127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V3, 14.1.B.1.510 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

Feinberg1
post Aug 13 2013, 10:23 PM

109 posts

sony center got already ? which branch ?

whats the exact price ?

Superman7
post Aug 13 2013, 10:24 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 13 2013, 10:21 PM)
oh I got it in sony center itself.
So fast RRP jatuh?
You got staff price is it?
rayzrblade
post Aug 13 2013, 10:28 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:24 PM)
So fast RRP jatuh?
You got staff price is it?
I was shocked too.
its promotional price for raya started on 1.8.13
with free sony 2000mah powerbank.
flip case. pathetic 8gb card and lame xperia t shirt.haha
bosouman
post Aug 13 2013, 10:29 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 13 2013, 10:07 PM)
realized this thread is like a chat room for friends. 
nobody g.a.s about new users questions or replies...

btw I got a black for rm20xx only.  hehe
i can't believe u got this from sony centre.
but if some shop has XPERIA name on it.
i might believe u bro.

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:10 PM)
I have posted  that I remember at least 3 times previously.  All occasions I can hit minimum 6 hours SOT.  Do check back my posts
found it. thanks
sorry didn't see your past post before
too many threads rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by bosouman: Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM
Superman7
post Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 13 2013, 10:28 PM)
I was shocked too.
its promotional price for raya started on 1.8.13
with free sony 2000mah powerbank.
flip case. pathetic 8gb card and lame xperia t shirt.haha
I thought the free power bank from Sony was bigger than 2000mAh. hmm.gif
Sony throw price so fast? LTE version coming soon perhaps?
kuntakinte
post Aug 13 2013, 10:38 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 13 2013, 07:16 PM)
I console myself my place no LTE and probably only in another 2 years time
However if the price is good I might consider upgrading to it
Typical marketing ploy when they said they can't confirm when the lte version will be available then. Obviously, they want to go one up on HTC one max and note3.

Uncle, seems like the xzu is worthy of keeping judging by your statement. Would also appreciate your thoughts on how it compares to the LG Optimus G Pro
Andrew_1980
post Aug 13 2013, 10:38 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 13 2013, 10:21 PM)
oh I got it in sony center itself.
SONY Center 20XX? hmm.gif I tot 2299
iAlien
post Aug 13 2013, 10:42 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

http://www.sony.com.my/product/xperia+z+ultra

still RM2299 stated on web~ unless the staff gv u special price, or staff price
un_id
post Aug 13 2013, 10:47 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Battery is getting better after few days usage smile.gif

Love this phone so much now.. I'm in conference in Bangkok now, delegates from other countries are here, and I'm proud to own this device while other staring at it while I'm using this around. Feel like "what you don't have this in your country?" haha.. Some of my friends got jealous saying "enough with the phone, put it down, keep it" and in the meanwhile they would ask to try and check my phone.. They are surprised of how thin it is, and awesome display.. And of course, my US friend said wow this is even better than iPhone. tongue.gif
iAlien
post Aug 13 2013, 10:49 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Aug 13 2013, 10:47 PM)

Love this phone so much now.. I'm in conference in Bangkok now, delegates from other countries are here, and I'm proud to own this device while other staring at it while I'm using this around. Feel like "what you don't have this in your country?" haha.. Some of my friends got jealous saying "enough with the phone, put it down, keep it" and in the meanwhile they would ask to try and check my phone.. They are surprised of how thin it is, and awesome display.. And of course, my US friend said wow this is even better than iPhone. tongue.gif
most exited movement is when u step in lift, and all ntg to do, only can 'focus' on ur phone...

feel shy leh wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
Superman7
post Aug 13 2013, 10:50 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Aug 13 2013, 10:47 PM)

Probably they are thinking why this crazy fella using a tablet as a phone laugh.gif
iAlien
post Aug 13 2013, 10:53 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:50 PM)
Probably they are thinking why this crazy fella using a tablet as a phone laugh.gif
yesterday got a sales girl ask me why my phone so big, i tell her, is phablet, she dont understand T_T
Xirality
post Aug 13 2013, 11:00 PM

12,176 posts

Someone pre-order dock for XZU

for those who interested

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2921849
Superman7
post Aug 13 2013, 11:02 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Aug 13 2013, 10:53 PM)
yesterday got a sales girl ask me why my phone so big, i tell her, is phablet, she dont understand T_T
I guess not many people can understand what a phablet is laugh.gif
bosouman
post Aug 13 2013, 11:07 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 13 2013, 11:00 PM)
Someone pre-order dock for XZU

for those who interested

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2921849
interested. but $$ issue right now cry.gif
iAlien
post Aug 13 2013, 11:08 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(bosouman @ Aug 13 2013, 11:07 PM)
interested. but $$ issue right now cry.gif
hehe RM135 consider cheap than sony center...suck money bloody sony~

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Superman7
post Aug 13 2013, 11:15 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Aug 13 2013, 11:08 PM)
hehe RM135 consider cheap than sony center...suck money bloody sony~

shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Still cheaper than apple accessories
superjoe
post Aug 13 2013, 11:17 PM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 13 2013, 11:15 PM)
Wot...wot... +1 thumbup.gif
iAlien
post Aug 13 2013, 11:17 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 13 2013, 11:15 PM)
i only own 3gs, after get samsung ace > s3 > now this monster~~

although s3 give me alot of problems and i never regret change to android thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
bosouman
post Aug 13 2013, 11:48 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Aug 13 2013, 11:17 PM)
i only own 3gs, after get samsung ace > s3 > now this monster~~

although s3 give me alot of problems and i never regret change to android thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
+1
s3 never fail to lag.
I actually factory reset that phone just because it lags too much and the screen won't turn on during a phonecall..
had to actually remove the battery to end a phonecall shocking.gif

This post has been edited by bosouman: Aug 14 2013, 12:04 AM

127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:27 PM