lol wisp is the auto-win option in competitive dota..
ROFL. Means if i play any competitive games and have wisp on my side = auto win = opponent no need to play? Get the facts right, Na'vi fought hard to win in GAME 3. They even might lost it if not due to damn good Kuroky playing picking off [A] supporter 1 by 1.
Both teams able to use wisp potential fully, and mind you, in G5, both teams are very near to victory but only [A] has slight advantage in pushing power. in team fight, i believe Na'vi is stronger.
You JUST!!! From SK-Gaming they fell hard like 6 years ago. People just see results. I know E-Sports until I'm satisfied of whoever wins , deserved that title. Their up's and down's were as "hell" last time cause Kingsurf and Zenith beaten them like nuts. That era was history. Every year, a legend will carve with whatever they can in a sports they can excel.
s4 and others played DotA long ago obviously as well. Just not so known last time as Sweden scene is weak. Now? Sure great!
sry In dota 1 scene, i'm not so well exposed to the international dota news as now, hence i did not know the existence of such great player, even Na'vi until dota 2
but I know Kingsurf is a very famous team at that time. (yamateh team izzit?)
Duh. stop it with the deny aegis. what done cannot be undone. only to move forward. y keep to past when you can advance into the future? You think you are more butthurt than him? He's the one whom are more disappointed in himself than any other ppl out there.
Its a accidentally mistake n was not intended. Get pass it already. We should not keep bashing/bring it up, he's doing a freaking GREAT job in the last few game to help Orange into Top 3. If you think you are so butthurt (losing your rares), stop posting here and go replace him/ form your own team and we are looking forward to see you in TI4.
In the short interview conducted with BurNIng, BurNIng stated, "Only thing I can say is I won't leave the Dota scene". Apart from that, BurNIng also mentioned that he will most probably be staying in the Dota scene for a while before thinking of retirement again. However, this may also means he may be venture into our sector of Dota 2 such as casting or he may continue playing competitively.
Loda quits CLG so as Akke and found a extremely potential team. Deserved too. Lots of disband going on as well.
i read through [A] member history and i'm really surprise on their history. Here i thought NoTideHunters member except Loda is new to dota/dota2 scene, but apparently i'm wrong and their player has such great length of history. Their achievement of late 2012 to 2013 has been nth but marvelous.
I hope Na'vi won't chg their roster (xboct is trolling >.<) as i found this new synergy is much more aggressive and interesting to watch.
They all played DotA 1 since early days. SK Gaming fell to Zenith/Kingsurf last time. Be it lucky or strong. Loda did learn a lot before leaving Zenith.
woo...seems like it. mayb kuroky type gg without consulting the team 1st. tho on GF u suppose to end when your throne has fall, on G1, [A] really getting over Na'vi. Puppey is cool man only xboct rage
Alot of article/interview can be found here. especially this 1 on s4 [A] on his team insight.
S4 is the MVP of game 5Â did you remember Dendi refuse to gave up on that Roshan? because that Roshan has like 5% HP, and he thought he can kill it and take aegis? well, its a bad move, I am pretty surprise why a team would give up themself becoz of an aegis and 1k gold, it's not even worth it to trade 4 lifes for an aegis
That rosh stun > All heroes.
QUOTE(zerlex @ Aug 13 2013, 01:15 PM)
sometimes, it ain't easy to make the best decision during the most critical period. Navi made mistake, [A] took advantage and gg.
+1. spectate is easy bcoz u you can see the whole map movement, but not for players in the field.
This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 13 2013, 01:59 PM
can get nice lens dy. almost 1.7 times for my korea trip. can go to korea & taiwan. Also they estimate 10k is solely for the event, not include out of TI playtime.
mayb form a team n pray hard in east qualifier to masuk can save more $$ and only need to pay for visa n airticket? (dreamer<---)
i already include the outside of playtime in that 10k. since i think we are going to be there early by 1-2 days
if go US. should be there at least 3 weeks to more than 1 mth. alot of places to go aside from the TI.
somemore now USD is rising
on forming a team, s4 said their team trains for 8-10hrs per day......without sponsor, we cannot afford to train that much per day.
ok, its getting into fantasy dy. back to reality now. neway, will we see another M'sian team went into TI 4? Orange surely will be there, MUFC i doubt Valve will invite them again (by invitation).
If I am wrong, I think the new MUFC did not play b4 against any foreign teams before TI right? since they are newly formed
i think MUFC has exist long time ago even in TI - 1. According to wikipedia, it is form on 2010. so its quite long. but their newest member is of this year with a mix. (read the below link....sucks at summarize. haha)
juz re-read your Q, that i'm not sure as you said they do play in Alienware cup where it consist of all int team @ May As well as recent AMD PL Season 1 - No EU team, but got SG & China team.
This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 14 2013, 03:07 PM
^i dun think every1, but it obvious xboct really ignore kuroky. the other 3 has no problem in the end. but xboct terus skip/jump over kuroky to puppey jer. even kuroky try to high 5 with xboct but gotten ignore
actually puppey is quite unhappy with kuroky too, he hasn't performed quite well throughout the whole TI3. bad calls, zero-patience initiation resulting in self-wipes, bad warding, getting caught out by obvious smokes etc. esp his nyx.
not sure bout that coz i watch in-client, hence din get to c the end cam . but on getting caught out, quite alot throughout the tournament, and he always kena alone
times will tell and they'll announce if they will change their rooster.
This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 14 2013, 04:41 PM
I juz hope Orange wont chg their current roster. Y? This 5-man able to get into top 3 and throughout the tournament, their lost is only to both Na'vi which is both a very close game. (exclude prelims).