Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

Pyjamas999
post Aug 8 2013, 01:47 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Aug 7 2013, 10:23 PM)
Hi, I just got my s4 non lte ver a couple of days ago and i'm wondering how do you guys use the dual camera function when taking pictures? i can't seemed to find it anywhere but my sis's s4 has it. any idea?
It should be at the top right part of your phone. If it's not there then try holding down one of the shortcuts there and a menu will pop up. From therr you can choose which toggles you want to put biggrin.gif
Pyjamas999
post Aug 8 2013, 12:56 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(knight_57 @ Aug 8 2013, 12:41 PM)
paiseh mine is non-LTE version, no wonder there isn't any sad.gif
Correct me if I'm wrong but aren't there recently cm10.2 and PAC roms development for i9500 on xda? tongue.gif
Pyjamas999
post Aug 8 2013, 06:07 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 8 2013, 05:51 PM)
brows.gif
i give u a like la.. tongue.gif
and whistling.gif whistling.gif
LOLOL that girl is my friend la
Pyjamas999
post Aug 15 2013, 06:34 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(vincentlai @ Aug 15 2013, 05:54 PM)
1st problem was direct call.
and now having the quick glance problem.
im very frustrated with my s4.
everything is set to on but when I go to each one and select 'Try it', it works even i don't put my device on the flat surface then but when i want to use the function does not work.
For quick glance to work then the phone needs to be on a flat surface
Pyjamas999
post Aug 29 2013, 01:44 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Aug 28 2013, 08:24 PM)
I'm having the gtalk.asyn wakelock as well. Turning off google now doesn't solve the problem. The wakelocks only occurs when you're on data. I'm finding solution too.
I think I've read somewhere that a few people have managed to solve this problem by resetting APNs in settings? Since yours is a problem when data is on so maybe that will help? smile.gif
Pyjamas999
post Sep 3 2013, 10:25 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(rsrie @ Sep 3 2013, 10:18 AM)
can anyone got idea how do i disable messages under call log, galaxy s4 it shows sms log under call log
Menu --> view by --> select "All calls" smile.gif
Pyjamas999
post Sep 10 2013, 06:08 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 10 2013, 11:40 AM)
I tried boat, dolphin, maxthon, chrome, firefox, opera, UC, One.

not even 1 that I liked.
I'm using 'next browser' tongue.gif I find it really smooth and nice to use

0.0202sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:32 AM