DOTA2 V13, Congrats To Alliance

bryan
post Aug 7 2013, 06:08 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Just won 3v5 as mid OD. Noob pudge left, we mid rax them then noob wr left. They 5 man to our mid - jugg, lifestealer, gyro, potm, qop. Then I melted them with my ulti and we took their ancient.

This makes me never want to play support. Late game as a support I can't do much. At least as carry I can still change the tide.

Sad when you playing support and your carry can't farm for nuts. One game 30 minutes in gyro only bkb and helm dominator.
bryan
post Aug 9 2013, 03:26 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Where's the link to the guy that's buying stuff from the secret shop?
bryan
post Aug 9 2013, 03:32 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 9 2013, 03:29 AM)
You mean that guy buying stuff for people in SG/MY?
yup
bryan
post Aug 9 2013, 04:03 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Aug 9 2013, 03:11 PM)
he dont want to lose exp ?
At such a low level you spawn back fast. Better save the money for tp.
bryan
post Aug 9 2013, 04:18 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Thanks for the info dude. I'm gonna order straight from the store.

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 9 2013, 04:02 AM)
Dun bother. Its a damn rip off.

He offers to buy for you, then takes more order than he can handle, whines about staying up so late cuz he has 30+ order for siberia headset and alot of other stuff.
Then, he orders the stuff on day 1, gets a shit-ton of trading cards (cuz of all the orders) that have that new couriers (no effect), and sells it instead of giving it to the people who ordered it.
Explains he doesnt care about trading cards earlier, but now making a profit from it, selling 40, 60, 85 SGD.
Apparently all cuz he's a nice guy "buying" for you, you shouldn't get any courier cards.

He charged quite alot already for each unit ordered, but that's fine for me since he's buying for us. I really don't mind buying from him.
But that courier-card-profit scam broke it for me. And not even unusual, wanna sell at stupid prices.

Read all his posts for yourselves. Wanna make me puke everytime he b****es.
And don't bother ordering. I ordered so long ago before day 1, no reply until now.
I think he prioritize all the headset buyers first. Typical.

https://www.facebook.com/sgmyti3

Anyone interested, I wanna do bulk purchase from valve store later when the stuff restock.
Might take a few weeks tho, but better than buying from this scammer.

Also, if you all got good net lines, try this multitwitch, can see players too in the pods.
http://multitwitch.tv/dota2ti_pod_1/dota2ti_pod_2/dota2ti
bryan
post Aug 9 2013, 07:40 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Aug 9 2013, 07:37 PM)
someone can tell me liquid n orange matches, which team will start to pick? i need this info before to place my bet  blush.gif

reason is simple, iG sure ban for clockwerk; some more both are bo1, it is very important after 4 heros get banned, the pick will be very critical especially the one start to pick.

It's decided by coin toss
bryan
post Aug 10 2013, 08:03 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

People say it's a big but name one other team got balls to draft Pudge? Haven't watch the game but gonna load it up on my laptop to watch on the plane.
bryan
post Aug 11 2013, 12:51 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 11 2013, 12:47 AM)
Ta-da!

LOL was that really his reaction?
bryan
post Aug 11 2013, 01:49 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Aug 11 2013, 01:32 AM)
Why everyday i am getting returder teammate when solo queue =\
Heck the opponents are all 5men stacks or each person who is willing to co-op =\

What's your STEAM id?
bryan
post Aug 11 2013, 01:56 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 11 2013, 01:51 AM)
I random every game.
And I still do stupid shit in every lane
But I don't think its what hero you get that wins u the game, just how u play i guess?
More often than not if you are willing to go support, you win the game.
bryan
post Aug 12 2013, 03:35 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

I watch on Twitch till after draft done then go to in-game.
bryan
post Aug 18 2013, 01:27 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Aug 18 2013, 12:14 AM)
Kesian this guy, kena muted for 2 months and 6 days in low prio rclxms.gif

http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=102556
I got no sympathy for him.
bryan
post Aug 18 2013, 11:09 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 18 2013, 03:30 AM)
Serves him right. And a lesson to everyone else out there as well.
Shut the f*** up and play. Best way to win.
Actually I'm guilty of talking too much too, this is a good reminder not to talk too much!

0.0420sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:57 AM