I'm not familiar with the NB series le, so no idea which are good and which are bad
Model Kits Zoids anyone?
Apr 26 2007, 11:47 AM
2,141 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Polaris Galaxy |
Yea, no motor no need battery lo, but seeing them move is kinda cute too
I'm not familiar with the NB series le, so no idea which are good and which are bad |
Apr 26 2007, 04:15 PM
Price depends on models I think, more complicated/more parts = more expensive
Hey, the tiger is awesome |
Apr 26 2007, 06:43 PM
Aren't Breaker and Saurer different in colour?
And by the way, my next buy would definitely be NBZ 11! That's one hell of a LIGER!!! Added on April 26, 2007, 6:44 pmI guess I won't care about motor or no motor from now on This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Apr 26 2007, 06:44 PM |
Apr 27 2007, 06:13 PM
Dunno about head size/colour, I just like it
Apr 28 2007, 09:04 AM
I hope it's still there when I go for my holiday trip down to KL
Apr 30 2007, 08:38 PM
Cheap mar good lor, can buy more
Yeah, Geno Breaker is quite big but I want Geno Saurer because black would be awesome |
May 3 2007, 10:18 PM
I like the third one, looks neat
May 27 2007, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 18 2007, 12:49 AM) here is some updates from the hobby show at japan about zoids Blade Liger ... Yeah geno saurer n blade liger i think it's by kotobukiya finally there is something in high details which is not 4 legged liao QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 18 2007, 12:13 PM) HMM is doing all the job now, what is TOMY doing?? Not really, 2 or 3 days ago an auction of limited edition Zoids just ended at about RM100 for a lot of 6 ... btw, even the prototypes are so promising... Ebay MY no one notices this huge zoids lot? 13 zoids for rm500 = rm39 each! anyone buying please pm me, wanna tumpang here. im only interested with the zoids 2 ultra http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=110127517511 Added on May 27, 2007, 12:25 amahtiven, IF you're getting the lot ... I want the Gairyuki, Blade Liggy and Gojulas Giga This post has been edited by Dreamworks: May 27 2007, 12:30 AM |
May 27 2007, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 27 2007, 11:14 AM) Hello Guys!! So you were the one who bought the 6 Zoids from eBay? Am I too late for the party? The ZOIDS thread is on 102 already!! I still remember my first zoids back in the secondary years; SPINEFIN!! used to make put it alongside my gundam collection.. sigh- the good old days.. Now that after seeing this therad, Im in HIGH mode to get my hands on ZOIDS again.. Just a quick Q, Ive been reading the earlier post on this thread stating that there are ULTRASAURUS somewhere in BB with the tag of RM99. Can anyone confirm that its still there? I was thinking of buying one over the internet with the price tag of RM200.. man is this a good price? Added on May 27, 2007, 11:49 amAnd here is something that I think might interest everyone:- http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::110714710 |
May 28 2007, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 27 2007, 11:14 PM) Nah Dreamworks, Well ... It's RM39 vs RM169.90 I can Assure you that its not me joining the 500 lot? I'll pass I guess. Im looking for the thrill of assembling it rather than having it ready to be displayed. and yeah Mad Thunder.. where can I find them eyh? BB got ah? Sometimes I do that to my current Zoids when I get bored |
May 28 2007, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee @ May 28 2007, 01:50 AM) was thinking to bid on that when the auction was about to end..didnt bid though now regret.. I also wanted to bid (Only intertested with Geno), but couldn't contact the seller regarding postage (Shipping to Penang might be quite expensive ebay couple weeks ago there is one Ultra MIB starting price RM10, BUY IT NOW RM80.. As for the NBTD ... QUOTE(vincentlee @ May 28 2007, 02:06 AM) Going down to KL this weekend, hope I can still grab a Geno QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 28 2007, 07:07 AM) Which Jusco you are referring to man? Haha, so you're also after the Ultra? You guys seem to like big big Zoids, the only big one I like is Gil but it's freaking expensive Added on May 28, 2007, 7:13 am Man.. Thats kinda umm Cool. ahha, some people find joy in all the small things =) The 500 lot, I thought Ahtiven wanted the Ultra? |
May 29 2007, 11:11 AM
Well ... It WAS a limited edition, they were sold at RM200+ 3 years ago but now that they are mass produced, the price has gone down a lot
Eh Ah WanG, you sure 2 Breakers can combine into 1 Saurer ya? Because I don't wanna buy 2 only to find out there're missing parts |
May 30 2007, 12:02 AM
So if I buy 2 I get a red Breaker huh?
