Cycling V8, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 11:46 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 11:35 AM)
example la.. maybe he'll be in hulu langat. maybe kuala selangor. anywhere oso can.

sheet, cat sked

i dun go any of those places... still no sked....

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 3 2013, 11:37 AM)
i knew it since 20 Sept. max i can get is interest free loan up to RM65k...
buhgger... mana ada interest free loan??? ur GF is loan shark ah??

but now priority is change PC...
buy mac is like buying beemer...be prepared...

if not, at least dun be a cheapo and dun buy ACPP lor... the thing f@k up that time only you know...

what you want a rotten apple for anyways... got nothing much you can do with it... if you end up installing windows on it's bootcamp.. might as well u buy windows platform lar... dun be weird like lil k... stylo milo gets u no milo in this case... download manager limited, torrent client limited, china illegal movie app limited, media player also limited, and worst of all things... there is no version of Pro Cycling Manager for the rotten apple...

WTF man...

can i PM u?  wub.gif
dun pm me... i veli sked...

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 11:38 AM)
no need bash la. I just wanna confirm the rim is genuine and not fake. That's it biggrin.gif
if you can doubt the wheels is fake.. you might as well also start doubting everything on the bike wei... it's a lot of work ler...

cause anything branded has a high chance of it being counterfeited...

This post has been edited by butthead: Oct 3 2013, 11:49 AM
SYAMiLLiON
post Oct 3 2013, 11:51 AM

460 posts

eh.. what makes you tot i wanna sign up translantau? you wan to sponsor me ke?
coz u post in lowyat runner fb page la...i can sponsor u if u buy me ring like our first lady...
KTCY
post Oct 3 2013, 11:53 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 3 2013, 11:46 AM)

if not, at least dun be a cheapo and dun buy ACPP lor... the thing f@k up that time only you know...

what you want a rotten apple for anyways... got nothing much you can do with it... if you end up installing windows on it's bootcamp.. might as well u buy windows platform lar... dun be weird like lil k... stylo milo gets u no milo in this case... download manager limited, torrent client limited, china illegal movie app limited, media player also limited, and worst of all things...  there is no version of Pro Cycling Manager for the rotten apple...

WTF man...
if you can doubt the wheels is fake.. you might as well also start doubting everything on the bike wei... it's a lot of work ler...

cause anything branded has a high chance of it being counterfeited...
you're right tongue.gif

anyway, my first night ride last night. 45km smile.gif

miaopurr
post Oct 3 2013, 11:54 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 11:53 AM)
you're right tongue.gif

wer iz det?
butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 11:56 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 11:53 AM)
you're right tongue.gif

i think ur kamela got problem... ur wheel look a bit "not round"...

you bought the older 10s sram red?
butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 11:57 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 11:54 AM)
wer iz det?
maybe bayan lepas airport??
butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 11:58 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Oct 3 2013, 11:51 AM)
coz u post in lowyat runner fb page la...i can sponsor u if u buy me ring like our first lady...
vin_ann will gladly buy you a big one...
KTCY
post Oct 3 2013, 11:59 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 11:54 AM)
wer iz det?
penang international airport.

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 3 2013, 11:56 AM)
i think ur kamela got problem... ur wheel look a bit "not round"...

you bought the older 10s sram red?
i think because i crop the photo from iphone5
that's why. I'm using Samsung and crop into instagram.

using rival only.
miaopurr
post Oct 3 2013, 12:01 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 11:59 AM)
penang international airport.

using rival only.
so how's the ride feel? review la sikit
KTCY
post Oct 3 2013, 12:02 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 12:01 PM)
so how's the ride feel? review la sikit
not bad but abit bumpy.
No idea why. laugh.gif

butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 12:02 PM

593 posts

using rival only.
cause i saw the shift pedal is red color and the crank arm has the sram label there.. rival don't have such a fat crank arm... the crank must be force at least...

you got me lost.. .

anyways... time to buy 5s... can take slow-mo shots...
miaopurr
post Oct 3 2013, 12:04 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 12:02 PM)
not bad but abit bumpy.
No idea why. laugh.gif
tyre pressure too high?
KTCY
post Oct 3 2013, 12:07 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 3 2013, 12:02 PM)
cause i saw the shift pedal is red color and the crank arm has the sram label there.. rival don't have such a fat crank arm... the crank must be force at least...
you got me lost.. .

anyways... time to buy 5s... can take slow-mo shots...
it's a force smile.gif

the photo taken using my friend iphone 5. Iphone 5 screen longer if compare to samsung's phone which is wider.
Thus, when she send to my phone, and i crop it, the wheel become not so round

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 12:04 PM)
tyre pressure too high?
maybe. No idea.
My first ride with road bike. was on mtb before this.
TSvin_ann
post Oct 3 2013, 12:07 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 3 2013, 11:46 AM)

what you want a rotten apple for anyways... got nothing much you can do with it... if you end up installing windows on it's bootcamp.. might as well u buy windows platform lar... dun be weird like lil k... stylo milo gets u no milo in this case... download manager limited, torrent client limited, china illegal movie app limited, media player also limited, and worst of all things...  there is no version of Pro Cycling Manager for the rotten apple...

WTF man...
i said ada interest free loan, mean ada la.

ACPP = ?

i no play Pro Cycling Manager la.

miaopurr
post Oct 3 2013, 12:10 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 12:07 PM)
it's a force smile.gif
u purposely sez rival coz u sked of vinann challenging u izzit?
TSvin_ann
post Oct 3 2013, 12:10 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Oct 3 2013, 11:51 AM)
oh.. what's ur name in FB?

QUOTE(butthead @ Oct 3 2013, 11:58 AM)
vin_ann will gladly buy you a big one...
thumbup.gif
KTCY
post Oct 3 2013, 12:11 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 12:10 PM)
groupset is rival, only crank using force smile.gif
butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 12:13 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 12:02 PM)
not bad but abit bumpy.
No idea why. laugh.gif
maybe you used to MTB.. MTB got forks mar...and the tires are fat as hell...

it's a force smile.gif
i feel the force

the photo taken using my friend iphone 5. Iphone 5 screen longer if compare to samsung's phone which is wider.
Thus, when she send to my phone, and i crop it, the wheel become not so round
maybe. No idea.
rotten apples will always be rotten apples....

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 3 2013, 12:07 PM)
i said ada interest free loan, mean ada la.
the world is so not fair... why i tarak interest free loan???

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 3 2013, 12:07 PM)
ACPP = ?

i no play Pro Cycling Manager la.
ACPP = Apple Care Protection Plan

insurance in case it shits on you..

butthead
post Oct 3 2013, 12:15 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Oct 3 2013, 12:10 PM)
no lar... he wants to feel the force... haha

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 3 2013, 12:11 PM)
groupset is rival, only crank using force smile.gif
got buy Yaw FD or not?
SYAMiLLiON
post Oct 3 2013, 12:20 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 3 2013, 12:10 PM)
oh.. what's ur name in FB?
thumbup.gif
cannot la...sked nanti u stalk-stalk and challenge me icon_rolleyes.gif