QUOTE(Aaronbk27 @ Jun 14 2014, 10:16 PM)
Hi all, I'm new to this thread. I found this is helpful side on understanding hyyptv.
I just sign up 8mbps streamyx with free Ruby pack in Hyyptv for RM160 per month. I was hoping to see WC in hypptv like u all, end up so disappointed with the result.
I'm now having this thought:
1. I have 30days free to view hyypsport channels. After 30days, if I still interested, have to sign up with RM50 per month. But based on my current viewing, these sports channels doesn't suit my needs. Am looking for live WC, UEFA, EPL...badminton, racing... The hyyp sport pack is not interested much. thinking should I sign up astro sport packs. What do u think?
2. Anyone using Ruby pack? May I know ur comment of it ?
1. I'm also a new user to hyyp tv since 1May2014 since I moved out from my inlaw place. Got it fixed in my bedroom. My astro is downstairs in the living room. I also got the free 1 month preview so got to see the final few weeks of the EPL and also Champions League final. But once that was done, i cannot tahan not having the usual sports n movies in my room.I just sign up 8mbps streamyx with free Ruby pack in Hyyptv for RM160 per month. I was hoping to see WC in hypptv like u all, end up so disappointed with the result.
I'm now having this thought:
1. I have 30days free to view hyypsport channels. After 30days, if I still interested, have to sign up with RM50 per month. But based on my current viewing, these sports channels doesn't suit my needs. Am looking for live WC, UEFA, EPL...badminton, racing... The hyyp sport pack is not interested much. thinking should I sign up astro sport packs. What do u think?
2. Anyone using Ruby pack? May I know ur comment of it ?
Before the 1 month free preview was over, I called up Astro for a 2nd decoder at RM50 price for the same package as i have downstairs ie- the superpack. Got my 2nd decoder installed a dday after my free preview was over and im so glad i did because of the no WCup on hyyp n to be honest, apart from their music channels, there is no comparing their content to astro. No movie channels at all! And if u love sport, astro has it all.
Now as i am using VIP10, i have got the mega pack and hyyp is now in my living room upstairs n used by visiting family only.
This post has been edited by dxjb: Jun 16 2014, 12:54 AM
Jun 16 2014, 12:52 AM
0.0795sec