69 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Lenovo K900 Official Thread V1, Big in Size and Power

mayyin91
post Mar 12 2014, 06:44 PM

28 posts

Hi, anyone knows what is the different between AP set and Ori set of K900? I might to buy one but now only left AP set in the market. No more supplied by Lenovo.
propf
post Mar 12 2014, 07:23 PM

134 posts

Greeting guys,
I'm one of the K900 owner and not registered here.

Currently I'm having one weird problem with my phone.
Everything is working fine, no problem with the OS etc.
I'm not sure anyone had this problem.

My phone needs continuous supply of power from the charger.
It didn't charge, the percentage of charging stays.

I've done with everything, and now I'm clueless.
I would like some help from this community to solve this matter.
By the way, I'm at Batu Pahat at the moment, and I would really need some help.

Thank you in advance.
michael5
post Mar 13 2014, 02:50 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Shelby @ Mar 12 2014, 01:34 PM)
I just try wipe cache and factory reset but no use. After reboot still show the welcome screen only.
hello.... ask you something.... if I just wipe the cache, will it lost my phone data or others??
michael5
post Mar 13 2014, 06:00 PM

336 posts

and i have a question which is what is droidboot?
monocle
post Mar 14 2014, 11:15 AM

2,645 posts

Can someone tell me what resolutions of the camera in options?
13mp (4:3), etc
bakry
post Mar 17 2014, 01:49 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(propf @ Mar 12 2014, 07:23 PM)
Greeting guys,
I'm one of the K900 owner and not registered here.

Currently I'm having one weird problem with my phone.
Everything is working fine, no problem with the OS etc.
I'm not sure anyone had this problem.

My phone needs continuous supply of power from the charger.
It didn't charge, the percentage of charging stays.

I've done with everything, and now I'm clueless.
I would like some help from this community to solve this matter.
By the way, I'm at Batu Pahat at the moment, and I would really need some help.

Thank you in advance.
Bro, known problem. A few of us here had this problem. Including myself. What happens is ur phone isn't charging at all.. At one point, my phone had 10% and I tried to charge. It says charging but the percentage went down. It will get to a point where the phone won't even realise there's a charger plugged to it.

I sent it to the sender centre. Took em 1 week to fix it. They said it's the usb charger port issue. They replaced it.
Elementinsane
post Mar 20 2014, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(jeisern @ Dec 15 2013, 04:43 AM)
stuck..
12/15/13 04:41:01.873  INFO  : Port 0/0/1  #0: IFW flash success - SN : 139AC35FE77D4696
12/15/13 04:41:01.873  DEBUG  : Port 0/0/1  #0: IFW flash success on device 139AC35FE77D4696 with state IFWI successfully flashed... REBOOT
12/15/13 04:41:03.066  DEBUG  : Port 0/0/1  #0: SOC Device is disconnected - state:2 - status - IFWI successfully flashed... REBOOT
12/15/13 04:41:03.067  DEBUG  : SOC device lost on port 1
12/15/13 04:41:25.221  DEBUG  : New SOC device -> serial: 139AC35FE77D4696 port: 1
12/15/13 04:41:34.556  DEBUG  : Port 0/0/1  #0: SOC Device is disconnected - state:2 - status - IFWI successfully flashed... REBOOT
12/15/13 04:41:34.556  DEBUG  : SOC device lost on port 1
12/15/13 04:41:59.682  DEBUG  : New SOC device -> serial: 139AC35FE77D4696 port: 1
12/15/13 04:42:09.258  DEBUG  : Port 0/0/1  #0: SOC Device is disconnected - state:2 - status - IFWI successfully flashed... REBOOT
12/15/13 04:42:09.258  DEBUG  : SOC device lost on port 1
Hey..im very badly stuck with my phone in this EXACT same error...Ive tried 7 different computers and struggling since three days...

can someone please help me...

