I found some review say this battery have some problem. Some time will not charge, izzit true?? And what the weak for this phone?
Lenovo K900 Official Thread V1, Big in Size and Power
Dec 6 2013, 01:08 AM
76 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
I found some review say this battery have some problem. Some time will not charge, izzit true?? And what the weak for this phone?
Dec 18 2013, 04:21 AM
any upgrade for K900? i saw china ed upgrade to vibe rom
Dec 18 2013, 04:21 AM
any upgrade for K900? i saw china ed upgrade to vibe rom
Dec 19 2013, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(jeisern @ Dec 18 2013, 10:05 PM) SonnyCool, i just wipe and swap to VIBEROM straight without charging since flashing can go down to 8% one try. izzit stock rom??Samo at 10 % i get prompted. I got prompted twice first time i tak dapat capture screen i think 14 % ![]() ![]() Imma sticking to VIBE and yes if you upgrade to VIBE latest, you will loose root. That is not what i am afraid off, i sked hilang the google play store. |
Jan 3 2014, 06:06 PM
Vibe rom is stock rom?
Jan 3 2014, 11:43 PM