Proton Suprima S

blu3
post Aug 18 2013, 10:09 AM

26 posts

I rather buy jazz, similar pricing, Honda sc is way better than Protong.

Turbo 1.6 give 205nm.. Joke
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 01:21 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 18 2013, 11:22 AM)
Which part do you mean joke? I only see you joking yourself in public. Lol..
1.6 only give 205nm you also can't notice it is too low for a turbo engine? Protong fanboy. Don't tell me you had book one of this crap. Oh yea a crap drive a crap LOL
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 01:28 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 18 2013, 06:14 PM)
Like your confident level. Beyond ordinary joke. Btw where do you live? Jungle of Malaysia?
Amboi orang Utan mau pakai Protong. Lol
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 01:30 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Aug 19 2013, 01:26 AM)
Stupid people always don't know the thing that they said. Suit you well.
1.6 turbo give up to 240nm. You can't even match the word stupid. Haha
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 07:47 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Mitec.Love.Speed @ Aug 19 2013, 02:19 AM)
So Mr.Engineer, any 1.6 turbo that produces torque below 240nm is failed? Like that German BMW 316i F30 is also another "proton-style" failure of having 220nm only... cry.gif My beloved BMW~
When I test drive 316i, I don't feel it sluggish, but it is expensive indeed. Yea many fanboy said that its 1.6T is gOod enough, heck, that's your money, just go ahead and and buy it. Laugh
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 08:39 AM)
I would really like to print screen your comment and post it on FB.  doh.gif  Do you even know the meaning of engineering? I already own a Preve and have another 1 BOT Viva. But still, Suprima is giving me the temptation to buy him not today but maybe some other time. 1 more reply from brainless idiotic scumbag from you I'll definately print screen your brainless comment. It will be a good amusement for the others.  rclxm9.gif
Sorry ya my dear crap. First time I feel the car is better than something. Please mind your word and I'm sad your with your parent.. D you ara lose when you scold people, you are scolding your own parent.. CRY
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:18 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 08:39 AM)
I would really like to print screen your comment and post it on FB.  doh.gif  Do you even know the meaning of engineering? I already own a Preve and have another 1 BOT Viva. But still, Suprima is giving me the temptation to buy him not today but maybe some other time. 1 more reply from brainless idiotic scumbag from you I'll definately print screen your brainless comment. It will be a good amusement for the others.  rclxm9.gif
Gosh, even I own a brand new conti I wouldn't want to mentioned it. It's turbo is nothing compare with high performance car.

I recommend you buy 408T, good handling, and consider cheap, 100k plus i think, now got 5 years free maintainence and warranty. You already having preve of course go for higher level la
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:27 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 02:24 PM)
Don't underestimate "it's turbo". And also don't be so sure that your 408T is more advance than my BOT Viva either. I am just considering replacement for my toy car.
I don't drive that car. That's why I recommend you. Lol
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:37 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 02:32 PM)
Then stop making fool of yourself. Don't you feel embarrass to other people? doh.gif
I recommended with sincerely, only some crap who is rude call people scumbag la idiotic la mental retard la bla then accuse someone embrassing himself.

Already told you, don't embarrass own parent.
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:44 PM

26 posts

Come on dude, telling fact is making ownself funny? I only said 1.6T deserve better torque. Sometime people need to accept facts. It's turbo couldn't compare with other brand, of course it must paired with a right gearbox.

Remember, you already having preve, please don't go to the same level. Laugh die me

You deserve better
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(danabu @ Aug 19 2013, 02:49 PM)
wow...

conti car owner wants to compare with preve to show how powderful that conti car.... tongue.gif

why conti tak mau compare dengan conti.....?? hmm.gif

proton in the right direction?? or conti dah jatuh standard?? hmm.gif

smile.gif  smile.gif
Oh no bro. I never dare to compare.. If my previous message mentioned compare with S I belanja you makan TT

I just said its turbo can be better

Nanti I kena pancung kepala lol
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 02:56 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Aug 19 2013, 02:52 PM)
Please go and 're'-learn how to write English with proper grammar. Me kenot brain you sentense lah ...
So soli, English really teruk~ I try improve boss
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 03:03 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 03:00 PM)
Doesn't even know the meaning of turbo but talk here and that. Want to explain also afraid, regret will wasting own precious time. doh.gif
Ok la ok la. Preve paling bagus.. LOL
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 03:11 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(danabu @ Aug 19 2013, 03:04 PM)
Off course everything can become better... brother.

If you compare Nissan 1.5L, Toyata 1.5L & Honda 1.5L, all also have different torque and HP.

So the loser can not make car???? biggrin.gif

If you are saying P1 SOFT turbo not good enough, then is fine. You just don buy, anywhere you are in conti standard, why you brother about P1 standard.

A Nike lover also enjoy window shopping in Bata shop for Power jogging shoes??? And come out from that Bata shop just to tell everybody how good is his/her nike shoes IF COMPARE WITH POWER.... hmm.gif

People here is more concern about what are the improvement compare to their previous model. Again everything still can be improved.
+2
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 03:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(danabu @ Aug 19 2013, 03:14 PM)
If true he must be too free today..... biggrin.gif
Wrong. I'm too free to be pancung lol
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 03:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(zweimmk @ Aug 19 2013, 03:24 PM)
As a conti owner, I don't really feel butt-hurt. I dunno about the others.

But I can say it's a very good effort from Proton. Even the interior has a very VW-esqe design about it.

The best part is they actually improved the safety, something that Japanese companies such as Toyota, Honda and Nissan can learn from as far as Malaysia is concerned, instead of sticking to just the bare basics and selling at a ridiculous price.
Hi bro, how are you. My friend bought one GTI 2012, which is a lemon. Gosh
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 08:30 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mofisa @ Aug 19 2013, 07:04 PM)
37 pages and keep going..why so famous this suprima?proton only...even conti's owner butthurt?  blush.gif
No la, just head cut.. Lol

blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 08:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(siegwarhiet @ Aug 19 2013, 08:34 PM)
Dude, you still here? How's your evening? yawn.gif
Excellent, many post regard suprima. Interesting
blu3
post Aug 19 2013, 09:02 PM

26 posts

I will take inspira instead of suprima
blu3
post Aug 22 2013, 06:18 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(AmenoJaku @ Aug 22 2013, 04:49 PM)
A D-segment Mazda6 Skyactive 2.0 is 1340kg. Wah.. also lighter than Suprima.
Ya kah? Mazda6 so light? No wonder call skyactive

0.0432sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:53 PM