QUOTE(joyformidable @ Oct 3 2013, 10:39 PM)
Get disqualified...la then!Cycling V8, General talks on Racing/road bikes
Cycling V8, General talks on Racing/road bikes
Oct 3 2013, 10:53 PM
89 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Oct 4 2013, 01:56 AM
587 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(Confession @ Oct 3 2013, 09:39 PM) butthead, bonus plzzzz.....This post has been edited by miaopurr: Oct 4 2013, 01:56 AM |
Oct 4 2013, 07:32 AM
593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Highland, Texas |
QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 06:50 PM) lil is not x-file.... he is xyz-file... too weird to even be put together with aliens...QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 3 2013, 07:45 PM) i need people to pull me back to earth.... so wont be fancy about Apple.... Lucky i no kena bike poisons.. and if you don't know... you can always go and find one test it and see if it can do what you expect it to do... to spend RM4k just to buy a facebook machine that looks great on your table sounds to much to me lar... frankly to say... QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Oct 3 2013, 09:11 PM) Lan is a famous word everywhere...even the popular watering hole ere also starts with the word. like Lan-tau island???Some people also like to add the word Lan in a sentence for no apparent reason.. "Fei Ngor San" too much HK TBB ka? "Fei Ngor San" has nothing to do with HK TVB / ATV...it's famous mar... QUOTE(Confession @ Oct 3 2013, 09:39 PM) poisonous...QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Oct 3 2013, 09:53 PM) BH, you are fully aware of the world Championship of Cycling where Costa won, Purito was in tears...and the blame laid on Valverde...can explained, what can Valverde do that could make a difference, by stopping Rui Costa....I dun understand la. How to stop his attack? that thing is a stupid farce lar....there was 4 fellas in the final kilometers of the race costa, niballi, rodriguez and valverde... apparently this 2 Spaniards see costa no up and only concentrated of getting rid of niballi...so, rodriqguez attack a few times over the last few KM trying to get rid of niballi while the 2 sat behind niballi's chase... niballi was too worn down from chasing back from a crash on the final lap and apparently broke when rodriguez attack for one final time...all this time (why costa and valverde sat on niballi's wheel is anyone's guess, whether they were tired or they dun see it important to follow or they think niballi could bridge the gap is among the reasons)... so, with the tearing idiots final attack.. it left all 3 of them and when costa saw that niballi is faltering... he attacked the remaining 2 and left them for dead... this is the point in which valverde claimed he was too tired to chase and where all the conspiracy theorist started their saying that he was working with costa because they were teammates and he did not follow because he did not want rodriguez to win.... but to the idiotic spaniard and his coach... they thought valverde screwed them over...for me... 1) i think even if valverde followed costa... Spain might not have been guaranteed a win.. valverde being quite likely better at the finishing line sprints than rodriguez certainly does not mean the 2 of them can best costa even if they went into the finishing together 2) rodriguez should not think that valverde following costa can do much to wear him down, and if valverde attacks again if he has any left in the tank...it does not also mean that rodriguez have anything left in him to follow or perform a counter attacking win... 3) rodriguez should not have attacked the last time and instead choose to ride in together whether it is all 4 or all 3 of them intact and choose to attack closer within the final kilometer instead...(his argument was valverde told him to attack)..2 against the other 2 which is not working together is a better tactic looking from now... so, wat can valverde do to stop costa... nothing... they are just being a sour-puss... QUOTE(joyformidable @ Oct 3 2013, 10:39 PM) already penat how to block... the only thing is to shove him off the bike.. or crash with the fella...QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 4 2013, 01:56 AM) wat for.. got nothing to do with me also? |
Oct 4 2013, 09:15 AM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Butthead!
i know what to do with my PC... i wanna link up my trainer to PC and to TV screen.... so i can cycle virtually Tour De France! can do ke? hehe... |
Oct 4 2013, 09:45 AM
Oct 4 2013, 09:56 AM
460 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 2.27,102.55 |
anybody going to GH today?? can update me how much discount for road cycling shoe
Oct 4 2013, 09:57 AM
Oct 4 2013, 10:58 AM
QUOTE so, wat can valverde do to stop costa... nothing... they are just being a sour-puss... Thank you agent Moulder BH for solving my mystery....My World championship Cycling X-file can finally be put to rest.... Should have asked you earlier, damn! already penat how to block... the only thing is to shove him off the bike.. or crash with the fella... wat for.. got nothing to do with me also? |
Oct 4 2013, 11:06 AM
Impulse buy....Can reserve one nice helmet for me ah? Miao. Size M. i.e. if it is a good buy....must be basically a white color design.
I no back yet la. Appreciate if you tell me exactly what model and the price diff. Thanks. |
Oct 4 2013, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Oct 4 2013, 11:06 AM) Impulse buy....Can reserve one nice helmet for me ah? Miao. Size M. i.e. if it is a good buy....must be basically a white color design. weih, helmet u need to go n try la. later i beli u try on kenot wear, end up i chuck it in my store room n forget. later u cakap i rich n can't be botheredI no back yet la. Appreciate if you tell me exactly what model and the price diff. Thanks. |
Oct 4 2013, 11:14 AM
460 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 2.27,102.55 |
Oct 4 2013, 11:26 AM
2,111 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Malaysia |
Oct 4 2013, 11:28 AM
my phone not so smart la. no internet. i can look see and only report when i get back home.
Oct 4 2013, 11:42 AM
lambat la. late afternoon.
Oct 4 2013, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 4 2013, 11:08 AM) weih, helmet u need to go n try la. later i beli u try on kenot wear, end up i chuck it in my store room n forget. later u cakap i rich n can't be bothered Ok....you rich and are smart with money......good! |
Oct 4 2013, 11:56 AM
300 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
It seems that a lot of people at GH Speedbikes now.
Oct 4 2013, 11:57 AM
hmm... later i malas i stay home tido saja la.. let my boss cari frame sendiri
Oct 4 2013, 12:03 PM
Oct 4 2013, 12:09 PM
tak tahan dah! Lunch time....go there now
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 AM |