DOTA2 V13, Congrats To Alliance

ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 04:47 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Aug 6 2013, 04:42 PM)
Alliance is top pick to win, next is navi, third could be Dk.
Knowing Na'Vi, Puppey will draft something mad if they matchup and I don't know if Alliance will be prepared for this. Still..they have s4!

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 6 2013, 04:47 PM
ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 06:34 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

prepare your wallets. scythe of vyse furion staff only via the USD$120 siberia v2 sad.gif
ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 06:38 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Aug 6 2013, 06:35 PM)
Damn it... I bought mine already.... Will it be internationally available or just in Seattle?
You tell me. I bought mine earlier too doh.gif Doesn't matter. I'll get this anyway since I need one for my desktop.

It'll be available on their website but depending on shipping fees, I'm going to ask SteelSeries Malaysia if they can bring some in. Wish me luck.
ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 06:46 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Good. Gooood.

Also I have surprise for the kakis sometime in the near future.
ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 07:20 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

I personally think WinteR's not a bad player. I wouldn't hate on them because they're clearly playing against better teams. Hopefully they buck up and win a few.

That and they're inexperienced. Have they actually had any exposure to EU dota? Because its a very different thing over there. Even the pubs and russians are smarter than your average SEAdota player.

ZeratoS
post Aug 6 2013, 07:22 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Aug 6 2013, 07:20 PM)
Ini poison manyak deep  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
too deep moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
ZeratoS
post Aug 8 2013, 03:34 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

all stars match lulz all the way.
ZeratoS
post Aug 11 2013, 06:37 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

ZeratoS
post Aug 11 2013, 09:22 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Poor sansheng..

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/7656119...570_2_879488423
ZeratoS
post Aug 18 2013, 03:30 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Aug 18 2013, 12:14 AM)
Kesian this guy, kena muted for 2 months and 6 days in low prio rclxms.gif

http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=102556
Serves him right. And a lesson to everyone else out there as well.

Shut the f*** up and play. Best way to win.
ZeratoS
post Aug 19 2013, 11:07 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Not a clue how we managed to win against a kotl-pl matchup when he was so fed @25 mins.

Come at me bro.
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 06:58 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Aug 20 2013, 06:57 PM)
Hi guys im new to dota.. what hero is the best and prefer to use ?
Crystal Maiden, Treant Protector. Learn to support before you try harder roles. Good supports control the game in the first 15 minutes.
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 11:17 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(lauwy @ Aug 20 2013, 10:14 PM)
Medusa > PL any day.. haha.. his illu basically useless during teamfights.. with dust you can kill him easily
Guess who made it possible for the medusa to farm?

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 20 2013, 11:14 PM)
50ms is bad for me, usually <30
Fibre optic is the future, I cant go back to dial up or broadband anymore biggrin.gif
I was getting 5ms to the servers. Unifi is f***ed these few days for some reason. Getting 50ms

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 20 2013, 11:18 PM
ZeratoS
post Aug 21 2013, 12:52 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(lauwy @ Aug 21 2013, 02:44 AM)
who? haha did medusa do the ancient creep trick ?
The PA. Believe it or not she facetanked the entire team + PL's illusions. That crit + lifesteal lol.
ZeratoS
post Aug 21 2013, 11:30 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/1ks...s_more_reports/

HAHAHAH

This guy got reported 3950 times LOL
ZeratoS
post Aug 22 2013, 02:30 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

TPL tickets are now gone from the store effective today. For those of you who own the Wicked Succubus set and Wynchell, expect their prices to go up.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 22 2013, 02:30 PM
ZeratoS
post Aug 22 2013, 02:33 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(*-a|i3n-* @ Aug 22 2013, 02:31 PM)
then i think i shld trade my navi set for it full effect?
This is up to you. There are only 6.2k of them in existence in public profiles.
ZeratoS
post Aug 22 2013, 05:10 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Aug 22 2013, 04:54 PM)
agree! there is one game I got godlike, opponent morphling is 0-15, then after game finish, that morphling got mythical courier, and I got nothign!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
They can't make it based on kills cause then everyone will killsteal. Its not so easy to have metrics for contribution that can't be abused so the most fair way of doing it is just unbiased distribution.
ZeratoS
post Aug 22 2013, 10:53 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Aug 22 2013, 10:53 PM)
Would it work if I delete chest? tongue.gif
No. And the odds of getting an item are reported to be roughly 1/20.
ZeratoS
post Aug 23 2013, 11:25 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

http://imgur.com/a/yOp3D

PA cape instabuy. Feel sad for the people who bought the old PA sets.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 23 2013, 11:26 AM

0.0517sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:08 PM