Asking 4D number from devil
arubin
Aug 5 2013, 07:29 PM
You think really got such a thing as a devil to give you 4 digit number meh? More like you bodoh-bodoh pay some con artist to give you some number they pulled out of their backside with some mumbo-jumbo story only. Here, I teach you a better method - get a number from the God of the Internetz... http://www.random.org/quick-pick/Even got pre-set option for Sports Toto in Malaysia already...
arubin
Aug 5 2013, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 PM) LOL! Yes that is all just mumbo-jumbo indeed. I've often seen friends fall for that stuff...pity them. Some have shelled out thousands to pay for those ceremonies. That website is interesting. Got 6 random sets for Toto 6/55, will buy for wed's draw. If I kena the jackpot, it's only proper that you get 10%. That site says it uses atmospheric noise to generate the numbers. It reminded me of a sci-fi tale I read years ago of a programmer who used the white noise that we see as static on tv sets between channels. It's basically the last vestiges of the big bang. Glad to see another bit of sci-fi become sci-fact. oh, in that case I hope you strike the jackpot than. actually, I hope that I strike first instead of you. but failing that, you strike and I get 10% also not bad.