129 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

World of Tanks v3 - Where Tanks Meet, Y I NO PURPLE?

TSGrif
post Dec 22 2013, 11:27 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 22 2013, 10:14 AM)
How u guys see the winrate in game? Using mods?

Is it useful? How to install it? There seems to be alot of mod around
I run a pure non-modded game. brows.gif
ckk125
post Dec 22 2013, 12:56 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Dec 22 2013, 11:27 AM)
I run a pure non-modded game.  brows.gif
Same here.. More feel this way.. Play for the fun of playing
drazisader
post Dec 22 2013, 01:11 PM

33 posts

setapak got thr have any team,i play alone feel bored
moodswingfella
post Dec 22 2013, 02:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Dec 22 2013, 11:27 AM)
I run a pure non-modded game.  brows.gif
thumbup.gif
Ikmal91
post Dec 22 2013, 03:57 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 22 2013, 08:30 AM)
wah
winrate dah merah

cis la, when all the others are getting better, that glaring colours says 'wow tank, much noob, such winrate, very great, so red'

sweat.gif
lol I rarely play solo nowadays
No one ever listens to me, so....
I usually need a plat mate or two to help me

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 22 2013, 12:56 PM)
Same here.. More feel this way.. Play for the fun of playing
I like being able to gauge the enemy team. If they're gonna gold everybody, so I don't go in recklessly. Gahahaa
Catnip
post Dec 22 2013, 04:57 PM

1,633 posts

Mission accomplished!

TSGrif
post Dec 22 2013, 09:48 PM

378 posts

Woo. Got Failowe from the campaign
Ikmal91
post Dec 22 2013, 10:51 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Today is not a good day for me. I'm losing way too much.
*sigh*
ckk125
post Dec 22 2013, 10:53 PM

649 posts

Sigh.. The noobs have returned
Tiger I
post Dec 22 2013, 11:15 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 22 2013, 03:57 PM)
lol I rarely play solo nowadays
No one ever listens to me, so....
I usually need a plat mate or two to help me
I like being able to gauge the enemy team. If they're gonna gold everybody, so I don't go in recklessly. Gahahaa
ha
that is my mistake lol since i am online on irregular times
solo pub all the way sweat.gif
Ikmal91
post Dec 22 2013, 11:24 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 22 2013, 11:15 PM)
ha
that is my mistake lol since i am online on irregular times
solo pub all the way sweat.gif
lol it'll always be like...

Me: Get back E100, those mediums will rip you to shreds.
E100: *Ignores*
Me: EFFIN GET BACK! D:<
E100: *Dies*

God damn server merges.
Tiger I
post Dec 23 2013, 12:26 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 22 2013, 11:24 PM)
lol it'll always be like...

Me: Get back E100, those mediums will rip you to shreds.
E100: *Ignores*
Me: EFFIN GET BACK! D:<
E100: *Dies*

God damn server merges.
same lol

*aiming down the reticle using Jagdtiger*
*reticle shrinks in*
*the exact moment another tank barges in my line of fire*
*hold down 'z' and selects 'fall back' command*
*hold down 'z' and selects 'fall back' command, again*

we both died because of arty because of his erratic and stopping movement, and i didn't get to fire

"thanks brah, your tank rawks"
Dewa Perang
post Dec 23 2013, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Dec 23 2013, 12:26 AM)
same lol

*aiming down the reticle using Jagdtiger*
*reticle shrinks in*
*the exact moment another tank barges in my line of fire*
*hold down 'z' and selects 'fall back' command*
*hold down 'z' and selects 'fall back' command, again*

we both died because of arty because of his erratic and stopping movement, and i didn't get to fire

"thanks brah, your tank rawks"
Mine was a bit worse.

I clicked fire as he zoomed past my view and died. Emoraged at me somemore. Have to pay for my dead tank and his.

Happened twice now.
Tiger I
post Dec 23 2013, 01:13 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Dewa Perang @ Dec 23 2013, 12:46 AM)
Mine was a bit worse.

I clicked fire as he zoomed past my view and died. Emoraged at me somemore. Have to pay for my dead tank and his.

Happened twice now.
ah that
usually happens
i am poorer because of this sweat.gif
Ikmal91
post Dec 23 2013, 01:15 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Dewa Perang @ Dec 23 2013, 12:46 AM)
Mine was a bit worse.

Happened twice now.
lol I did this using my JgPzE100 and Maus.

Imagine I accidentally shot the back of tank and it blew up.
50-100k fine yays
Dewa Perang
post Dec 23 2013, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 23 2013, 01:15 AM)
lol I did this using my JgPzE100 and Maus.

Imagine I accidentally shot the back of tank and it blew up.
50-100k fine yays
Dam. Isn't that amount same as the repair bill for a tier 10? rclxub.gif
Ikmal91
post Dec 23 2013, 01:45 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Dewa Perang @ Dec 23 2013, 01:29 AM)
Dam. Isn't that amount same as the repair bill for a tier 10?  rclxub.gif
No lol. Repair bills for tier 10s are usually 20-35k.
The ammo on the other hand.....fffuuuuu
anakmelayu
post Dec 23 2013, 02:42 AM

70 posts

just got my t28 p.. pergh 120mm is looong way to go..kena main kv1 n tigerp just to resupply ammo..
drazisader
post Dec 23 2013, 09:05 AM

33 posts

nearly recetly join is vinenam,also let me c good game player(only left one tank destroy 5tanks at the end,cool,left 38%)in term that,y german tank so strong,not fair at all
Dewa Perang
post Dec 23 2013, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Dec 23 2013, 01:45 AM)
No lol. Repair bills for tier 10s are usually 20-35k.
The ammo on the other hand.....fffuuuuu
Ahh yeah. Ammo included. 6k credits per shot. Ouch!

Really not looking forward to tier 10. Tier 9 can still profit most of the time without premium, but tier 10... cry.gif

129 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:28 AM