6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

onghy
post Nov 27 2013, 01:30 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Nov 27 2013, 11:41 AM)
i use 6770 and dont use mod... framerate is not an issue its the ping and unstable connection.. sad.gif
on and off will have some lagging issue on the server, i duno is my luck or not, whenever i have lagging, my shot will get a lot of critical 0 damage hit doh.gif
onghy
post Nov 29 2013, 08:35 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Nov 28 2013, 11:12 PM)
Damn...NA servers, the noobs are out in flock today due to thanksgiving. And I keep getting placed into the damn tomato fields instead of the rainbows.
lol.... NA server noob out for 1 day, SEA server noobs out for month due to school holiday....... top tank yolo out, die, say team noob

This post has been edited by onghy: Nov 29 2013, 08:35 AM
onghy
post Dec 1 2013, 09:46 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Dec 1 2013, 12:01 AM)
And I thought RNG gods be cruel by giving me a 20+ game loss streak. My condolences.
RNG hate me by make me on fire twice a row in 2 matches, many shots are critical 0 damage
onghy
post Dec 3 2013, 02:05 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Dec 3 2013, 09:21 AM)
I kept getting lag spikes... tohoho my mediums. Any remedy?
i also got these 2 days, lag indicator turn green and red
onghy
post Dec 4 2013, 03:20 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(drazisader @ Dec 3 2013, 10:26 PM)
got player in setapak?i hope someone can teach me play in right way....
er... i search for replay from google, some players have commentary on why they do like that, u can learn from that:

or learn where is ur tank weakspot, try to hide that, learn from how you die
most important, do not do yolo run, even most armored tank in the game will gone easily if go yolo
onghy
post Dec 9 2013, 03:55 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(slow stalker @ Dec 8 2013, 07:46 PM)
Hmmmmm,I would recommend u to try out the Chinese T34-3,that tank can do so much damage XD but just use to the almost 0 gun depression
unless u have chinese medium tank crew need to train, not that recommend this tank,

always have to moving around to look for the place to compensate the gun depression, and the limited elevation
some map i really dislike using with this tank, like Malinovka, El Halluf

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 9 2013, 03:10 PM)
lol kena lock

hahahahaha
win

you guys experienced this before?
always encounter this,
a t28 prototype plat with a jackson, and go to tier 10 battle.
they rage quit

IS-8 plat with 2 kv-1s end up complain why go to tier 10 battle, totally speechless

This post has been edited by onghy: Dec 9 2013, 03:58 PM
onghy
post Dec 9 2013, 04:35 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 9 2013, 04:34 PM)
This one hor
Usually talk smack one, this and that, he played high tier with his friend is low tier
People advise not to do so since it would diminish the potential damage of a team

He talks back and wanted to shove his view onto others rudely
Serves him well
Now he is cursing lol and wanted to bomoh whatnot
Pfft
from ur clan one? that affect ur clan image in the community as well
onghy
post Dec 13 2013, 11:23 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Dec 13 2013, 12:48 AM)
Carrying in a T29 is just so much fun. Better yet, when facing tomatoes, AT 2.
feel the enemy ding ding ding on T29 head, laugh.gif

QUOTE(drazisader @ Dec 13 2013, 09:51 AM)
now i using nc-31,btw i nvr play clan wars,actually how to join?
what is the highest tier tank you have?
to join CW, u will need tier 10 tanks,
onghy
post Dec 13 2013, 04:11 PM

395 posts

in clan war u fight along with 14 other players from your clan, it's organized battle, with strategy, everyone have their role in the team. and it is like bring your best tanks for cw, that's why teams will fill with 15 tier 10 tanks in clan war.

in public match ur team is assign by match maker, it will consist tanks from different tier, the players are random,

onghy
post Dec 16 2013, 10:55 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Dec 16 2013, 07:10 AM)
http://worldoftanks.asia/en/news/49/16-Dec...ssions-extreme/

Ouch! 700k exp to win is6?Ā  shocking.gif anyone that actually wins it must be losing hair afterwardsĀ  rclxub.gif

700k /Ā  500 (min exp) = 1,400 battles minimumĀ  sweat.gif
grind 184k exp for my E100 also want keysiao already, this 700k exp in tier 6, what the heck? they got to play day and night for that

QUOTE(drazisader @ Dec 16 2013, 09:50 AM)
thks for reply,but i hvn't try before with team mate

btw,u all have c this video?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K07HYEhVyFA...be_gdata_player
yup, but the base line, u need to join a clan that ready for CW (these clans will have requirement to join), not all clans involve in cw, some are more active in tank company battle
then you will need to have tier 10 tank

