125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

ahodil
post Aug 8 2013, 08:13 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 8 2013, 03:23 PM)
icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
do u play firecracker... brows.gif using S4 w loud sound to scare your cousins ? brows.gif
S4 mercun for what la brows.gif real one is the goodings brows.gif
ahodil
post Aug 8 2013, 08:15 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(knight_57 @ Aug 8 2013, 07:50 PM)
icic, currently using arrow rom and I'm liking it, but i'll check out crash rom see if it's my cup of tea too! thanks bro!
sure no problem brows.gif will always give you new news on CM-based roms later on brows.gif
shiyau
post Aug 8 2013, 10:38 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

What is the expected date for the release of 4.3 for s4?
ahodil
post Aug 8 2013, 11:50 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Aug 8 2013, 10:38 PM)
Probably in few weeks ?
Vio
post Aug 9 2013, 01:41 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 8 2013, 06:13 PM)
Firmware version ???  rclxub.gif
a lot people complaint the smart play not works well leh...
im also on I9505DXUBMG5... haha
TSmudkipryan94
post Aug 9 2013, 07:55 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Aug 8 2013, 10:38 PM)
gotta to wait Note 3 release
like last time Note 2
whistling.gif whistling.gif
shiyau
post Aug 9 2013, 09:32 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 9 2013, 07:55 AM)
gotta to wait Note 3 release
like last time Note 2
whistling.gif whistling.gif
Wa.. have to wait for long then.. doh.gif

btw, my gsam shows that my fb had 107 wakelocks.. wtf..

what's the prob eh?
Andrew_1980
post Aug 9 2013, 09:40 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Aug 9 2013, 09:32 AM)

what's the prob eh?
4-9-2013 Note 3 Launch Day laugh.gif
gin&tonic
post Aug 9 2013, 10:04 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 9 2013, 09:40 AM)
4-9-2013 Note 3 Launch Day laugh.gif
Yes N3 just around the corner. smile.gif Shud land by late October. biggrin.gif
Better get ready your money. tongue.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Aug 9 2013, 10:20 AM

12,000 posts

what's the prob eh?
adeh... did u turn off notifications?
FB apps, i seldom use geh so i just use twitter only...
Andrew_1980
post Aug 9 2013, 10:29 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Aug 9 2013, 10:04 AM)
Yes N3 just around the corner.  smile.gif  Shud land by late October.  biggrin.gif
Better get ready your money.  tongue.gif
Depend laugh.gif I am aiming Z Ultra icon_rolleyes.gif But if Note 3 is over 6 inch and have a big battery then I will grab it laugh.gif
666devil
post Aug 9 2013, 11:13 AM

1,624 posts

what's the prob eh?
FB app is the most screwed up app. It will not obey settings like no notification. It is a real battery sucker with many Wakelocks. It doesn't even support most new features like adding pics in comments. I suggest Uninstall it, and access Web version.
TSmudkipryan94
post Aug 9 2013, 12:15 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 9 2013, 11:13 AM)
FB app is the most screwed up app. It will not obey settings like no notification. It is a real battery sucker with many Wakelocks. It doesn't even support most new features like adding pics in comments.  I suggest Uninstall it, and access Web version.
rclxms.gif yeap the apps of FB really annoyed....
asamalikum
post Aug 9 2013, 02:25 PM

1,221 posts

Hi all,
I am new to android and just purchased i9505 lte of s4. I would like to root it but having difficulties choosing the right rom. My preference is clean and simply rom/UI. Not interested in all kinds of s-thingy that samsung offer and also no gimmicks pls. Thanks in advance for the kind recommendation.
chocobo7779
post Aug 9 2013, 02:37 PM

Power is nothing without control
14,674 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Aug 9 2013, 02:25 PM)
Hi all,
I am new to android and just purchased i9505 lte of s4. I would like to root it but having difficulties choosing the right rom. My preference is clean and simply rom/UI. Not interested in all kinds of s-thingy that samsung offer and also no gimmicks pls. Thanks in advance for the kind recommendation.
Google Edition ROM... brows.gif
ahodil
post Aug 9 2013, 02:39 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Aug 9 2013, 02:25 PM)
Hi all,
Cyanogenmod rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ahodil: Aug 9 2013, 02:56 PM
asamalikum
post Aug 9 2013, 02:57 PM

1,221 posts

Or should I just install the Rom cleaner to delete the unwanted features?
ahodil
post Aug 9 2013, 02:59 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Aug 9 2013, 02:57 PM)
Or should I just install the Rom cleaner to delete the unwanted features?
in the end, its up to you. stock vs touchwiz, choose whichever suits you best

*btw are you muslim ? cuz i find your nick is very...disturbing to me...
asamalikum
post Aug 9 2013, 03:21 PM

1,221 posts

Ok thanks. Hope to have more inputs. Thanks !
88chuan88
post Aug 9 2013, 04:02 PM

32 posts

anybody face this problem? currently my s4 i9500 need about 3 hour to complete a full charge where light use of wifi is using during charging and the value show byGalaxy Charging current lite is showing the value of now and average between 800 to 980 which is using original charger with the cable provided, any solution for this?

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:47 AM