29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

BenQ Monitor Thread!, Mr BenQ at your service

TSMr BenQ
post Jan 13 2014, 04:01 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(mhdsaifulaziz @ Jan 13 2014, 01:21 PM)
wow~ still got ppl use this brand's monitor?? lol
Tons of people!
TSMr BenQ
post Jan 20 2014, 10:45 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(panafone @ Jan 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
I'm planning to buy a BenQ gaming monitor with g-sync.
When can I expect it to be available?
Hi panafone,

The G-Sync gaming monitor will only be available in second half of 2014. The one we saw in CES are prototypes of the models.
TSMr BenQ
post Feb 13 2014, 10:24 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Jan 24 2014, 10:49 AM)
Mr BenQ, Will BenQ Malaysia distributor bring in BL2411PT IPS monitor later?icon_question.gif
That would come at a much later date as we do not have plans to bring this particular model into Malaysia market yet.

QUOTE(kenysl @ Jan 24 2014, 07:44 PM)
What monitor should I get if I'm looking to achieve good colour accuracy while editing photos?
For photo editing usage, we would like to recommend you the eye-care series of GW 2760HS or the EW 2440 L . These models are best suited for professionals who spend long hours with the PC. Colour accuracy wise personally I would prefer the GW 2760 better.

Would it be possible for you to let us know your budget?

TSMr BenQ
post Feb 25 2014, 09:35 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Feb 21 2014, 07:41 PM)
Malaysia BenQ monitor model really not many choice for us lah... sleep.gif BL series also no available here...GW series also no GW2460HM or GW2465HM... Alamak!  doh.gif
Hey AlanSiew,

Our apologies for not meeting up to your expectations sad.gif Concerning the lack of some specific models that we do not carry right now, there's quite some factors that we have to consider (especially consumer demand) before bringing in any products. That being said, we will try our best to continue bringing in more choices to the satisfaction of our customers.

Thanks for voicing out!

QUOTE(fog @ Feb 24 2014, 10:54 PM)
XL2420T in msia is the 2nd rev now? same as XL2420TE in US 144Hz?
That would be depending on the manufacture date labeled on the box as well. To be safe, it is advisable that you purchase the said model from either ALL IT hypermarket or Viewnet from Lowyat Plaza. Do let us know should you need any further information!

Mr BenQ

QUOTE(fog @ Feb 25 2014, 01:02 PM)
Any news whether xl2420t or xl2411t will have g sync mod kit available?
Not anytime soon. However, XL 2420Z and XL 2720Z will soon be available in Malaysia featuring the Motion Blur Reduction technology which in a way is quite similar to the G sync technology. We will keep you posted with that availability smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mr BenQ: Feb 25 2014, 09:50 PM
TSMr BenQ
post Mar 24 2014, 03:56 PM

65 posts

Hi lucidlts! Thanks for the great review, personally I enjoyed it a lot. We appreciate it very much when users take their time to review a product for other interested people to read, whether it's good or bad.

We will share it on our Facebook page for more people to have a read smile.gif

A detailed, hands-on review of our hero model the EW2440L by another blogger also provides detailed explanation for those who are interested.

Part One - Taking a closer look
Part Two - For your eyes only
Part Three - Conclusion

Enjoy!
TSMr BenQ
post May 28 2014, 05:55 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ May 27 2014, 12:20 PM)
I just bought BenQ XL2720Z 27" monitor yesterday. It works awesome. However I tried googled about this model about built emitter for the Nvidia 3D Vision 2. It was very confusing, 1 blog said it was build-in while 2 forums in Nvidia said otherwise. Can you please clarify this to me?
[attachmentid=3988651]

I saw this and read the manual, it say that if the emitter was build-in into monitor, there no way to enable it manual (Ctrl+T not working), it will auto on once it detected the IR signal from the glasses. The problem is that the manual is used for many models and may not referring to my model. Can confirm this model got build in emitter?? if can please try out before answering me, coz the glasses and the kit aren't cheap, I dowan buy salah.

Now I scratch head, either to buy Nvidia 3D Vision 2 kit set or just glasses. They cost quite a lot and hard to get by.
Thanks for purchasing the awesome monitor! It is our favourite gaming monitor as well smile.gif

As for your question, the XL2720Z does not come with the IR emitter. The IR emitter is bundled within the Nvidia 3D kit itself.
TSMr BenQ
post May 30 2014, 06:31 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ May 29 2014, 10:55 AM)
Thank you for your reply, may I ask what that 3D icon on the monitor is for? I don't think I saw that in your manual.
It is to indicate if you have turned on the 3D feature. The LED shall light up if users are using the 3D feature in a proper way. Thanks!
TSMr BenQ
post Jul 3 2014, 08:31 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jun 6 2014, 08:44 PM)
I heard some good reviews about BenQ monitor.

Can someone recommend a BenQ monitor size between 23"-24" which is less than RM500. If can , lesser than RM400 brows.gif

HI, for current market we have mostly the 24" price is more than RM500, you can check for GL2460HM which is selling at RM569 ( with Flicker Free & Low Blue Light).
This model can get it from All IT & Viewnwt at Low Yat Plaza

QUOTE(marcus_bread @ Jun 20 2014, 10:48 AM)
Hi BenQ Malaysia, is GW2255HM monitor still available for sale in the market?
Hi, sorry for late replied.

Currently we are out of stock for GW2255HM.
BTW, pls try consider for 24" ( GL2460HM) which is applied same features with bigger screen.
This model can get it form ALL IT or Viewnet at Plaza Lowyat.

