125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Model Kits Zoids anyone?

ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 09:07 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Jan 29 2007, 08:48 PM)
after i bought 2 rayse tiger, there are still 56 boxes there.. tongue.gif
56 boxes left? that day was 70.

14-2 =12.

meaning there are 12 lurkers here who secretly bought em after hearing the news here tongue.gif

Added on January 29, 2007, 9:16 pmjust kidding tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jan 29 2007, 09:16 PM
Dreamworks
post Jan 29 2007, 09:18 PM

Shining with 3x2+1 stars!
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 29 2007, 09:07 PM)

14-2 =12.

meaning there are 12 lurkers here who secretly bought em after hearing the news here tongue.gif
laugh.gif Or maybe some soon to be new Zoids fans rclxms.gif

Since it only costs 30%, do you think some shops would send people to sapu some and sell at higher price? hmm.gif They can sell at RM95.90 and still claim they give 20% discounts like JJ rolleyes.gif

And thanks to Vincent who also bought a tiggy for me thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jan 29 2007, 09:19 PM
vincentlee
post Jan 29 2007, 09:24 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 29 2007, 09:07 PM)

14-2 =12.

Added on January 29, 2007, 9:16 pmjust kidding tongue.gif
yeah, fellow lurkers, faster come out now... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Jan 29 2007, 09:18 PM)
laugh.gif Or maybe some soon to be new Zoids fans rclxms.gif

Since it only costs 30%, do you think some shops would send people to sapu some and sell at higher price? hmm.gif They can sell at RM95.90 and still claim they give 20% discounts like JJ rolleyes.gif

possible, i think even the retails shop cant get a bulk price of RM36 per tiger. hmm.gif

And thanks to Vincent who also bought a tiggy for me thumbup.gif
dont mention it. it's my duty to serve the Zoids community... icon_idea.gif
Ah WanG
post Jan 29 2007, 10:06 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

hi folks.. wa tengah pasanging the harimao rayse.... done the head n the tail n 1 leg liao... wah lao the tails dam hard to do lining.. kena pakai abit cheap skills baru can done.. hehe
vincentlee
post Jan 29 2007, 10:36 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

storm sworder looks kinda cool, RM63 worth it or not? US and Chinese forums stated it's very rare... hmm.gif
Dreamworks
post Jan 29 2007, 10:44 PM

2,141 posts

Maybe in those country hard to get, if you like it then get it lor. I usually buy the Zoids I like only nod.gif

Ah WanG ah, so how do you find the Rayse Liger? Nice?

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jan 29 2007, 10:44 PM
ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 10:45 PM

1,185 posts

storm sworder is ok, not that rare. but @rm63 its a good buy. used to see it @rm80.

the one that rare is the limited TDP storm sworder and pricey as usual. now if you can find the TDP one.... laugh.gif
vincentlee
post Jan 29 2007, 10:55 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

thanks for the clarification. just think that the storm sworder will make a very cool baby cousin of Salamander.. tongue.gif

ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 11:02 PM

1,185 posts

yeah, thats the one. its purple instead of regular colour.
his sleek design is actually very nice and aerodynamic. very geng in anime too.

now where is ah wang with his rayse tiger?

vincentlee
post Jan 29 2007, 11:11 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

do you have an idea how small it is? i dont want to spend so much buying a midget.. sweat.gif
ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 11:21 PM

1,185 posts

it wont be a midget laugh.gif

i wouldnt even call all those small zoids midgets either. tongue.gif

storm sworder is a medium sized zoids. you compare the size with the box in the pic you posted above lah. you know how big the box is right?
vincentlee
post Jan 29 2007, 11:25 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

found another pic. yeah, not really a midget. can you identify which version of gojulas in the pic? is it the NJR version?

and the little guy standing in front...what is the name please? anywhere can i get the hammer rock?

actually i am interested to get all those in the pic except for the command wolf..
Dreamworks
post Jan 29 2007, 11:30 PM

2,141 posts

Ooooo ... There's an Arosaurer in the pic, I think I have one somewhere sweat.gif

Actually forgotten that I bought one earlier this month, wonder where it went doh.gif looks like my first Zoid is not the Shield Liger laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Jan 29 2007, 11:31 PM
ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 11:31 PM

1,185 posts

the vintage gojulas is Terox. the guy in front is Arosaurer.

didnt see hammerrock here too

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jan 29 2007, 11:33 PM
Ah WanG
post Jan 29 2007, 11:47 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

hammer rock is the small king kong lo laugh.gif

btw.. done the rayse tiger n lining.. very ez to build... when u done pasang the 4 legs u will feel that u have done 80% liao.. cos really feel the whole tiger is empty one... 4 legs 1 head 1 tails then gao dim..

the top there really feel empty wif 3 holes there.. n got 1 grey part.. dunno do wat there

however i like the glows in the dark thing.. satisfy after i close the room's lights... worth it la for rm36 tongue.gif

chamelion
post Jan 29 2007, 11:49 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

When to Mid Valley this evening.

Now back home but seems the temperature at home is hotter then usual ohmy.gif

Guess i am grounded this weekend ohmy.gif

But is ok cause...

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif doh.gif
Dreamworks
post Jan 29 2007, 11:57 PM

2,141 posts

A lot Zoiders here bought MT liao, only me tak ada whistling.gif

By the way Ah WanG, do you think we can fit any CP in one of the holes? At least add a cannon will make it look more "complete" mar.
ahtiven
post Jan 29 2007, 11:58 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jan 29 2007, 11:47 PM)
hammer rock is the small king kong lo laugh.gif
what i meant was i didnt see a hammer rock here in local stores lah.
treat our LYN zoids mascot good care ok? laugh.gif

i will build it this coming weekend.

darn, i am moving to new room that means i cant spam here beginning next week because it does not have broadband installed. sad.gif

Added on January 29, 2007, 11:59 pmand welcome to the MT club, chamelion. laugh.gif

Added on January 30, 2007, 12:00 amand i doubt we can fit CPs onto it ler.

i heard that whitz tiger's twin guns can fit it nicely tho.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jan 30 2007, 12:00 AM
Dreamworks
post Jan 30 2007, 12:09 AM

2,141 posts

Then maybe will buy a CP and mod it to fit hmm.gif Cut cut chop chop laugh.gif
vincentlee
post Jan 30 2007, 12:40 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

so easy to built ah...the rayse tiger.. hmm.gif

let me try see whether i can finish before dawn.

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:25 AM