May 30 2007, 12:03 AM
@hitsugayat10
Yup, Rayse Tiggy looks good, dunno if SOGO is still selling them at 70% or not ... Added on May 30, 2007, 12:04 am@Ah WanG That seems to be a nice combo, both red This post has been edited by Dreamworks: May 30 2007, 12:04 AM |
Jun 1 2007, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 31 2007, 06:50 AM) Went to Lot 10 on Tues, couldn't find any Whitz Tiger Imitate left.. FINALLY! A companion! I knew I'm not the only one who likes liger and tiger types There's no Zoids there SO went to BTS, Graffiti is selling Soul Tiger for RM115 n saw a few Gojulas (Dunno d name).. TM is selling a big triceretops like Zoids for RM100 n for those who knows how big is MG Hi Nu's box size, tat size is even bigger but sadly i dun like it, only like tiger n liger types So went to Metrojaya (in BTS too), saw Whitz Wolf, selling at RM49.90 n got it for RM40 (Discount 20%) Is d shopping complexes selling it for a very cheap price or what?when i check d price, most of d Zoids there r below their Yen price o izit coz they r old stocks? But then, at least d price is around d Yen price unlike Gundam where u'll need to get a reliable supplier for d price tat's d same as d Yen in Msia Btw, how much is d Rayse Tiger? P/s: I got my Rayse Tiggy for RM35 after 70% discount |
Jun 6 2007, 02:05 AM
Hey! Why didn't see Murasame there
Anyway, bought 1 Gojulas Giga at RM65, nothing else since not really interested with MT. The Victory Kong is RM80 not RM70, the original is RM199.90 What's Proto Gojulas Giga by the way? Oh yeah, there're lots of Bio Zoids too ranging from RM30 - RM50. Liger Zero is RM40 too, Shield Liger RM30 or was it RM35, Konig Wolf MKII RM40, Lance Stag (Right spelling?) RM23 Added on June 6, 2007, 2:08 amA little dissapointed, went to KLCC but couldn't even find 1 Geno Breaker This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jun 6 2007, 02:08 AM |
Jun 6 2007, 12:07 PM
I'm starting to wonder if Victory Long and Deadly Kong are the same, just different name
So the proto is just a Gojulas Giga with different color scheme la... Looks good though because I always prefer dark colors Added on June 6, 2007, 12:09 pmNow... I need a CP pack for my Giga, but eBay no more liao This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jun 6 2007, 12:09 PM |
Jun 7 2007, 12:34 AM
Anyone here with a Gojulas Giga? I just finished mine and it seems to have trouble walking
The mode changing mechanism is too loose, if I set it to pursuit mode or battle mode, doesn't really matter... It would walk fine for the first step, then when one leg is lifted, the other side of leg will switch to another mode making the legs get stuck because one side is higher (Pursuit Mode) and the side is lower (Battle Mode) |
Jun 7 2007, 12:38 AM
Is he the only one with a Giga?
This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jun 7 2007, 12:39 AM |
Jun 7 2007, 12:58 AM
Head and tail movement is okay, but mine cannot lock... Is there a way to do so?
Added on June 7, 2007, 12:59 amIt's in Sungai Wang, by Litt Tak themselves This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jun 7 2007, 12:59 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0545sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:25 AM |