riku2replica
post May 24 2007, 06:52 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

OMG... does anyone know konig wolf DSR it was cool in video game...
Dreamworks
post May 27 2007, 12:23 AM

Shining with 3x2+1 stars!
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 18 2007, 12:49 AM)
here is some updates from the hobby show at japan about zoids

geno saurer n blade liger
i think it's by kotobukiya

finally there is something in high details which is not 4 legged liao
Blade Liger ... Yeah wub.gif

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 18 2007, 12:13 PM)
HMM is doing all the job now, what is TOMY doing??

btw, even the prototypes are so promising... drool.gif

Ebay MY
no one notices this huge zoids lot? 13 zoids for rm500 = rm39 each!

anyone buying please pm me, wanna tumpang here. im only interested with the zoids 2 ultra  laugh.gif
Not really, 2 or 3 days ago an auction of limited edition Zoids just ended at about RM100 for a lot of 6 ... tongue.gif Now, that's CHEAP!
http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=110127517511

Added on May 27, 2007, 12:25 amahtiven, IF you're getting the lot ... I want the Gairyuki, Blade Liggy and Gojulas Giga brows.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: May 27 2007, 12:30 AM
ahtiven
post May 27 2007, 10:46 AM

1,185 posts

i dont mind getting ultra, tdp deadborder and seismo.

who's gonna join us to get the remaining zoids? lol
zephyr07
post May 27 2007, 11:14 AM

36 posts

Hello Guys!!

Am I too late for the party?
The ZOIDS thread is on 102 already!!

I still remember my first zoids back in the secondary years;
SPINEFIN!! used to make put it alongside my gundam collection..
sigh- the good old days..

Now that after seeing this therad,
Im in HIGH mode to get my hands on ZOIDS again.. tongue.gif

Just a quick Q,
Ive been reading the earlier post on this thread stating that there are
ULTRASAURUS somewhere in BB with the tag of RM99.
Can anyone confirm that its still there?

I was thinking of buying one over the internet with the price tag of RM200..
man is this a good price?

Added on May 27, 2007, 11:49 amAnd here is something that I think might interest everyone:-

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::110714710 smile.gif

This post has been edited by zephyr07: May 27 2007, 11:49 AM
ahtiven
post May 27 2007, 01:47 PM

1,185 posts

rm200 ultrasaurus is expensive. you can still find rm99 ones scatter everywhere here tho.
Dreamworks
post May 27 2007, 03:35 PM

2,141 posts

QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 27 2007, 11:14 AM)
Hello Guys!!

Just a quick Q,

Added on May 27, 2007, 11:49 amAnd here is something that I think might interest everyone:-

So you were the one who bought the 6 Zoids from eBay? laugh.gif Wanna join me and ahtiven in the RM500 lot? biggrin.gif
zephyr07
post May 27 2007, 11:14 PM

36 posts

Nah Dreamworks,
I can Assure you that its not me smile.gif

joining the 500 lot? I'll pass I guess.
Im looking for the thrill of assembling it rather than having it ready
to be displayed. biggrin.gif

and yeah Mad Thunder..
where can I find them eyh?
BB got ah?
Ah WanG
post May 28 2007, 12:01 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

sg wang got alot i think for mad thunder
rm99
Dreamworks
post May 28 2007, 12:33 AM

2,141 posts

QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 27 2007, 11:14 PM)
Nah Dreamworks,
I can Assure you that its not me  smile.gif

joining the 500 lot? I'll pass I guess.
Im looking for the thrill of assembling it rather than having it ready
to be displayed.  biggrin.gif

and yeah Mad Thunder..
where can I find them eyh?
BB got ah?
Well ... It's RM39 vs RM169.90 tongue.gif You can still take them apart then put the parts back again laugh.gif

Sometimes I do that to my current Zoids when I get bored happy.gif
vincentlee
post May 28 2007, 01:50 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 27 2007, 12:23 AM)
Blade Liger ... Yeah wub.gif
Not really, 2 or 3 days ago an auction of limited edition Zoids just ended at about RM100 for a lot of 6 ... tongue.gif Now, that's CHEAP!
http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=110127517511

Added on May 27, 2007, 12:25 amahtiven, IF you're getting the lot ... I want the Gairyuki, Blade Liggy and Gojulas Giga brows.gif
was thinking to bid on that when the auction was about to end..didnt bid though now regret.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 27 2007, 11:14 AM)
Hello Guys!!

