11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V13, Congrats To Alliance

SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 01:58 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(masterz_man @ Aug 11 2013, 01:50 PM)
congrats ORANGE for making to top 3
for Navi's they still people champ with good player in their team
btw [A]lliance still an undefeated team so far in ti3, that was AWESOME.
But they did lose a score to DK so their not to say very undefeatable. Indeed their wins say so.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 02:04 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(plplpl @ Aug 11 2013, 02:03 PM)
Any idea if Orange has to share their prize money with their management or sponsors?

Do the players work/study or just practise 8 hours every day? Do they get paid monthly salary?
Dude that's going to be so much detail.

Of course the prize would be shared abit but mostly it would be the 5 to take. Month salary? If there's free cyber gaming hours. That's enough for me. Might be few hundred? If not, they still earn a living.

SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 02:10 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(plplpl @ Aug 11 2013, 02:07 PM)
How about the expenses for this entire trip? Was it sponsored by Orange management or by TI3 organiser?
I think foods and stays are provided by Valve but the trip will cost them I think. Either way enough to cover up.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 02:28 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 11 2013, 02:16 PM)
i think the management will get a fair portion of the money since they are the one who paid for everything to form this team and I think the players do get monthly salary like all the other teams with sponsors.

Anyway. If Na'Vi could have did some great come backs such as these I'm sure they can take the top prize at TI3.

I think Orange is aware of this. But anyway nonetheless win or lose, Orange has showed us all what it takes for Malaysia to be at MOBA!!! Nothing is impossible. Just 5 person to show the big nation and their players we have some worthy professionals too!
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 02:42 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 11 2013, 02:38 PM)
All team is well noted on this thing now as Na'Vi proved their capability again and again just like how they did at TI2 dropping to lower bracket and still manage to come out 2nd place.

Well said. Orange has proven that the SEA scene is still a worthy opponent to look out for even if they took 3rd place I'm still very proud of them for what they have did for Malaysia's dota 2 scene.
If they can reach Top 3 literally it means they can put themselves as Top 1 or Top 2 if their performance go more versatile than Alliance does. But overall, yes... Very very impressive run.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 03:17 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 11 2013, 03:02 PM)
I hoped that there's more competitive dota 2 teams in Msia that can shine worldwide though..
There's a button where you can find it after taking the pics.

and stop double posting dude. there's a edit button. = =
For competitive Dota 2 in Malaysia could be hopeless but can rely on one strong team that goes under Orange banner and keep it up although the scene itself is sucky. Can't even send three standard teams.

If only Kingsurf , DNA-SK and Cybertime era had this event, could have at least two Malaysians team in semi or something cause I believed that time , that era have some winning chances but now of course 100% can't.

And players wise... Nah. I don't really like a lot of players in the scene after I play. I only have very few respected players not because of the result from Orange. I can see who they are, their attitudes are all contributed to their play.

Dota 2 shows who you are. In fact... smile.gif
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 07:10 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Aug 11 2013, 06:31 PM)
Chinese should blame Ace lol
stopping them from join any tourney unless approved by ace
see mostly tier 1 chinese team how many tourney did they actually join?
since ti2
True but not solely the reason they can't right. Scrimming is another way to motivate and boost themselves. Their defensive. But Orange is defense plus offense altogether. That's what make them as good as Na'Vi and Alliance close enough.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 08:06 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 11 2013, 07:18 PM)
same as badminton i assume. juz join major tournament to keep their world ranking hmm.gif
Orange Manage to eliminate 2 China team thumbup.gif especially DK which i think is the strongest of all China team for this year. hmm.gif
TongFu is strongest. Just look at how they beat iG. Personally, TongFu also slightly better than DK. All safety team that's why got stomped by Mushi.

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 11 2013, 08:01 PM)
I was already emotional when I saw the Free To Play trailer.
Soo good.
Not true, when got people kacau Orange and other useless politicians to say suddenly, eSports is the Future or some bullshit again
You got links to Free To Play video? Share.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 11 2013, 08:08 PM
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 08:11 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Arvip @ Aug 11 2013, 08:08 PM)
team orange update

"We caught the attention of Minister of Youth and Sports Malaysia Datuk Khairy Jamaluddin!"

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=628...&type=1&theater
hmm.gif

My version.

SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 08:15 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 11 2013, 08:13 PM)
dafak secured 3rd place. Orange cannot secured 1st place it means? should be secured for top 3 places. vmad.gif
He ang moh maybe not chim chim. It's England!
SUSsniperz
post Aug 11 2013, 10:35 PM

2,464 posts

That documentary I seen before le... Free To Play is that one ah? Then no need see liaw haha.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 07:00 AM

2,464 posts

Heard the news. They tried their best. It was so close either way. Gogo Orange E-Sports.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 12 2013, 07:00 AM
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 08:09 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 12 2013, 07:56 AM)
oh. so Orange vs Navi till game 3 n kyxy deny aegis in game 3?
mistake happens, nth big deal. already proud of them.

also, these ppl spam his fb, they forget how good his magnus play is in match vs TF. n he's a core member. as sniperz said, spectators can say whatever they want coz they are not in the player position and not under pressure as the player itself.

like that, ask them go criticize Dato' LCW also la vmad.gif
so, PANDAI, we will see you in TI4? whistling.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Humans that bash without logic confirmed life butthurt so that's wai rikes to say people when incapable... doh.gif

TI4 or TI5+++ Mostly new breed of 20s year old and good Asian player in Malaysia ok liow...
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 08:11 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 12 2013, 06:48 AM)
LOL ! kyxy will be kicked out of the team.
Got a Dubai competition. Will see if Orange do well or not. Na'Vi waiting!

SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 08:19 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Aug 12 2013, 08:16 AM)
I just notice most things in Malaysia...

Win the first game and then loses the 2nd and 3rd, for both Chong Wei and Orange.

Some sort of curse? hmm.gif
See Mushi interview about our infrastructure in Malaysia. Still weak. Did very well la compared... The cash prize matters most too. Malaysia Boleh!
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 08:26 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Aug 12 2013, 08:24 AM)
Go [A]

Please beat the shit otta navi. 15min GG lol
Dato M interview? Where?  unsure.gif
Go carik GosuGamers find. After they win DK or TongFu, there's an interview.

If Na'Vi still loses then they will still be second place like last year.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 08:35 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Aug 12 2013, 08:32 AM)
At least its much better than our real life football team .. Totally lose always. But for other sports, its ok .. I wonder Why the Govt keep injecting money to Malaysian Football ?? They are useless anyway.
Know whose the government... If PR, maybe more gud? brows.gif
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 09:01 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Aug 12 2013, 08:52 AM)
alche free farm. damm
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 09:05 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 12 2013, 09:03 AM)
woo xboct farming like burning
I have a feeling if this goes on. Alliance will lose. Na'Vi CAN maybe retake it's champion. Orange might need to work out 10%+++ more in training etc to win next time. Aegis or not, it wasn't a big reason.

I guess it's a 2-1 score now.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 12 2013, 09:06 AM
SUSsniperz
post Aug 12 2013, 09:08 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 12 2013, 09:07 AM)
apa kena dgn orange rclxub.gif
To revenge next time. 1-1... Typo some players think there is a one win advantage for Alliance but there's not.

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:06 PM