29 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

BenQ Monitor Thread!, Mr BenQ at your service

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 12 2017, 02:32 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Sep 11 2017, 12:36 PM)
Around how much would a good RL-series monitor cost?
Hi scottyvstheworld,

Below are the models and retail prices you may be interested.

RL2455: RM769
RL2755: RM1199

You may have it on Lazada.my if you are interested in it.
These two models will be in stock @BenQ Brand Store on 14th Sep. icon_rolleyes.gif

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 12 2017, 05:37 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Sep 12 2017, 11:53 AM)
Any benQ service centre in taiping?
Hi uk15029,

Thank you for asking. In response to your question, there is a service center located in Ipoh, Perak. approximate one hour drive from your city.

If you are asking for repairing, we have home pick-up service for LCD and Projector, you can make use of it rclxms.gif

City: Ipoh, Perak
Service Center Name: Highpoint Ipoh
Products: Digital Signage / LCD Monitors / Projectors / Smartphone
Address: No. 45, Jalan Medan Ipoh 2, Bandar Baru Medan Ipoh, 31400 Ipoh, Perak.
Phone: 05-548 1171
Office Hour: 9:00am to 6:00pm / Monday to Friday
Note: BenQ Toll Free: 1800-88-2367

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 14 2017, 11:13 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(woonyaw93 @ Sep 13 2017, 12:38 PM)
XL2411P available in malaysia? What's the different with XL2411?
Hi woonyaw93,

Thank you for being interested in our product.

XL2411P is not available in MY at this moment. In addition to the XL2411's original design, the XL2411P is equipped with a Display Port connector and Color Vibrance.

For the XL2411P launching date, please stay tuned to this thread @Lowyat, we will announce here when the schedule to be confirmed.

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 14 2017, 03:46 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Mr BenQ @ Aug 5 2013, 06:27 PM)
BenQ Monitor Thread

Hello all, I'm Mr BenQ and I'm here to answer all your questions and queries STRICTLY about the latest BenQ monitors and projectors in Malaysia. 

Just hit me up here on the thread or through PM and I'll try to answer your questions to the best of my abilities.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Do feel free to discuss about any monitor or projector related technology in this thread too. We're all here to learn together!  rclxms.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BenQ Latest Monitors

EW2770QZ BI+ Technology Eye Care Monitor

●Key Features
○Brightness Intelligence Plus (BI+) Tech - Reduce eye strain, colors stay original for a picture perfect content
○A Stylish Design for any Interior - 4-side ultra-slim bezel monitor and VESA wall mount compatibility
○Optimizing Your Viewing Experience - Rec.709/100% sRGB, 8-bit color display, Smart Focus, Super Resolution
○Low Blue Light, Flicker-free, eye comfort certification

●SPEC
○LCD Size (inch)‎: 27
○Max.Resolution: 2560x1440‎
○Panel Type‎: IPS
○Response time‎: 14ms,5ms(GtG)‎

●Intro Video
https://https://youtu.be/COk5bVhQ0dw
SW2700PT 99% Adobe RGB Photographer Monitor

●Key Features
○27”W 2560x1440 QHD Resolution
○99% Adobe RGB with IPS technology
○Hardware Calibration with accuracy color
○Palette Master Element color calibration software
○Black-and-White photo mode
○Shading Hood / OSD controller

●SPEC
○Max.Resolution: 2560x1440‎
○Panel Type‎: IPS
○Response time‎: 5ms (GTG)‎

●Intro Video
https://youtu.be/z9KivGJ0GiE

●Reviews on Lowyat
○https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4207943&hl=SW2700PT
○https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4189527&hl=SW2700PT
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BenQ ZOWIE Latest eSports Gaming Monitors
XL2546 240Hz DyAc Monitor

Official Monitor of eXTREMESLAND Asia Open 2017

●Key Features
○DyAc™ Technology – A Different Spray Feeling
○Native 240Hz Refresh Rate - Smoothness Evolution
○Shield - Help You Focus On The Game
○Black eQualizer - Spot Hidden Enemies
○Color Vibrance - Optimize Gaming Precision
○Height Adjustable Stand - Personalize Viewing Angles
○S-Switch - Easily Access Settings for Different Scenarios
○Game Modes - Enhance Gaming Experience
○Special Designed Frame - Minimize Visual Distractions

●SPEC
○LCD Size (inch)‎: 24.5‎
○Max.Resolution: 1920x1080‎
○Panel Type‎: TN
○Response time‎: 1ms
XL2540 240Hz Monitor

XL2540 is the official monitor of ESL
https://youtu.be/uJlxwIruNmo

●Key Features
○Native 240Hz refresh rate delivers smoothest ever gameplay experience
○Shield helps you focus on the game by blocking out distractions
○Built-in Black eQualizer technology brightens dark scenes without over-exposing the bright areas
○The effortless one-finger height adjustable stand provides personalized viewing angles
○S Switch allows you to easily access settings
○Specially designed frame minimizes reflective screen glare

