LG Nexus 5

underGr0und_8
post Oct 19 2013, 10:32 PM

2,236 posts

hi guys! i am doing a bulk for Rearth Ringke Fusion/Slim for LG Nexus 5. Do check out my signature link if you interested to get one of it !
underGr0und_8
post Nov 2 2013, 12:52 AM

2,236 posts

Guys, let me know if you want to get hold of Nexus 5 on 11st Nov 2013, model D821, at price of RM 1850

LTE Signal confirmed, with prompt of update to Kit Kat 4.4

Hong Kong Original LG Waranty 1 year but not covered by me. I will give you the original receipt.

Coming back to Singapore on Monday 4/11/2013 but only back to Malaysia on 9th Nov 2013 and postage on the same day so you will receive on 11st Nov 2013

whatsapp me +6593227200 for more details

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2702590&hl=

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Nov 2 2013, 01:00 AM
underGr0und_8
post Nov 5 2013, 04:39 PM

2,236 posts

Just ordered 2 units from Japan, 79,600 yen for 2 x 16GB laugh.gif

underGr0und_8
post Nov 5 2013, 11:41 PM

2,236 posts

If you want it fast, you gotta pay the money.
BUT this doesnt mean you gonna save alot when local launch by LG Malaysia, example RM 1649 for Nexus 4. And you got a dated phone, meaning to say when you got your hands on the phone, Nexus 6 is on its way.

underGr0und_8
post Nov 5 2013, 11:47 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Nov 5 2013, 11:43 PM)
how long it normally delays ? 3 months delay ?
i dont know. and it is not going to be cheap
But like some forumers mentioned, you can use SKMM RM 200 rebate laugh.gif
underGr0und_8
post Nov 6 2013, 12:17 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Nov 6 2013, 12:14 AM)
You must understand ppl source this phone from UK
UK price is £339 for 32GB
Then shipping to UK address is £5
Then shipping from UK to Malaysia is £26
Total cost is £370 = RM1,888
Then seller only sells you RM1,999 earning RM111 from you with all these hassle + delivery to u.
For me I think is reasonable.

U want cheaper phone either you wait or get US or AUS units which they will only be shipped on 5 Dec.

Our weak Ringgit oso partly to be blamed for such high costs.
truly agree with the calculation from UK Store,
BUT, he might get it from Hong Kong as it is selling everywhere in HK, for RRP HKD 3898 or you can nego till HKD 3750, for a 16GB unit

So yea, good profit. But business mean business, not charity. blush.gif

No one force anyone to buy this phone so as those who are selling RM 1999

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Nov 6 2013, 12:18 AM
underGr0und_8
post Nov 6 2013, 07:30 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Nov 6 2013, 12:32 AM)
You are saying a 16GB unit, I am saying a 32GB UK unit.
No way HK sets can be that cheap and Google did not launch in HK oso.
Otherwise it is probably a US set.
Go ahead and buy US set, yes it is cheaper but whats the point if u cant enjoy LTE?
LG Hong Kong have launch the Nexus5, but only 16gb variant

Bought 2 from HK last weekend
underGr0und_8
post Nov 6 2013, 09:53 AM

2,236 posts

Started my sales thread of Japan set upon demands from forumers over singapore and Malaysia. Visit my signature for more info

Picture taken to justify about the GSM and LTE band

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Nov 6 2013, 10:19 AM
underGr0und_8
post Nov 6 2013, 11:11 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Nov 6 2013, 11:07 AM)
what is the nexus 5 16gb price in hk ? would u mind share it to me ? cuz i ll be going thr nex week
RRP is HKD 3898 for 16GB, no 32GB variant. You may ask around and if you lucky, you can get HKD 3750-3790. But very good in price nego la laugh.gif

and to lower your cost, buy with cash, buying with credit card may end up extra charge of RM 12-RM 15
underGr0und_8
post Nov 7 2013, 08:52 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Nov 6 2013, 05:01 PM)
Anyone owners might telling the weight of the phone + box + accessories? Check the cost of delivery. I might wanna have my friend post the phone back to Malaysia.
Just assume it as 1kg. Since most of the courier are taking additional at 500g. Meaning to say minimum is 500g
underGr0und_8
post Nov 7 2013, 10:01 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Nov 7 2013, 09:40 AM)
Dont envy lah, I can confirm so far there is still no Malaysian holding a N5 in Malaysia yet.

Malaysians holding N5 in overseas got lah.
Lol. I can confirm there are Malaysians holding a D821 Nexus 5. With working LTE. laugh.gif
underGr0und_8
post Nov 7 2013, 10:11 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Nov 7 2013, 10:03 AM)
In Malaysia u mean? Wow tat fast.
QUOTE(whereis the love @ Nov 7 2013, 10:05 AM)
Japan set can use LTE msia
It is Hong Kong set laugh.gif with 3-pin adaptor laugh.gif

0.0381sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:04 AM