TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime
riesjx
Jan 22 2015, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 17 2015, 07:39 PM) i understand. the point is there is no mega-to-jumbo upgrade. it simply doesn't exist at this time. they need to allow users to migrate from mega to jumbo if they want at a fair price of rm10. like new users! i want!  i believe there is mega-jumbo conversion, for VIP10 u need to pay RM209,vip20 RM259
riesjx
Jan 22 2015, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jan 22 2015, 03:31 PM) well, managed to talk to the hypptv unit. My packs already exceeding 12 months contract, but just to share what CS told me, the subscription will keep going until we ask them to stop. There is no auto pack disconnection even we already passed the 12 month contract. Needless to say how cerdik TM doing their job. i think this is same as your mobile internet postpaid right? for example u subscribe digi 1gb with contract for 12 months, after finished contract, u still can cont use that plan until u decide to terminate no?
riesjx
Jan 22 2015, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jan 22 2015, 05:30 PM) biasalar, bro.. buat tak tahu is their standard SOP mah...  if for example u like that plan (mega/platinum) dll, and if its auto terminate, then u want to cont that pack but unavailable, would u like it?
riesjx
Jan 23 2015, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 22 2015, 06:28 PM) that's correct, u can have it - pay another rm60 la!! No, if u convert to Jumbo, u only need to add additional RM10 because previously Megapack is RM50, now Jumbo is RM60 u still entitled that RM50 discount, but need add additional RM10