4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

tuo850
post Dec 25 2013, 02:06 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Dec 25 2013, 01:01 PM)
i wanna smash my keyboard... so many noobs KVs with derps sniping...
dun smash it, giv to me, i smash mine alredi..
tuo850
post Dec 25 2013, 08:09 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 25 2013, 07:27 PM)
I can't go a day without a proper Motherf*cker
i say it 'fuu-woot'
tuo850
post Dec 26 2013, 09:07 PM

756 posts

well, im grinding for 3 day prem (100k damage) using all available t6 at my disposal... any tip?
tuo850
post Dec 26 2013, 11:25 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Dec 26 2013, 11:15 PM)
You'll have to average around 40k xp per day to get a chance in getting the IS-6 tongue.gif
eh i thought the event end on 16th jan next year so got 20 more days to 100k, i need 5k damage perday only..

oh lol i thought it was for the 3 prem days

This post has been edited by tuo850: Dec 26 2013, 11:26 PM
tuo850
post Dec 27 2013, 08:21 PM

756 posts

what is gun depresion?
tuo850
post Dec 28 2013, 02:19 PM

756 posts

do we need to finish all nation mission to get the is-6?
tuo850
post Dec 28 2013, 08:07 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Dec 28 2013, 03:41 PM)
Yes. Go work, buy the tank. Worth the time tongue.gif
all 7 nation? need to earn 700k exp?? in 19 more days? aisehhh....
tuo850
post Dec 28 2013, 08:30 PM

756 posts

mastery..

tuo850
post Dec 29 2013, 11:14 AM

756 posts

what is the cam mode??
tuo850
post Jan 1 2014, 05:31 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Jan 1 2014, 05:16 PM)
tq.. my garage already full n dont want to sell tanks  sweat.gif

got extra 3k gold...

now got nation mission but get 3 days premium
tuo850
post Jan 9 2014, 07:38 PM

756 posts

for chit chat, you are welkam to join kopitiam channel in wot sea server..
tuo850
post Jan 12 2014, 09:30 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jan 12 2014, 06:38 PM)
eh kopitiam channel nobody inside?
got but not all the time..hahah see you there..
tuo850
post Jan 15 2014, 06:32 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Jan 15 2014, 06:28 PM)
i dont understand why ppl blame things like 'more and more noob', because it works both way, like more noob play this game = more noob for u to shoot at on the enemy side.

tat said.. i havent touched my tanks in weeks already. reason:
1) skyrim
2) everytime i think about the amount i have to grind i feel tired and play other games instead...
yeahhaa, more targets/noobs to kill...

then sudenly your dead, in your max skillz crew HT tank, due to noob teammate...
tuo850
post Feb 13 2014, 07:51 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Feb 13 2014, 01:04 AM)
I never got to reach that 8 wins, always lose one or two battle before reaching it. vmad.gif
cubajaya, latihtubi will winrarr!!
tuo850
post Apr 5 2014, 02:49 AM

756 posts

gooding - got 200gold
tuo850
post Apr 28 2014, 03:16 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Apr 28 2014, 12:28 PM)
I do have fair share of playing arty and my main focus is to counter battery. Now scanning for the tell tale of an arty is time consuming and perhaps wasting then dangerous if the enemy's is doing the same. Im all HT player and often I am left with a dent feeling when our 'smartass' arty decided to shot on a low hp, low priority tank that's within our firing line.

As an arty we're left with too many task at hand so learning how to prioritize targets is  must. Not mention going td mode and repositioning after a shot.
yeah and also have to study the maps to see the best position to park.. and uh that also give u the info where to shoot blindly for enemy arties..
tuo850
post Apr 29 2014, 07:42 PM

756 posts

yarr, the 2nd anniversary held on sunday and i cant go....what a shame.
tuo850
post Apr 30 2014, 06:02 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Mixboy2105 @ Apr 30 2014, 05:36 PM)
Don't worry there's lots to come.  WarGaming organizes an event every quarter (roughly 3 months) for the local community.  Just stay tuned for the news on the website / launcher.  It's actually part of the company mission and there is a budget allocation for it.  Correct me if I'm wrong, but Wargaming is perhaps the only developer/publisher around whose staff personally organizes events for its community members.  We are also building a team of community volunteers (including myself) to further expand the activities. 

How many of you here are members of the FB page?
which wot fb page.. got alot u know..
tuo850
post May 4 2014, 06:11 PM

756 posts

soo i can kill an a.i tank.. hmm the more the merrier rather than killing noobs
tuo850
post May 4 2014, 10:10 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ May 4 2014, 10:04 PM)
I think I never report if I came across any because most of the games with them we won. The most unbearable are those who doesn't deserve to play Tier 10 or any. But they're few in numbers, too few to be bothered with because I got alot of games with very good players, be it with them or against them. Ya lo sometimes I feel like I wanna smash my keyboard just like today finally I let it out. Luckily this microsoft k/b is quite tough.
woo woo bro before u smash that keyboard, let me swap it wif my cheapo one first...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0226sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:17 PM