This post has been edited by onghy: Dec 16 2013, 10:59 AM
onghy
post Dec 17 2013, 09:13 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(anakmelayu @ Dec 16 2013, 10:55 PM)
hello there fellow tankers.. my wot nick slivernine and im playing at EU server....and im currently grinding my t32/kv4/vk4502a and t25/2...to all tanker hf gl
you wont feel lag playing at EU?
onghy
post Dec 17 2013, 01:25 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(anakmelayu @ Dec 17 2013, 09:29 AM)
yeah my brother play SEA- botek9... and SEA is a great community,at time they give away gold... if WOT could once again open the transfer of account from EU to SEA, it would be great... rclxms.gif
some times when they update the server between 12 - 2... most of the time it is ok, and you can switch between server EU1 /EU2

[attachmentid=3772335] lack of fund... 600k to go rclxub.gif
botek9 brother?? that's pro, perooo.....
onghy
post Dec 18 2013, 06:58 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 17 2013, 07:38 PM)
Yeah. There was one case, I forgot who did it. But he used a tier 1 and had a plat with tier 10s. 5k exp iirc
that's the famous MK1 incident
onghy
post Dec 19 2013, 01:57 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Dec 19 2013, 12:25 PM)
erm how do you check for your rank/color??
u can get on this page, type in ur ign, and and click on 'tanker' tab, we get our sign from here as well
http://wotlabs.net/sea
onghy
post Dec 20 2013, 09:25 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 19 2013, 05:29 PM)
lol maybe because it's a gaming thread? laugh.gif
Well, that's true, but I don't get 15k+ battles players still being red and orange. I mean wtf.
Especially IS series. Fffffuuuuu!!!!
a lot of IS series tanks love to snipe together with TD--> IS mean I Sniping laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Dec 20 2013, 01:47 AM)
stats updated to Win8, no wonder so many points jump

currently lag while zooming and aiming

using Logitech G500, i can see theĀ  circle shaking like parkinson when aiming
(blame game, not my noob skillsĀ  tongue.gif)
my one worse, enemy tank peak to me, try to reverse back, lagggggg........ ahhh cant move, pam!!!!

This post has been edited by onghy: Dec 20 2013, 09:30 AM
onghy
post Dec 23 2013, 11:00 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 22 2013, 10:14 AM)
How u guys see the winrate in game? Using mods?

Is it useful? How to install it? There seems to be alot of mod around
there are a lot of mods that modify by players, just extract the files and paste in ur game folder (follow the instruction)
if u dunwan the mod, simply delete the files

it just a reference, but always happen that mod predict 70-80% win chance, team still lose

QUOTE(Dewa Perang @ Dec 23 2013, 01:29 AM)
Dam. Isn't that amount same as the repair bill for a tier 10?  rclxub.gif
not, if u top tank, u done team damage, u going to pay more, if in close range, more fine
onghy
post Dec 24 2013, 10:38 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(drazisader @ Dec 24 2013, 09:30 AM)
i usually use russians t46,and nearly use china tank chi-ha,weaknes is amor is weak(240 only),if facing heavy tank,dead. thinking want change other tanks,any sugestion?
get KV1 or churchill 1, they trolling tier 5 like no body
onghy
post Dec 24 2013, 02:17 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Dec 24 2013, 11:50 AM)
Just a few MB to complete 8.20 update. You know what if I used my tier8 tanks (KT,IS3 and T32) my rating is easy 2k. When I play tier9, the rating went does because mostly I had to shoot at lower tier and WN7/8 doesn't like that.
that's still ok ur damage dealt is higher

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Dec 24 2013, 12:05 PM)
dong cang cing cung cang..

Vietnam invading the server.. im shock less thais player already. where they go? hahaha
thai still here, but viets also love to camp base, that always been we attack till enemy base, enemy IS or IS3 sitting at their base,
onghy
post Dec 26 2013, 04:42 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Dec 26 2013, 01:51 PM)
lol, this few days match are stupid.

winrate drop and random people rage throw insults.
headache, VN players camp like a boss
onghy
post Dec 26 2013, 05:14 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Dec 26 2013, 05:11 PM)
yesterday, i try grind Jap tank.

When Tier 1-2, got blue player playing T18 with derp.
sial kacau betul. troll front armor and one hit K.O dmg.

few times d.
that tank is troll, almost inpenetratable frontal armor, and power gun

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:01 PM