Just a quick Q,

ebay couple weeks ago there is one Ultra MIB starting price RM10, BUY IT NOW RM80.. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 28 2007, 12:33 AM)
Well ... It's RM39 vs RM169.90 tongue.gif You can still take them apart then put the parts back again laugh.gif

shocking.gif you really NTBD...
goldfries
post May 28 2007, 02:02 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 28 2007, 12:01 AM)
sg wang got alot i think for mad thunder
rm99
can wait till discount, like Jusco the other day MT only RM 80.

vincentlee
post May 28 2007, 02:06 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

Whitz Tiger Imitate and Genobraker half price at ISETAN.. laugh.gif

after discount RM50 & RM35

goldfries
post May 28 2007, 03:00 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

which Isetan la? i go KLCC the other day after you call, i check also don't see half price. or did i miss something?
zephyr07
post May 28 2007, 07:07 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 27 2007, 07:02 PM)
can wait till discount, like Jusco the other day MT only RM 80.
Which Jusco you are referring to man?

Added on May 28, 2007, 7:13 am
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 27 2007, 05:33 PM)

Man..
Thats kinda umm Cool.
ahha, some people find joy in all the small things =)

The 500 lot,
I thought Ahtiven wanted the Ultra?

This post has been edited by zephyr07: May 28 2007, 07:13 AM
Ah WanG
post May 28 2007, 07:19 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ May 28 2007, 02:06 AM)

oh snap doh.gif
i dun have the fate. my genobreaker rm56+ a
Dreamworks
post May 28 2007, 11:16 AM

2,141 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ May 28 2007, 01:50 AM)
was thinking to bid on that when the auction was about to end..didnt bid though now regret.. laugh.gif
ebay couple weeks ago there is one Ultra MIB starting price RM10, BUY IT NOW RM80.. icon_idea.gif
shocking.gif you really NTBD...
I also wanted to bid (Only intertested with Geno), but couldn't contact the seller regarding postage (Shipping to Penang might be quite expensive sweat.gif ) BUT stupid eBay said I've reached my daily limit of the emails I can send shocking.gif Worse of all is that I have never once sent an email through eBay, so how can I reach the limit :mad:

As for the NBTD ... tongue.gif Sometimes inevitable la, my sister's friends come and touch here touch there, then my Zoids' leg came off sleep.gif Even when I clean the dust I'll also take them apart biggrin.gif

QUOTE(vincentlee @ May 28 2007, 02:06 AM)

Going down to KL this weekend, hope I can still grab a Geno drool.gif

QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 28 2007, 07:07 AM)
Which Jusco you are referring to man?

Added on May 28, 2007, 7:13 am
Man..
Thats kinda umm Cool.
ahha, some people find joy in all the small things =)

The 500 lot,
I thought Ahtiven wanted the Ultra?
Haha, so you're also after the Ultra? You guys seem to like big big Zoids, the only big one I like is Gil but it's freaking expensive moneyflies.gif
vincentlee
post May 28 2007, 11:42 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 28 2007, 03:00 AM)
which Isetan la? i go KLCC the other day after you call, i check also don't see half price. or did i miss something?
got la, pics taken from ISETAN [LOT 10/KLCC]

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 28 2007, 07:19 AM)
oh snap doh.gif
i dun have the fate. my genobreaker rm56+ a
yalo...need to have some patience to get good deal./

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 28 2007, 11:16 AM)
I also wanted to bid (Only intertested with Geno), but couldn't contact the seller regarding postage (Shipping to Penang might be quite expensive sweat.gif ) BUT stupid eBay said I've reached my daily limit of the emails I can send shocking.gif Worse of all is that I have never once sent an email through eBay, so how can I reach the limit :mad:

it happens sometimes.. laugh.gif worst case scenario for myself is seeing some great deal about to close, but cant log-in to make my bid.. tongue.gif

Haha, so you're also after the Ultra? You guys seem to like big big Zoids, the only big one I like is Gil but it's freaking expensive moneyflies.gif
luckily i got no feelings for the gildragon or king gojulas.

for big size zoids, i think seisimosaurus and gojulas giga will be my next purchase...
but need to wait for good deal la..
Ah WanG
post May 28 2007, 12:09 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

cry.gif dam sad after u show me the pic la vincent.. aduhai...
kent0412
post May 28 2007, 01:00 PM

zoids blox is the best.... too bad cannot get all ...

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:29 AM