DOTA2 V13, Congrats To Alliance

chitchat
post Aug 6 2013, 09:49 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Aug 6 2013, 05:24 AM)
Now MUFC is the limelight as the worst team ever in Ti3 !!!
BUAT MALU ORANG MALAYSIA AJE !!! MALUUU !! MALUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !!!

Thank God got Orange.
QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Aug 6 2013, 09:00 AM)
lol, why u must bash them so hard, its not that they went down 0-14 one sided... they put up nice games, nice team clash just not good enough thou
Totally agree, come on man these guys are playing against top Dota2 team in the world as long as they tried their best there is nothing to be ashamed of. Why criticize them when u are no where at their lvl and still getting owned at pub games ? doh.gif

Something wrong with Malaysian mentality, is so hard to represent Malaysia, instead of supporting the team, the supporter only add criticism and pressure on player. MUFC are not hot fav in TI3, unless they are NAVI but ended up losing 0-14 then maybe they deserve those critic.

But maybe Valve should consider a proper or better ranking system in the future so they only invite the best caliber team to gather in TI4.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 6 2013, 09:55 AM
chitchat
post Aug 6 2013, 09:43 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Aug 6 2013, 07:04 PM)
So hard to represent Malaysia ?? I don't see them go trough the qualifying round. Its better for them NOT to get invited than put shame on the Malaysian face.
When invited to the international, it means they are good enough to take down any pro internationally or at least beat some team at a game once or twice. This one is 0 !! ZERO !! NIL !!

Good thing the only serious team is Orange .. Or else all would ridicule Malaysian gamers if MUFC were the only team got invited.

MALUUU !! MALUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !! In the international gamers eyes !!! WE SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK !!!! Well .. good thing we can blame on the MUFC team.

I vote for MUFC Disband and the team name is stupid.. Manchester United Football Club .. WTH ???
LOL shame on ur mentality,

"MALUUU !! MALUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !! In the international gamers eyes !!! WE SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK !!!! Well .. good thing we can blame on the MUFC team. "

Why u so care international gamer say u suck or u pro, u arent even capable to be competing at TI3. So if Orange win TI3 u damn proud as a Malaysian and wanna share their fame lar and MUFC kena trash 0-14 then u distance urself and blame them only is it ? U want to take the fame, go do something to get urself invite by Valve, dont be glory hunter + keyboard warrior and i bet u dont even watch enough of their game to tell where they suck at, plainly see 0-14 then all gun blazing doh.gif want criticize can lar but no need to go overboard sweat.gif

I have to agree MUFC maybe are not up to the level against those top team, but no team will reject an invitation to go TI3 to play with the best. Valve really should come up with a better ranking system so we can see only the best team competing in future TI.

chitchat
post Aug 9 2013, 12:35 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 9 2013, 11:28 AM)
If you are on certain levels, you will know how much MuFc is just an overhyped team with the strategies. Well the more you join competitions, the more you will know what is wrong. I mean only top players or some smart spectators know what's going around.
0 - 15? What say you? I won't take that defeat if I were in TI...
1 serious question, when will u going to compete in TI ? i would love to cheer for u laugh.gif i am sure u will do better than MUFC thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 9 2013, 12:36 PM
chitchat
post Aug 9 2013, 12:52 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 9 2013, 12:41 PM)
I don't like the way you speak of blabbering. Your mocking my intelligence being under E-Sports media. Yeah I WISHED. I have better jobs , life and things to do than you?

How's that for your sarcasm? Please guna some otak before you try to do funny thing, MUFC fanboy?
Not really supporting any team just love to see some competitive play, but i really love to see how good u are compare to MUFC, u sound pro thumbup.gif

And oh since u have so much intelligence on E-Sport media, i wish u speak with more insight, from what i see u really hate MUFC, all ur critic are on the team member itself and not about their game and please dont make this into a vroom vroom thread. What malay has got to do with this laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 9 2013, 12:59 PM
chitchat
post Aug 9 2013, 01:16 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 9 2013, 12:56 PM)
I may or not sound but I have won WtR and some veterans in APDL , AGL leagues before and BASED on myself. Not trying to plead for a good team to win some mix teams.

