PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V49, Poor people car everyday need to fix
Speedodevo
Aug 11 2013, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 11 2013, 03:19 PM) Please read 1st page 2nd post, it's very helpful service guide for new GaGa owner https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=62335967Eww, reach 70k already. $$$ flying
Speedodevo
Aug 12 2013, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 11 2013, 07:58 PM) prosboc got lotsa TT, which i have never join before 60k ady finish woranti, y bother go bak plotong sc to serbis  u reli too richfag izit  No lah boss, i buy oil and other stuff my self. Our site got mechanic who can help service.
Speedodevo
Aug 18 2013, 07:49 PM

Guys, my Gaga encountered another problem after i spent RM500++ fixing it this month. This time i think transmission problem. Before start, i'll check the gear free or not, suddenly got sound like dulang jatuh sound. Tested it again, push left and right several time also got that sound (but not set interval, just random interval). After worried like hell, i shift to gear 1 then move, shift to ,3,4,5 also no problem. Even in gear reverse. More info: No lose of power when shifting, shift like normally, no bau hangus, and such. Only when check gear free or not got this sound.
everyone, whats seem to be the problem? Please don't tell i need to change to new gearbox. I only earned 2k per month, got wife and little baby. Please any experienced sifus help this poor kid.
Speedodevo
Aug 18 2013, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 18 2013, 07:55 PM) Shift spring dah patah kot  If loud enough, then could be the shift link bush dah haus. Very cheap to change for both of these item. If tranny KO, then it's time to explore for Wajia CPS Mitshi tranny liao  Shift spring? Shift link bush? How much the price? I hope only minor problem.
Speedodevo
Aug 18 2013, 09:07 PM

Oh, how much is the cost for folding electric side mirror? Can't find the price anywhere.
Speedodevo
Aug 18 2013, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 18 2013, 09:14 PM) To both of you; you will need to find Proton Preve (Premium) side mirrors, costs around RM 7xx per pair. Then have to go install the autofold module (RM1xx) and also other labors such as drilling hole for the switch and pasang the mirrors on the tapak. (RM1xx). haha, the weird proton immobilizer... when this happen issit on a hot sunny afternoon? Tauke, my right side mirror broken. Looks like the pin is broken. Now holding the mirror with a piece of paper on every corner and celotape.
Speedodevo
Aug 18 2013, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 18 2013, 09:19 PM) cabut and no need side mirror. decreses drag and decrease FC by 0.000000000000000000111% ur immobilizer tak suka hujan one then... mine will act up on hot sunny day. got one time, i can still drive with the immobilizer still on. reach home, switch off engine and my alarm blare like no tomorrow.... WTF >.< Walao, like this also can?  I prefer less drag and increased FC saving than buying new side mirror.
Speedodevo
Aug 22 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:04 PM) 4 years more. the value im not sure hehe BLM is gooding yo. Mine MT FC is 460km per full tank.
Speedodevo
Aug 22 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 18 2013, 07:55 PM) Shift spring dah patah kot  If loud enough, then could be the shift link bush dah haus. Very cheap to change for both of these item. If tranny KO, then it's time to explore for Wajia CPS Mitshi tranny liao  Found out the problem, got one spring tercabut at gear stick (dunno the part name) above the exhaust. So that is making the geser2 sound.
Speedodevo
Aug 22 2013, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:37 PM) Count the average lar bro, don't mislead people. Overpromising result is usually the cause of attractive ranter to good old Plotong. You average per tank is still less than 400km lar from what I see in your fuelly  Besides, you don't do full fuel up, and only have 21 record so far, the average value can have a huge error until the next time you make a full tank fuel up geh  I fail my math. Sorry boss.