●SPEC
○LCD Size (inch)‎: 24.5‎
○Max.Resolution: 1920x1080‎

●Unboxing Video
https://youtu.be/qw7491QZ8po
XL2735 DyAc™ eSports Gaming Monitor

●Key Features
○Exclusive DyAc™ technology maintains remarkable clarity during in-game movement
○Shield helps you focus on the game by blocking out distractions
○New S Switch with built-in memory allows easy access and transportation of personal settings
○Adopted worldwide by professional e-Sports tournaments and players
○Built-in Black eQualizer technology brightens dark scenes without over-exposing the bright areas
○Specially designed frame minimizes reflective screen glare

●SPEC
○Max.Resolution: 2560 x 1440 at 144Hz (HDMI 2.0, DP)‎‎

●DyAc™ Demo
https://youtu.be/o78aMC0D27A
BenQ Latest Projectors

W8000 THX Certification Home Cinema Projector

●Key Features
○THX Certification Guarantees Finest Cinematic Performance
○Rec. 709 HDTV Standard for Finest Cinematic Color
○Ultra High Contrast Performance
○H/V Lens Shift & Big Zoom Options for Installation Flexibility
○CinemaMaster Advanced Video-enhancing Technologies
○ISFccc®Certification

●SPEC
○Native Resolution: 1920 x 1080 ‎
○Brightness: 2000 AL‎
○Contrast Ratio‎: 50,000:1 ‎
○Throw Ratio‎:
Wide Fix (5J.JDH37.002) 0.778:1
Wide Zoom (5J.JDH37.011) 1.1~1.3:1
Standard (5J.JDH37.022) 1.54~1.93:1
Semi Long (5J.JDH37.032) 1.93~2.9:1
Long Zoom1 (5J.JDH37.041) 3.0~5.0:1‎
W11000 DLP 4K UHD Home Cinema Projector

●Key Features
○4K UHD with Razor-Sharp True 8.3 Million Pixel Detail
○Distinct Clarity Without Artifacts from Panel Misalignment
○THX Certification for Guaranteed Superb Cinematic Performance
○Rec. 709 HDTV Standard for Finest Cinematic Color
○Ultra High Contrast Performance
○H/V Lens Shift & Big Zoom Lens for Installation Flexibility

●SPEC
○Native Resolution: 3840 x 2160 with XPR technology ‎
○Brightness: 2200lm‎
○Contrast Ratio‎: 50,000:1 with Dynamic Iris ‎
○Throw Ratio‎: 1.37 - 2.06 (100" @ 3m) ‎
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 19 2017, 07:25 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Sep 14 2017, 08:43 PM)
Hi bro, how about Penang? Where do they sell BenQ monitor in Penang?
Hi scottyvstheworld,

You can check RL series @Digital match, Secam, G tech or Discovery info.
You can also buy it from BenQ Brand Store @Lazada.my. Which will be more convenient for you!

RL2755

RL2755

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 19 2017, 07:31 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(dannydanny @ Sep 18 2017, 11:48 AM)
hi mr benq,
any model suggestion for my requirement?
i need monitor come with vesa mount and hdmi
tanks a lot
Hi dannydanny,

Thank you for asking and being interested in BenQ.
In response to your need, I will suggest you to check BenQ eye care monitor EW2770QZ that has VESA wall mount.
You can check on BenQ Brand Store @Lazada EW2770QZ

If you have other need please ask here anytime. I will advise suitable ones for you!

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 20 2017, 04:05 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(alexkit14 @ Sep 20 2017, 02:55 PM)
Hi, does anyone know where's the service center in penang?

I found one called aida services but it's no longer in business.
Hi alexkit14,

Which product do you have?
You may check here to see if there is any one that may be convenient for you. If you are asking for repairing, we have home pick-up service for LCD and Projector, you can make use of it rclxms.gif
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 22 2017, 08:49 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(alexkit14 @ Sep 21 2017, 11:02 AM)
Thanks for the quick response. I have a GL2450. It's still under warranty. I'm at sg dua area. Can you give me a number to call so i can find out more. Or call me at 0164146138.
Hi alexkit14,

Thank you for the info. However, cross regional or country warranty is not applicable.
You may contact the service center located where you purchased.

You may visit SG and MY service center below. thumbup.gif
SG Service Center
MY Service Center

This post has been edited by Mr BenQ: Sep 22 2017, 08:50 AM
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 25 2017, 05:43 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Chungfk @ Sep 22 2017, 05:57 PM)
Hi, i'm looking for a 27" 1080p monitor that is around RM1k..what would you recommend?
Hi Chungfk, thank you for asking. Could you please share your main purpose of usage? Such as gaming, video watching, reading, office work or photo editing and so on. I will recommend suitable ones for you!

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 25 2017, 05:46 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(nagash99 @ Sep 23 2017, 11:51 PM)

Is PD3200U (http://www.benq.com.my/product/monitor/pd3200u) being sold anywhere in Malaysia?