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 25 2014, 10:45 AM)
Where can i buy the Benq PG2401PT in Malaysia ?

I know it's not geared for gamers, but is it comparable to my HP LP2475W in terms of input latency, ghosting and over drive (off) parameters ?
Hi, sorry for late replied.
FYI, we are not yet bring in this model to Malaysia.
TSMr BenQ
post Jul 8 2014, 09:18 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(acloh0411 @ Jul 5 2014, 02:11 PM)
can GL2460HM use for PS3 gaming? Any lag?
Hi, yes, GL2460HM couls support by PS3 which has the HDMI port.

QUOTE(Criss Malvory @ Jul 5 2014, 09:51 PM)
Yo ive been looking everywhere for this forum.
i want to buy one of the benq monitors but according to MVP concept store in subang jaya,this particular model will not be bringing in to malaysia.
XL2411Z.

Is this correct?

If this XL2411Z or XL2420TE still exist,does anyone know where can i purchase one?
Hi, you are right. The both models haven't bring into Malaysia market.
But not sure whether going to bring in or not.
Pls keep follow our update news from website.
TQ

QUOTE(lion5340 @ Jul 5 2014, 03:51 PM)
With Flicker Free & Low Blue Light? why i cant see in www.benq.com.my/product/monitor/gl2460hm/specifications/   ?

Thank You
Hi, mostly our new models BenQ monitors are come with flicker free.
For Low blue light, some model are applied.
So for GL2460HM is come with both features.

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jul 3 2014, 04:05 PM)
aww  sad.gif

but if you did, where exactly would you go and get one for malaysia  hmm.gif
Hi, if brought in will channel to our distributor at KL.
BTY, you can follow our website to get the news is we have brought in this model into Malaysia.
Thanks again for support.
TSMr BenQ
post Jul 21 2014, 10:12 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(schuessler @ Jul 16 2014, 12:06 PM)
When rl2460ht release in malaysia, and where can but this?
Hi, model RL2460HT currently no schedule bring in to Malaysia. Kindly keep follow our website for the new coming products.

Thanks again to support BenQ

TSMr BenQ
post Aug 26 2014, 06:24 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(area61 @ Aug 22 2014, 12:55 PM)
Is the senseye feature adjustable? Im using GL2760HS by the way..
Hi, the senseye feature is not adjustable.

Thanks for support BenQ products.
TSMr BenQ
post Aug 26 2014, 06:28 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(xSkyVenomX @ Aug 25 2014, 12:31 AM)
pm me the latest benq gaming monitor

tq
Hi, our current gaming monitors:

RL2455HM
XL2420Z
XL2411T
XL2720Z

Thank you

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 4 2014, 05:21 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 27 2014, 01:58 PM)
hi Mr BenQ, i dont understand how to use this function?

Hi, this function is for user to adjust the screen size. Even model screen is 27", but you can adjust the smaller sizes that you prefer to suit your requirement. This is extra function for this model.
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 4 2014, 05:25 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Aug 29 2014, 12:00 AM)
Hi Mr BenQ, may i know which model is around RM1K or lesser with 120MHZ refresh rate and good response time for FPS?
Hi, you can check this model RL2455H. This model is carry by Jayacom
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 4 2014, 05:28 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Aug 29 2014, 07:05 PM)
Hi Mr BenQ, is there any plans on bringing the BL3200PT to the malaysian market? It's a very interesting monitor indeed.
Hi, good to hear that. But currently no any planning to bring into Malaysia market.
Pls keep follow BenQ Malaysia website for further news.
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 4 2014, 05:29 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(viruse @ Sep 2 2014, 12:10 PM)
Hi Mr BenQ,

Does your XL2420Z come with V2 Firmware? As recommended by BlurBuster to fix the artifact bug?

http://www.blurbusters.com/benq-releases-v...l2420z-xl2720z/
HI, our XL2420Z not come with V2 F/W. All the spec and performance which in current XL2420Z is optimum.
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 4 2014, 05:35 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(panafone @ Sep 3 2014, 10:11 AM)

Now that the Asus ROG Swift is out, when can we expect a BenQ monitor with G-sync?
Hi, thanks for the info. Anyway, is still under initial stage for this function.
Pls keep follow our website for the latest news.

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 16 2014, 02:01 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Sep 14 2014, 01:12 AM)
Hi MrBenQ,
I was looking thru all the gaming monitor and came across with RL2455HM.
It attracted me with the 1ms GTG feature.

But here is my question,
I saw it selling on Amazon for USD179.
I wonder do i get taxation if i purchase it from there? Since it is much more cheaper and closer to my budget.

http://www.amazon.com/BenQ-Gaming-Monitor-...ywords=RL2455HM
Thanks tongue.gif
Hi, if you get from Amazon, mostly will have tax because our custom is not easy to get through.
Pls be informed also, if you get from other country, BenQ Malaysia will not warranty this unit because BenQ Malaysia is not provide international warranty.

Thanks again for support BenQ products.

TSMr BenQ
post Sep 30 2014, 09:59 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(chowqie @ Sep 19 2014, 01:08 AM)
Hi Mr Benq, has the RL2460HT model arrived in malaysia?
Hi, sorry for late reply. Model RL2460HT, not yet bring into Malaysia.

Thank you
TSMr BenQ
post Sep 30 2014, 10:00 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(toya02 @ Sep 24 2014, 11:54 AM)
GL 2450 does not comes with dvi cable?
Hi, the current G series is not come with DVI cable.

Thank you

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:29 PM