QUOTE(leetan33 @ Aug 5 2013, 06:12 PM)
i give u 4 number lah, 3383, derived from this topic
hey thats my car number
Mech Warrior 6
post Oct 29 2013, 05:04 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Oct 29 2013, 04:47 PM)
It's just a guide on what is relation of Date and Shapes. Remember lots of possible combo around that Date figures. Only sifu with past experience can try 'cai' the possible numbers, and still hard to pick which straight tegak number go podium 1st 2nd 3rd prize.

That's why using 'Pau' or MBox is good as budget beginner. Learn slowly on paper first OK.
I will not tell you if I received BR1M too!  tongue.gif
spent 15mins going through the numbers...alot of possibilities lar bro.... sweat.gif
heavenly91
post Oct 29 2013, 05:05 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:04 PM)
spent 15mins going through the numbers...alot of possibilities lar bro....  sweat.gif
buy i-box lo..
24 possibilities.

heavenly91
post Oct 29 2013, 05:06 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:01 PM)

teach me how to count

i want to see past winner result accurate o not
Wa everyone want to get rich fasT? biggrin.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Oct 29 2013, 05:06 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:05 PM)
buy i-box lo..
24 possibilities.
need to study liao..i duno wat's i-box..though i stood there once to read and try understanding it..
it's like....................trigonometri again..and i hate add math..
heavenly91
post Oct 29 2013, 05:08 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:06 PM)
need to study liao..i duno wat's i-box..though i stood there once to read and try understanding it..
Something that you hate but might get you rich overnight biggrin.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Oct 29 2013, 05:10 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:08 PM)
Something that you hate but might get you rich overnight biggrin.gif

true true..all the best to you and me then!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Oct 29 2013, 05:08 PM)
yes quite tricky if you don't compile enough past results history and the winning Shapes.
i already gave few Dates example in previous page. Nearlee learn it easily too.
ahh...at least there's some good tips there...
SUSCliffrisonJr.
post Oct 29 2013, 05:10 PM

Young and Bangang.
2,422 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:06 PM)
I-box is permutation liao

but winning is kecik if 24p

is like u buy 1222 I-perm

if keluar either

all u can win

heavenly91
post Oct 29 2013, 05:11 PM

1,717 posts

yes quite tricky if you don't compile enough past results history and the winning Shapes.

Toto Draw

Toto draws are conducted three (3) times a week, i.e. every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday for its digit games (Toto 4D, Toto 4D Jackpot, Toto 5D, Toto 6D) and lotto games (Mega Toto 6/52, Power Toto 6/55 and Supreme Toto 6/58).
Toto draws are held at the company's draw venue located at Level 13, Berjaya Times Square, Kuala Lumpur. It commences at 7.00pm and is conducted in full view of the public. Due to regulations, admission is only granted to non-Muslims above 21 years of age.
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Members of the public who are above 21 years of age, non-Muslim and are of good character are invited to sit as the Panel of Judges. This panel comprises of three (3) members, one (1) of whom shall be the Chairman. They are responsible for witnessing and verifying the winning numbers drawn for the respective games. They also serve as an independent party that ensures the draw is conducted in a fair and transparent manner.
The public are also invited to participate as drawees in the draw. Similarly, they must be above 21 years of age, non-Muslim and of good character. Five (5) persons will be selected. They will select the marble bags that will be used for the draw. These marbles will then be loaded into the draw machines by an independent observer witnessed by the Chairman of the Panel of Judges. These drawees will also be called upon to draw the winning numbers for the respective digit and lotto games.
Toto draws employ the use of pneumatic draw machines which have transparent tubes, chambers and body thus allowing a transparent view of the entire loading, mixing and selection process. Toto draw commences with the digit games (Toto 4D, Toto 4D Jackpot, Toto 5D and then Toto 6D) followed by the lotto games (Mega Toto 6/52, Power Toto 6/55 and then Supreme Toto 6/58). The winning numbers drawn for the Toto 4D game are also used to determine the winning combinations for the Toto 4D Jackpot game. The entire Toto draw proceedings are video-taped and the recordings are kept for a fixed period of time.
When not in use, all Toto Draw machines, equipment, marbles and paraphernalia are kept in a secured and restricted area that is under physical and technical surveillance.

Toto draws are conducted in full view of the public, by the public themselves, observed and presided over by a Panel of Judges who are also members of the public. These endeavors are aimed at ensuring that Toto Draws are conducted with the highest standards of transparency and integrity without any compromise in security. Our practices and procedures are also regularly reviewed by internal and external parties to ensure compliance with the industry's best practices and control requirements.

http://www.sportstoto.com.my/corporate_toto_draw.asp
nearlee
post Oct 29 2013, 05:11 PM

105 posts

i am gambler and number cruncher, of coz i learn easily brows.gif
DarkHorse66
post Oct 29 2013, 05:12 PM

35 posts

My lucky number 2229 brows.gif
nearlee
post Oct 29 2013, 05:16 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Oct 29 2013, 05:14 PM)
just perfect if you take UTAR Applied Math Statistics degree...become God of gambler...efficient way to gamble using Math... rclxms.gif  doh.gif
i NUS la.. what UTAR rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif
nearlee
post Oct 29 2013, 05:16 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(DarkHorse66 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:12 PM)
My lucky number 2229 brows.gif
hope tonight open 2229 first prize Magnum rclxm9.gif brows.gif
FidelisGVR
post Oct 29 2013, 05:18 PM

673 posts

bury something (i forgot) at the middle of a crossroad? laugh.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Oct 29 2013, 05:20 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Oct 29 2013, 05:12 PM)
i-box for Toto 4D (which not applicable here). Magnum 4D use Mbox. but both same permutation play.

i hate add math too, but it's a simple diagram to learn lah.

lu belum tengok UTAR students took Applied Math Statistics degree...itu baru pro gamble punya degree LOL!
that s why ayam no take anything related to math.....too..scary riao... sad.gif
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Oct 29 2013, 05:19 PM)
that degree really fit for gambling and stock market analysis.  biggrin.gif  doh.gif
now waiting for 7.12pm brows.gif
huat ahhhh brows.gif
Mech Warrior 6

343 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ Oct 29 2013, 05:10 PM)
I-box is permutation liao

but winning is kecik if 24p

is like u buy 1222 I-perm

if keluar either

all u can win
ooh..ibox in hokkien sounds like 'pusing' lar..? okok...understand liao..

so if i bet RM10..then i win the number on ibox.how much i profit?
metalslug
post Oct 29 2013, 05:22 PM

410 posts

6969 tomorrow night.
heavenly91
post Oct 29 2013, 05:22 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:20 PM)
ooh..ibox in hokkien sounds like 'pusing' lar..? okok...understand liao..
so if i bet RM10..then i win the number on ibox.how much i profit?
Minimum RM12.

RM0.50 per number

RM24 = RM1 per number

e.g 1234 (24 diff arrangement)

This post has been edited by heavenly91: Oct 29 2013, 05:23 PM
yeezai
post Oct 29 2013, 05:24 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

unless every combination you buy 1rm then ok lo...

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >

0.0186sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:49 PM