a WD to 100 is like getting a barb to 80..

Getting a Monk to 100 is like getting a Wiz to 80..

TLDR: Hardest to ding 100 IMHO is DH..

How long it takes depends what MP you play and ruby helm / Hellfire ring..

gladfly
post Mar 24 2014, 03:42 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Mar 24 2014, 03:35 PM)
Frozen spam.. Thunderstorm.. Frozen Pulse.. Orbiter.. Poison Enchanted
So far for me I got like 800k toughness and 110k ds unbuffed monk can roll T2.

However, yes frozen orb hurts with Poison enchanted and fire chains too. Ice bombs are timed in sequence..hence quite easy to get chain frozen. Wallers are also smarted will try to wall you in in small areas.

Overall, the AI is smarter and makes it more of a challenge. Still very enjoyable in HC. Look up for me and Ghosty if you guys wanna run.

Yo crank..sorry missed out the fun during the weekend lo. Lai lai we farm together in RoS opening day hahahaha

gladfly
post Mar 24 2014, 03:49 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Mar 24 2014, 03:47 PM)
I'll stay away from HC atm. Server might be unstable within opening weeks. Stay safe yo!
It ok bro..if dead its also ok.The gears we have are obsolete in next few days.. hence if = dead Yay....re-roll with new gears!!
gladfly
post Mar 25 2014, 05:49 PM

579 posts

Fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..

ROS is gila man...T1..mati katak like no one business lol

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0357sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:03 PM