And for your information, I had a showmatch with him before plus I am NOW less competitive due to the scenes and dirty truth of Malaysia E-Sports.

It's very obvious through logic terms that Orange does thing more with professionalism compared the lesser 0 - 15 team as mentioned.

I am just giving my thoughts and sharing because forumers mostly are just blurred by actual facts. You see what you see. But I have loopholes in almost everything.

It's a way to make clear that Malaysia HAS a lot to work up.
Ya, we would really love some insight about competitive in E-Sports since most of us is noob here. If u do share it, we would love to hear it too, but u rather ask us go figure it ourself or google it. And we already know how bad MUFC played, but let just criticize their game and not doing personal attack on their person, unless u are doing it face to face with them and not behind monitor while they are seattle smile.gif

PS: Thx for editing not turning here to vroom vroom notworthy.gif
chitchat
post Aug 9 2013, 01:29 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 9 2013, 01:26 PM)
I mean a mixed but not to say whom. A flamer last time. I think long gone. That's for good.
If you have MUFC's history look here.

MUFC TI1 to TI3 history in short.

1. TI1 failed miserably after winning neno and got crushed by OK.Nirvana.int if not wrong
2. TI2, one of their leader lost it's visa passport at China
3. TI3, took 0 - 15 through groupstage and playoffs

Add on...
During WCG The Asia 2012, brought in player K e N although the rules said this is WCG nationality based tournament. Don't bring other national player in your team if not same country. Still did. Probably have to ask their manager why and etc.
Orange in short...
1. TI2 Top 8+++
2. TI3 Top 8+++ again and beating up teams such as Dignitas and many more along the groupstages and playoffs.
3. They have minor issues and professionalism is at best.
That's all I want to say. You could say I'm bashing because I DO KNOW THE HECK with the players in the DotA , Dota 2 community. Call it "venting frustration" for seeing how sad the community actually is. Not the forum side, it's the competitive and casual sector.

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  mad.gif
thumbup.gif
chitchat
post Aug 10 2013, 10:57 AM

491 posts

NAVI really show why they are the fans fav, their aggressive style play and the hero they choose like pudge thumbup.gif

But against a very discipline and good team fight like [A], if [A] able to drag it to late game then it will be bad for NAVI. I am thinking [A] will win the next round. Pudge should always be auto ban against NAVI, their fountain hook are too imba laugh.gif
chitchat
post Aug 10 2013, 11:51 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 10 2013, 11:44 AM)
haha. coz they can't pull it. not even in public, dun say TI or in tournament.
both are good team. i can't see how pathetic they are. best to amend your sentence on be-little these pro teams. they don't have anything related to your bet items shakehead.gif  doh.gif
thumbup.gif
chitchat
post Aug 10 2013, 01:47 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 10 2013, 12:07 PM)
406,688.74 MYR <-- Orange E-Sports

History breaker replacing HON haha...
http://www.gosugamers.net/dota2/features/3...en-win-one-game

Overrated.  doh.gif  I respect Winter only for his draft tactics but skill-wise... GG! The team itself contain 1 or 2 "poisoned player".
Pardon my previous post but yeah as you see. What Winter said was predicted by me, right? Cheers. Cause I know the problems in various teams of Malaysia so as close to Singapore.

thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif is always nice to hear some insider news. Since winter said there might be roster change, who do u think worth remain ? hmm.gif or u gonna say everyone out for total new roster laugh.gif
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 04:40 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 11 2013, 04:21 AM)
Ohaiyo really good micro on his prophet to disrupt btm momentum thumbup.gif

that 4v5 press on mid to let NP take top tower without contest. btw, i think to Kill PL, Ursa got Magnus buff = extra dmg n cleave. with Ursa Super speed n dmg, PL illu should not be a problem. hmm.gif
I think no, late game PL illusion is just too hard to kill, let say URSA 2 swipe 1 illu but there is too many of it, so it will take time while the illusion will just concentrate hitting rax. Orange have to win it early.
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 05:02 AM