I have the SAME issue as this member...

can someone help me..PLZ!

jeisern
post Mar 24 2014, 02:31 PM

589 posts

Bro...actually i tot i mentioned that i solved the issue.

Can you retraced what i did in the forum ? There is another site that is in russian that helped as well that was recommended by another colleague.

You should really read through properly, page 48.

This is to do with how you installed the driver.

You need to really install the driver accordingly.

In my case, i blindly installed and forgot i using Windows 8 and it was 4:43 AM that day as well...so i was BRIND !!!!

Had to retrace the steps and made sure for that any driver with problem is installed with Windows XP compatibility.

Good Luck !!!

My phone is stable and my wife suka so she kiburn my fone liao ! smile.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: Mar 24 2014, 02:48 PM
Evolon
post Mar 24 2014, 02:35 PM

20 posts

Hi All
I Just got my k900 recently and i fount out that usb-otg can only read mouse and keyboard?
i tried USB OTG helper but it doesn't work at all
Anyone have a solution about this?
Evolon
post Mar 24 2014, 02:53 PM

20 posts

And Superuser Problems?

jeisern
post Mar 24 2014, 02:54 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Evolon @ Mar 24 2014, 02:53 PM)
And Superuser Problems?
Bro...not sure if you read the thread, if you got super user after flashing, you cannot update the super user app.
You need to disable it from auto updating.

If not u need to reflash....
Evolon
post Mar 24 2014, 03:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ Mar 24 2014, 03:54 PM)
Bro...not sure if you read the thread, if you got super user after flashing, you cannot update the super user app.

The ROM Must use k900_row version?
Evolon
post Mar 24 2014, 03:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ Mar 24 2014, 03:54 PM)

Can flash using the 708 ROM provided from the first page of this thread?
jeisern
post Mar 24 2014, 03:45 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Evolon @ Mar 24 2014, 03:34 PM)
Can flash using the 708 ROM provided from the first page of this thread?
I used 131010 version which is available in XDA i believe.
Evolon
post Mar 24 2014, 03:47 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ Mar 24 2014, 04:45 PM)
I used 131010 version which is available in XDA i believe.
This? https://disk.yandex.com/public/?hash=4xzn7H...D4fQ69KuPF34%3D
fotosintesis
post Mar 28 2014, 08:22 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

ive just bought an AP set of k900
the problem is

eventhough ive change the language setting into English, and everything shown in english

some of the application including GooglePlaystore still being shown in chinese language cry.gif

foundout, it was cause by the stock rom which is in chinese

could anyone help/guide me on installing the english one

Im willing to meet and pay up anyone tonite icon_question.gif
anywhere near Nilai, Seremban,Putrajaya..
yeah, since it'll be gift to someone on tomorrow

This post has been edited by fotosintesis: Mar 28 2014, 08:24 PM
michael5
post Apr 4 2014, 06:05 PM

336 posts

Hello.. .. Anyone can solve my problem?
vincent168
post Apr 6 2014, 02:20 PM

111 posts

I'm not able to update the Lenovo Contact Manager and Lenovo Theme Center in Vibe v7. Anyone face the same problem?
syarif
post Apr 6 2014, 09:53 PM

345 posts

hi, im selling my K900 with spec below:

Android 4.2.2 Viberom_v1.0_1351_4_ST_K900
16GB internal storage

Come with casing worth RM40.
Condition 9/10. Really looks like new.
Come with standard package.
No problem with the hardware or software.

Offering for RM750 or trade with your P780.
Area: Cheras, putrajaya, kajang, damansra

im planing to buy P780 because of dual sim and higher battery.
PM me if interested.
SonnyCooL
post Apr 7 2014, 07:00 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

hey guy, can ask u guy gmail is working ?
my fail since two day ago, from status is show syn but is nothing, can't send, received, search and read email ... any one facing this problem ?

just uninstalled (roll back) gmail app, now keep syning for hour but nothing

69 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:17 PM