Travel LYN Scuba Divers V3!, Blowing bubbles underwater...

yeehong89
post Aug 12 2013, 04:53 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(ru5hd4n @ Aug 12 2013, 02:32 PM)
hi all,
what bag are u guys use that is roomy enough for full set of gears?
any advise. thanks
IKEA bag the best! icon_idea.gif
i use it for all my local dive and as a mesh bag to transport gear during boat change

if trip with flight use unsuspecting bag wif gud lock or thick zip, security reasons and dont wana get charged for sport equipment fee. would post my bag i just brought... hahha tongue.gif
yeehong89
post Aug 22 2013, 02:57 PM

147 posts

Any1 wanna bring cards down to play?
yeehong89
post Aug 22 2013, 05:01 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Darkcursed @ Aug 22 2013, 03:48 PM)
eh guys,wanna check about the weight system.

i never dive in an pool before,all my dive was at sea and i normal need 4 kg lead weight for me to dive down.i was wondering on the coming pool dive,how much weight i should put on?
No worries... Just trial and error. Wear weight go down, Bo ngam just climb up n changechange
yeehong89
post Aug 24 2013, 12:27 PM

147 posts

Let's go dive! wohoo... C u guys later in water...
yeehong89
post Aug 25 2013, 09:08 AM

147 posts

Now facing with washing n drying my equipment... Sob...
yeehong89
post Sep 4 2013, 11:42 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Sep 4 2013, 09:04 AM)
Wondering where can I get Cressi Leonardo dive com cheap?! anyone know any shop tat sell product cheap!?
I got mine wif scubatex during mide. But honestly speaking I won't suggest you go for it. Better stick to what your friends using. I would suggest zoop... As I learnt cressi own rbgm model is quite conservative. Even to the extreme when u got into deco mode...
yeehong89
post Sep 13 2013, 12:55 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(sandeeepdiver @ Sep 12 2013, 06:22 PM)
ooooooooohhh.. lost your cool?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

anyway.. guys.. this is the internet.. and like i said.. you don't know where i come from.. i've been reading the threads.. and would like to join in for some good old chat.. this started off when someone said something about divemasters heading down to 60m in search of mola-molas.. and all i said was a harmless.. it'll be nice to try.. and see how sarcasm, defense, and all the "i know it better" to someone new in the thread got this conversation this way..

here's the good news.. i'm actually in fact way higher up then aow.. and also.. say hi to clement for me.. i've been doing this for the past 8 years and i don't claim to know everything.. but i would say.. i know my limits.. so 64 dives in krabi is kinda faking it.. i'm sorry about that.. (man enuf to apologize eh?) but i've been doing hundreds of dives in the region.. and outside the region.. so there you go..

the thing.. like i said earlier.. is.. don't "show off" to new people.. help them.. guide them.. don't say no no no.. you're stupid.. be nice..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
sometimes I really cant get it... As grown-ups (well that's what you claim) could just waste your time doing such childish things.Trolling and spamming... And GOOD NEWS? good news by saying your in fact higher than AOW? which just pretend you're new joiner and seems eager to share opinions? WHO is the one that wanted to show off here? You had only just show that your in fact a "EXPERICE DIVER" who just wanted to vent your own personal grudge here.

Shame on you ! shakehead.gif
yeehong89
post Sep 18 2013, 12:26 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(lyekit @ Sep 17 2013, 07:20 PM)
anyone got experience with cressi leonardo?
QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ Sep 4 2013, 09:37 AM)
leonardo is one huge dive comp... very good for diving as the screen is big..... but not suitable to be used as a daily watch.... retail price is around 1k but they have promo very often.... rm750.... got few colours to choose from... smile.gif

have you considered Aeris Manta? looks great also.... around 1k but small screen.... can be used as watch if you wan..... thinking of getting 1.... around rm1k....
QUOTE(yeehong89 @ Sep 4 2013, 11:42 AM)
I got mine wif scubatex during mide. But honestly speaking I won't suggest you go for it. Better stick to what your friends using. I would suggest zoop... As I learnt cressi own rbgm model is quite conservative. Even to the extreme when u got into deco mode...
yeehong89
post Oct 11 2013, 11:50 AM

147 posts

I Probably joining... Lolz
yeehong89
post Nov 19 2013, 08:41 PM

147 posts

Wa... So syok! What's the budget range? Around when u go Dr?

0.0227sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:25 AM