491 posts

salute well play orange, was really close game, DK was so close from coming back.
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 05:16 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Aug 11 2013, 05:05 AM)
Just Left 2 more Chinese team
IG & Tongfu
will play soon!
For the good of the spectator, to me the less china team the better, almost all their game, they play it very safe, let their carry farm and drag it to late game. They have been like that since TI2. While others are more fun to watch because unless they are confident to out farm those china team, else they have to take it more aggressive to win it early.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 11 2013, 05:18 AM
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 05:22 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 11 2013, 05:19 AM)
this. I would prefer our New Sport Minister to actually promote e-sports. It is another intense sports rather than staring into PC only. the West & China exposure into this is already great, hope M'sia will follow suit to promote our country e-sports.
no minus personal INCOME TAX? hmm.gif
Our minister no hope one, if there is a lot local media report about it, then only they will take notice and faster come out show face take some credit to gain political mileage laugh.gif
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 05:25 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 11 2013, 05:24 AM)
China team really like to pick Alchemist in their draft. Every game, sure got pick Alchemist  rclxub.gif
haha farm feast again for TF, with IG pick they need to win it early
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 12:21 PM

491 posts

Orange vs NAVI, very tricky as both are similar aggressive team, gonna be a fun game to watch tomolo. But i think NAVI will have slight advantage because if u talk about aggressive ganking, that is their team style for so many years even before as NAVI, their downside could be their over confident team draft, nice to watch but risky, guess that what make them fans fav.

Orange if they play an awesome game again, they can take it.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 11 2013, 12:28 PM
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 01:17 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 11 2013, 12:59 PM)
Yeah. What if they took down Na'Vi and even Alliance?

Orange TI3 champions. Is it possible?

Although I love Na'Vi but damn I hoped that Orange can go even further down this tournament and make Malaysian esports industry be known worldwide.
QUOTE(am3rr @ Aug 11 2013, 01:01 PM)
navi might can. alliance ni, mcm unbeatable sbb loda da duduk sea lama sgt. die da tau gameplay. kalo orange main mcm russian, suprise pick doto, maybe bole.

seyes time game dk td, before mushi pick ursa, i think they will lose. suddenly mushi pick ursa, i saw this combo 2-3 times before, magnus ursa damage dealt is so fast that u cant do anything.

good suprise pick la, kalo mushi buat mcm ni lg, orange sure solid
Ya i also feel the same, winning against NAVI there is chance, but [A] a bit hard, they are like the hybrid team, good at early teamwork gank and variety of pick euro style as LODA can play so many carry hero and very good at it. Also they are very discipline in picking out fight, they will sit out until they are at advantage like china style. Most important they dont pick risky draft like NAVI and ORANGE that tend to go too aggressive pick which if [A] drag till late game they will win.

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Aug 11 2013, 01:06 PM)
WAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA ... Even Azarkon admit his mistake ..

http://www.gosugamers.net/forums/topic/1046013-i-was-wrong/
i think the problem with china team is that they are too predictable coz they seem like only have 1 style which is farm fest 1 carry 4 support till late game sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Aug 11 2013, 01:23 PM
chitchat
post Aug 11 2013, 06:14 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(plplpl @ Aug 11 2013, 05:46 PM)
If so easy to analyse their game, why nobody can beat  them? What do you think it will take to beat their strat?
wat dwks analyse is quite truth, it do make them sound like china team, but compare to china team, [A] are more aggressive in the early game, even LODA farm a lot he participate a lot too in early team fight. Their 4 man support instead of playing safe defensively like china team and let carry farm, which in my opinion do make it easier for aggressive team to pick up, [A] support team they actually play it more offensive with LODA joining if require a 5v5, not forget to mention their 5 man dota teamwork are not joke either. Their strength is their discipline play, always pick the right fight, turtle if necessary, safe draft and that siren need to be ban laugh.gif

with the remain team of Orange and NAVI, their best bet is still play aggressively since that is what they do best, shutdown, gain early lead and win it early and maybe a superb draft pick that surprise [A]. Dont think they can out turtle [A] given the china team so good at it also fail tongue.gif
chitchat
post Aug 12 2013, 12:40 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Aug 12 2013, 12:34 PM)
navi throw game.
u got watch or not, they throw nothing, just brilliant play by both side thumbup.gif either one of the team are worthy champion. S4 made the difference for [A].

0.0319sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:40 AM