Cycling V8, General talks on Racing/road bikes

miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:18 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 8 2013, 04:16 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif
anyone here joining?
Welcome! i also only joined this thread today lol
not gonna join the conference.

miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:26 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(xEpicFailGuy @ Oct 8 2013, 04:24 PM)
Do you guys welcome people riding mtb here? tongue.gif Dont have a roadie.
sure why not. just that we might not be able to answer some of mtb specific questions.
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:33 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 8 2013, 04:29 PM)
tats my friend... it's a different thing...

i can't un-friend him... however, you can fire your boss...
u must be living in a parallel universe
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:46 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 8 2013, 04:43 PM)
why not thomson?
maybe bcoz of this?

miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:47 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 8 2013, 04:46 PM)
now suddenly have Penang riders joining here....

in future, i can go Penang find you all....

btw, any details on the Penang Malakoff Inter-states fellowship ride 2013/2014 ???
that's it! penang riders not safe anymore.
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:54 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Oct 8 2013, 04:52 PM)
if change that RD hanger only how much? mine was force 22...worry my roadie now, haha, this weekend only free to send bike shop
hanger can be bent back. just need the right tools. bring ur bike to a proper workshop and they can take a look at ur bike. if can't be saved, u need to replace the hanger. it depends on ur bike brand. so best is to bring ur bike to the shop u bought it from. rd hanger is about rm100
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:56 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 8 2013, 04:52 PM)
wat doesn't crack??? nothing is every safe anymore...
didn't happen to my FSA nor my PRO stems
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 04:58 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(xEpicFailGuy @ Oct 8 2013, 04:56 PM)
Went to KSH Penang and they have only a few brand choices.
Only saw CT and CB stems and a few Funn ones.
anything oso can. as long as it holds ur bar and ur steerer. u can't go wrong with it.

buy from reputable shops to avoid fakes.

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Oct 8 2013, 05:01 PM
miaopurr
post Oct 8 2013, 05:00 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Oct 8 2013, 04:59 PM)
haiz...100 bucks fly away
ur bike what brand eh? model?

32 Pages « < 30 31 32Top