[V1] Nokia Lumia 925, Slim and Lightweight Smartphone

Xirality
post Aug 21 2013, 01:39 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Aug 15 2013, 01:12 PM)
I changed the volume to 25, but every time when i restart my phone it goes back to 13...
I believe that is software problem
Xirality
post Sep 1 2013, 12:44 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(EmmaFarina @ Aug 31 2013, 10:11 PM)
Hi all, i just bought lumia 925 last two weeks, bought nilkin cover last week, n accidentaly dropped my lumia 925 a few days a go. I love my lumia, n njoy wp8 since using 720 last time , migrates from ios to android n now wp8.

Just wanna share. Seems the side of the aluminium not so hard enough to withstand dropped from my bed to the wooden floor. And i accidentally dropped the 925with the case ON. Hmm.. When opened up just to check the condition.. I feel sad for a while. But seems everyting working well i juat ignore the dent because hidden by the casing.... But ... Pain jugak la hati when remember back that morning...

luckily all other function is working like normal...

Attachment for your all reference... wink.gif
If you drop in corner confirm kena one. Side still ok I guess
Xirality
post Sep 1 2013, 01:55 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(EmmaFarina @ Sep 1 2013, 01:09 PM)
ya lor.. unlucky that day fall asleep with the phone beside me.... but quite bit shock only because it is like that with the back case on.  biggrin.gif imagine without case..
You are lucky enough. If you drop from higher, it might crack your screen too.

0.0216sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:41 AM