QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 12 2015, 01:55 AM)
Just bought this phone as my secondary smartphone and camera. Kinda like the design, really! It seems nicer to hold than my bloated L1020.
how about your 1020? spoil already?[V1] Nokia Lumia 925, Slim and Lightweight Smartphone
Mar 12 2015, 07:36 AM
4,705 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Mar 12 2015, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Assassin's @ Mar 11 2015, 04:12 PM) Any L925's owner here having problem with their mic? Mine suddenly not working. Hard reset did not fix the problem. if hard reset aka reformat also not working ..it might be due to hardware issue liao ..go to SC and check it out Here's my experience with the problem : - The default camera app couldn't record any sound, the Lumia Camera app however could (only in landscape mode) - Phone call does pick up my voice - Anything else such as Cortana and OneNote voice record would not record my voice at all. |
Mar 16 2015, 11:42 AM
May 4 2015, 11:16 AM
May 4 2015, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(thorrellius @ May 4 2015, 12:56 PM) Well. Actually I am using my primary phone, running the latest technical preview. A lot stable than the last one, with exception to Edge and IE always close when browsing on Mudah.my or LYN and a some slowness in OS. Also I am missing Office and Lync integration which crucial to my work but I got it covered with my Surface Pro 3. Good Why I still wanna use Windows 10 (mobile) Technical Preview? Because I want my say is heard and hopefully have a better Windows Phone OS in the future.😊 |
May 16 2015, 12:13 AM
May 16 2015, 05:46 PM
May 17 2015, 04:08 PM
Jul 7 2015, 02:09 PM
Oct 17 2015, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Oct 17 2015, 04:55 PM) My 925 is getting sluggish, and having problem opening whatsapp. format it? have updating all the necessary apps to latest version, yet it is still slow. Now my disk space is 700MB. Could this be the cause of the sluggishness? I've had 925 for over 2 years now. Now this problem came (although some sluggishness do occur but not that bad compared to current problem). Any idea why and how to fix this? or uninstall those unwanted apps |
Oct 20 2015, 07:16 AM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Oct 20 2015, 12:23 AM) Ok so i've done the phone hard reset / formatting 2 days ago. nope...your battery wont able to last that longDid a thorough backup of all photos, videos , docs to my PC prior to formatting. Then after format, it asked me whether I want to transfer all my previous backup into my formatted 925, or start over with a new,fresh, clean phone? I chose the latter, and boy, now my 925 runs smooth as butter. No problem with whatsapp now, or any sluggishness. Guess I could prolong my 925 to another, say, 5 more years? my lumia 920 still butter smooth but battery very weak ..discharge very fast |
| Change to: | 0.0620sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:47 PM |