6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

Kaellis
post Oct 10 2013, 04:27 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

today a is good day,

somehow low eff and win rate team mate

manage to outplay MP plats

didn't expect it at the start of countdown

Kaellis
post Oct 10 2013, 04:46 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 10 2013, 04:33 PM)
Of course, they think they are some elite clan that can get out of anything

Kaellis
post Oct 10 2013, 06:21 PM

1,231 posts

blue color/purple color/red baddies

they still have the same gun with your tank

still a threat to me

hitting the target is different story
Kaellis
post Oct 13 2013, 11:43 PM

1,231 posts

Get brits tank

HESH round will destroy paper TD
Kaellis
post Oct 17 2013, 01:21 PM

1,231 posts

They all change to logo to medium 1 to troll MP

winrate is all luckā„¢-Politix

>want to wolfpack with our T-54 plat

>went yolo mode in Leopard 1

>Dead by bat chat and E-50M

>"Y u no support me?"

ffs Leopard so fast even bat-chat have problem keeping up wit it
Kaellis
post Oct 17 2013, 02:11 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 17 2013, 01:44 PM)
huh politx YOLOed?
team start in west side of Fjords

he wasnt in my plat, i suggest wolfpack to north

"im in"- he said

went without us alone, i try to catch up

told him to wait for others to catch up

some my plat going to E4 area

met with bat chat and e50m

end up me and him dead

rage in chat laugh.gif
Kaellis
post Oct 20 2013, 02:21 AM

1,231 posts

finally my beautiful Leopard 1 is in my garage rclxm9.gif

Kaellis
post Oct 20 2013, 03:12 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 20 2013, 02:25 AM)
gooding a? i play e50m a lot now. but some ppl say not much diff. just the speed and camo stuff only.
e50m better at brawling and sniping

this thing cant even kill auto loader at brawling , every shot penetrate

but gun depression is what e50m lack

not getting shot is this tank armor armor

camouflage value is better

useful when late game and you need to get the first shot
Kaellis
post Oct 20 2013, 11:38 PM

1,231 posts

wa bangga sia wot masuk paper

also Grift why u leave lulz

welcome to PBLAC - The yoloswagger club
Kaellis
post Oct 24 2013, 12:58 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 24 2013, 12:32 AM)
hey i though Yoloswagger tag suppose to belong to us!!!
Not enough Yolo & swag

*jumping off bridge to reset cap

Kaellis
post Oct 25 2013, 12:45 AM

1,231 posts

Russia camo biasā„¢

when your team is winning camo is good for supporting

but when your team is dead and you're left alone view range >camo

Kaellis
post Oct 27 2013, 08:08 PM

1,231 posts

Best time to do proper battle is after 12 noon till 10PM

Baddies come out around 10 PM

Kaellis
post Oct 27 2013, 11:06 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Oct 27 2013, 09:02 PM)
Yesterday 50% and today 42.55% W/R. Been through much worse..... As long as I get the 1 day premium extension, I'm ok with that.

I got invited to join a clan today but only the reserve clan. It's gonna be awhile before I get a Tier X and proper comm setup. The main clan is active in CW and owns 4 provinces.  I never thought of joining a clan previously because I prefer to be an anonymous player and I still consider myself as a beginner and still learning the maps and tactics.

A question for those in clans.

What are the advantages of joining a clan and actively participating in Clan Wars?  sweat.gif
Big clan give gold payout for participating in CW

join a clan is good way to find platoon buddies

my stats plateau almost 6 months, join a new clan and find platoon buddies

and my stat rises flex.gif

good plat can get 70%+ win rate

Kaellis
post Oct 30 2013, 07:04 PM

1,231 posts

with platoon we can depend on each other

even if you're dead, you know there are other player that can win game for you

even as lone wolf you can get perfect execution if there are teammate that sync with you

I've met few players like that, become friend and plat together
Kaellis
post Oct 31 2013, 10:00 PM

1,231 posts

sent gold gift to me

i want waffentrager e100

how is the new td against spg?

camo? accuracy? dpm?
Kaellis
post Nov 4 2013, 07:26 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 4 2013, 12:13 AM)
[rant]It occurs to me that since I don't usually use my raidcall and whenever I am using it i will be blocked by certain individuals. To add to that, sharing one's achievement is considered showoff, but it is fine whenever he does it (since he got plenty of backups), I am getting tired of such thing in my clan's fb group. Opinions are shunned and his views is shoved upon others, it's okay.

I don't really fancy this kind of mentality :/ [/rant]

Sorry guys, I just need to let it out, and you guys seems nice biggrin.gif
Just left them, there are other clan out there

look what happens in wot forum clan rivalry and diplomacy

poor bridge_burner, he is a fantastic player
Kaellis
post Nov 4 2013, 12:40 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 4 2013, 11:24 AM)
But I love the clan (RAD-2)
The others from different clan that seems to run the show in that fb group

What about bridge_burner? Can I have any link to read about? My source of WoT news is from here, youtube and fb laugh.gif
Thread deleted i think

Basically about PBLAC Deputy Commander dispute with Commander bout CW strats

serious tanker vs have fun in game

Kaellis
post Nov 5 2013, 07:43 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Nov 4 2013, 11:51 PM)
<Link>

I feel sorry for that guy. Match fixing nowadays in CW?  hmm.gif

One of the reasons that I chose not to join a clan is I don't want another drama. Enough drama in real life as it is.  sweat.gif
I play for the experience and having fun at the same time. However, I do have a competitive spirit and I play to win the battles the best way I can.

Still can manage going into random battles alone without relying on platooning for now...

Wot CR&D is more like clans joke around in forum

release frustration from game

Kaellis
post Nov 16 2013, 09:33 PM

1,231 posts

T57 Heavy /T54e1 OP

every game can get 3.5k damage

that reload, that armor, that aim time, full clip can do >1500 dmg

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Kaellis: Nov 16 2013, 09:33 PM
Kaellis
post Nov 16 2013, 10:30 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 16 2013, 09:44 PM)
I don't know, I don't really feel it OP, as mobility pretty much is like a heavy should.
Unlike the mobility of the AMX 50B. The only thing crazy about it is the 2.XX sec between shells compared to the 50Bs 2.50 sec.
A full second makes a huge difference. And for goodness sakes don't shoot it's frontal hull. Just shoot the damn turret lol.

The T54E1 on the other hand, great but, not OP.
T54e1 can mostly kill tier 8 heavy in 1 clip

how is that not OP

coming from t69 reload time, 33 sec reload maybe feels like long

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:27 AM