DOTA2 V13, Congrats To Alliance

rayz1031
post Aug 6 2013, 07:20 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 6 2013, 06:34 PM)
prepare your wallets. scythe of vyse furion staff only via the USD$120 siberia v2 sad.gif
Ini poison manyak deep moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
rayz1031
post Aug 6 2013, 10:45 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

2 games spoiled by leavers, normally I won't rage but 2 games in a row is too much. Those idiots.
rayz1031
post Aug 7 2013, 10:39 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

For those who wanted to keep track on all the pro matches, there is this extension/plugin for Chrome and FF.

So far I only have the link for Chrome, FF seems been taken off the add on inventory.

Dota 2 Match Ticker-Chrome

Sauce: Reddit
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 02:19 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

I thought the match is 4am so I was like, I cant wait for it but my eyes fool around with me, 3am!! Go Go Orange!!
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 03:12 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Me! OH LORD GABE, his speech ever simple and very calm. C'mon Orange!
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 04:46 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

HOLY SHIT!!! Take out Dark Seer and BH, Funn1k is not that threatening, kudos to the drafting.

GO ORANGE!!

Kinda hate it when the Navi bias is so obvious among the caster but hey, anything could happen
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 04:51 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Best support wins you game, its proven now. I am rooting for Orange for game 2, incoming OD MUSHI
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 05:37 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

I can't stand to watch game3, my eyes are closing on me. My fullest support with Orange!

The draft was ok but Puck and Naix combo is way too gay.

Edit: BH extra gold was holla holla dolla dolla, make the team so rich

This post has been edited by rayz1031: Aug 8 2013, 05:37 AM
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 01:41 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

"I just gonna kick Puppey ass "

Dendi 2013 TI3
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 02:28 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Akke being interview <3 He is soooo good looking!!
rayz1031
post Aug 8 2013, 02:34 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Chuan saying: "??, Malaysia?? " right after Mushi wipe his ass, serious funny moment during the game, thanks Valve for making this happen!
rayz1031
post Aug 9 2013, 01:42 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Cmon Chuan!! Eat them alive!!

For once Chinese domination getting lesser in the international scene, kudos to Liquid for winning!
rayz1031
post Aug 9 2013, 02:49 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Solo championship coming, Cmon Mushi!!!

The Rapier trophy is soo good!!
rayz1031
post Aug 9 2013, 03:13 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Walao Mushi throw 1st game, ice3 did a good job baiting him.
rayz1031
post Aug 9 2013, 03:44 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Mushi throw the championship by diving to ice3 Puck in the first game, ice3 knew Mushi never play Timbersaw competitively so he got that well planned in the 2nd game.

Congrat iceiceice for winning the Solo Championship

Orange need to gun for at least Top 4 now, to offset the disappointment.
rayz1031
post Aug 10 2013, 11:51 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

WOOT, woke up to Mushi ultra kills, nothing beat that. GOGO Orange!
rayz1031
post Aug 10 2013, 01:14 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Fuh, Ferrari's Shadow Fiend hit like a truck! Lifestealer just can't go head to head with him, and OD late game is kinda least useful as everyone BKB.

rayz1031
post Aug 10 2013, 01:24 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 10 2013, 01:16 PM)
naix wasted too much on the infest bomb

that cost his farm, he couldnt even finish his ac by the hour mark and his lvl is low
Yeah. After getting caught by the first Naix bomb, iG keep playing safe so they can't get caught by the infest bomb again. Liquid should realized that and should beef up Naix but too bad, they keep doing the infest bomb but catching no one.

DK vs Oleng, BO3?
rayz1031
post Aug 10 2013, 02:18 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Biggest mistake so far and its a common one, going for hero instead of rax, stupid decision.
rayz1031
post Aug 10 2013, 02:21 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Damn, so frustrating dammit!! Could have secure top rax but they chase hero, garh!

0.0461sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:04 PM