Red Devil
877 posts

my friends mostly busy with experiments and work, so cant play in team

mostly solo..but end up with average items..haha
TSand85rew
post Aug 12 2013, 10:40 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

urgh...one decent weapon cost 2billion gold...geez...

guess i need more luck and farming items

TSand85rew
post Aug 12 2013, 10:54 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/kelThuz...4/hero/26157722

my weakling barb

since no gold, cant do much anymore...haha
TSand85rew
post Aug 12 2013, 11:13 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

thanks all...hope to get a stronger character aft this
TSand85rew
post Aug 14 2013, 10:27 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

it is decent..but when comes to mp5 above..it is too weak..unfortunately TT
TSand85rew
post Aug 14 2013, 11:50 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Aug 14 2013, 10:38 AM)
Your Demon Hunter no good to farm better gears/DE/gems/ToS for the barb?
if play solo...can..but at higher mps..cant stand mobs..i can play mp4/5 only i think cry.gif
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 03:11 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

yeah tough luck fellow diablo players..

i have 3m gold left

thanks guys for teh advices..aiming to build a tanker barb with at least 200k damage
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 03:29 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

haihz...i am not rich..if got more money..sure i use cc buy gold TT
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 04:00 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

summoning players with high magic find smile.gif
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 04:16 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

hmm..wonder how people can have legendary item drops with super stats...but that diabro 3 web is very useful..hmm..my barb needs to change hmm.gif

This post has been edited by and85rew: Aug 15 2013, 04:17 PM
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 04:44 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Aug 15 2013, 04:28 PM)
One thing about barb is their gears are the most expensive 1. CC Mempo with str roll is the most expensive, Inna pants with STR goes crazy price, EF with str also goes the highest price. I suggest u go for Skorn barb like me first la, coz dual wield barb needs a lot of money for weapon and gem. It is more economic to go for Skorn and at the end you'll be like a bulldozer brows.gif but the only cons about skorn is you'll need a lot of IAS.  sweat.gif
totally agree..bcoz barb is d most tank among all esp in MP levels..300m for decent weapons in AH is crazy rclxub.gif doh.gif
TSand85rew
post Aug 15 2013, 10:08 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

mempo so cheap?i play usa server TT

yeah..more life steal and critical chance is necessary

TSand85rew
post Aug 16 2013, 02:57 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Aug 16 2013, 11:08 AM)
I dunno but DEX and INT CC mempo is not a popular choice here, I can hardly see any DH, Wizzy, WD and Monk wearing it. Only STR CC mempo is a popular choice, If you get a STR mempo with 5.0% CC it will be topped in just a few minutes. Got the $$ also tak sempat bid.  cry.gif I played at US server with my friend's ID before I actually start my own. tongue.gif  All my friend who played there say they never seen a single legendary dropped at their lifetime. Not 1 people only but 4 of them. sweat.gif Not sure if they are bluffing but I see them still using blue magic items at PL 20 something.  shocking.gif And from what I see the item price at GAH gone crazy because of existence of RMAH. Now some of them rather start all over at Asia server here after see me playing. biggrin.gif
I only get noob legendary drops..which is also very rare occurance sweat.gif

Start at asia...hmm..nice idea

Btw, all prices in RMAH are too expensive and less players in D3 makes it hard to sell nowadays doh.gif
TSand85rew
post Aug 16 2013, 03:46 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

haha..orange light..very rare to see..need luck also in getting high attribute legendary
TSand85rew
post Aug 16 2013, 04:19 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 16 2013, 04:05 PM)
Lol, I never buy any brimstone and surprisingly (well, not really surprise at all) that the qty grows so fast now closing to 500 already.
brimstone?
TSand85rew
post Aug 16 2013, 04:47 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

hmm..i need to learn crafting...is crafting worth the effort?
TSand85rew
post Aug 18 2013, 11:09 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/kelThuz...4/hero/26157722

a minor upgrade..change form dual hand to one hand...jump of 40k damage
TSand85rew
post Aug 19 2013, 07:50 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 19 2013, 02:52 AM)
Replace war cry with rend.
It will save you from rubberbanding. And rend works well with skorn.
Besides, change your belt to IK belt to have additional LS.
You should have adequate LS in your build.

Try upgrading other gears. For a start. do some crafting to replace your bracer/ammy/gloves.
OK..i will try Rend and hunt for IK belt aft this nod.gif

Now starting to play back D3, farming items for crafting
TSand85rew
post Aug 30 2013, 05:43 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

so far hunting on mp5...this game really needs luck

now in process of hunting keys, but the key drops like lottery

and when i got legendary drops, those were crap legendaries