Thank you.
Hi nagash99,

Thank you for asking. You may buy PD3200U at BenQ Official Brand Store @Lazada.MY.
BenQ Brand Store

You can also provide your location so that I can recommend you our sellers' physical shops.

This post has been edited by Mr BenQ: Sep 25 2017, 05:47 PM
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 25 2017, 05:50 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 24 2017, 01:07 AM)
Today at home town got nothing better to do. Decided re-tune my BenQ EW2440ZH monitor. Now it looks as nice as it suppose on my preferable choice of color temperature.

All 3 preset Color Temperature is very wrong. Normal is too yellowish, Bluish is OMG blue...  The Reddish is RED!

Previously I am using R 97, G 98 B 95 but somewhere not very right.
Now I changing all value to 93 for R, G & B, also black level to 16 and everything just look perfect. smile.gif

Also successful overclock the BenQ EW2440ZH to 75hz. biggrin.gif
Hi Andrewtst, thank you for the sharing. thumbup.gif

BenQ EW series eye care monitors offer greater brightness and contrast range and brings out every detail in the screen.
Glad that you enjoy it.
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 26 2017, 11:36 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Chungfk @ Sep 25 2017, 09:12 PM)
gaming + video watching
Hi Chungfk,

What kinds of game do you play?

For video viewing, I suggest you to check our eye care series monitors with low blue light, brightness intelligence and flicker free functions; for gaming (if you play esports gaming), I will advise our BenQ ZOWIE monitors designed for pro-gamers.

You may check eye care monitors here

ZOWIE monitors here
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 26 2017, 01:43 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Sep 26 2017, 11:50 AM)
hi,

best monitor for ps4 pro?
Hi huruhara,

You may check our BenQ ZOWIE RL series designed and fine-tuned for the exceptional console e-Sports experience.
BenQ ZOWIE Official Site
Check the price
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 28 2017, 09:21 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Sep 26 2017, 06:15 PM)
Interested in the PD3200U as well but couldn't find it anywhere. Also not on Lazada BenQ store.
Where exactly?

And the BL3201PT/BL3201PH, anywhere in Malaysia can test out before buying?
Hi tALEz,

We only have BL3201PT, BL3201PH is not available in MY at this moment.
You may go to Lowyat (2nd floor, shop name Sri Compute) and look for Boy, a salesperson to check BL3201PT. rclxms.gif

For your question about PD3200U, it is exclusively available in BenQ Brand Store @Lazada.MY.
However there is some system issues on this model's product page for being searched. I will update you the link when the issue solved. smile.gif

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 29 2017, 08:52 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(vyruzj @ Sep 28 2017, 10:03 PM)
Mr. BenQ, is GW2406z a good buy? I am looking for 24 inch monitor and i am more to doing word processing and remote support like remote desktop. I dun really play games and watch movies.
Hi vyruzj,

For your main purpose of usage - word processing, GW2406Z may fit your need due to its eye care function, flicker free and low blue light.
If your working hours is long, I will suggest you check our EW series which are with not only flicker free and low blue light but also brightness intelligence that can detects ambient light levels and and automatically adjusts on-screen brightness for your viewing comfort.

You may check the price at Lazada.MY.
Eye Care Series @BenQ Brand Store
GW2406Z

Please feel free to ask if there is any question rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Mr BenQ: Sep 29 2017, 08:53 AM
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 29 2017, 01:45 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Sep 28 2017, 01:52 PM)
If I go there, will he be able to demo the unit? Or just allow me to look at the unit/box. rclxub.gif
Hi tALEz,

Please do not hesitate to contact Boy:+60 12-799 5541. biggrin.gif
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 29 2017, 05:30 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Mr BenQ @ Sep 29 2017, 01:45 PM)
Hi tALEz,

Please do not hesitate to contact Boy:+60 12-799 5541.  biggrin.gif
You may also find Sri +60 12 2303777 rclxms.gif
TSMr BenQ
post Oct 3 2017, 10:22 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(nagash99 @ Sep 29 2017, 05:50 PM)
Hi Mr BenQ,

I'm in Klang Valley so kindly share the shops and contacts. Also  please update in this thread once the Lazada listing is fixed?

Thank you
Hi nagash99,

I will update you ASAP. smile.gif
TSMr BenQ
post Oct 3 2017, 10:24 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(woonyaw93 @ Oct 2 2017, 05:36 PM)
hello Mr BenQ...any reseller from cheras?
Hi Woonyaw93,

Thank you for asking. Could you please tell which product you are interested to see? flex.gif

TSMr BenQ
post Oct 6 2017, 09:29 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(woonyaw93 @ Oct 3 2017, 02:56 PM)
XL2411
Hi woonyaw93,

You may go Mid Valley @ Thunder Match for it.
Look for Eric @ 010–4265996 smile.gif

Thank you!

29 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0578sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:53 AM